Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 832 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Linen cleanliness

By

May 29, 2017

The linen is a little too old. The room has smell, but not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Great Service

By

May 28, 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference at the convention center. Staff were excellent. Room very clean. Could not have had better accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Brown convention center conf.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Parking is a issue as well as finding any thing close to the area such as retail or restaurants. This area is sketchy. Short walk to convention center but after dark the area is a desert and I would advise not to attempt any exploration. Stay inside!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Although we only stayed one night we have stayed before at this establishment. It has great service, breakfast is awesome and the room was very clean. Great sleep and clean smelling sheets. Loved this place. I recomend it for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and outstanding service

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was greeted promptly upon arrival.
Front desk already had paperwork available.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite for Houston Astros baseball

By

May 23, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel every year for Astros game, it is our favorite hotel in Houston.
This hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the breakfast is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Quite good location, supermarket and restaurant nearby. Good mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2017

club

One thing I would complain was the mold smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good night sleep with little distraction.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable; great access to the convention center; reasonable priced especially when you figure you don't have to pay downtown parking!; good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden downtown gem

By

May 17, 2017

club

This particular holiday inn is not very big, and it's a little hidden in the downtown area. But if you're going to the Toyota Center or the George R Brown convention center, you can't find a better place to stay for the price. Both are only a block or so away so walking is very easy. The hotel is superclean, the rooms are very nice , It has all of the amenities of a four or five star hotel, Without charging you for every little thing like parking, and breakfast and Internet. The parking lot is small, but they go out of their way to get everybody in the space at night. I have stayed there twice, and both times have been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Houston

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hotel and room were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location, price and free parking awesome. Definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less