Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 886 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location for Astros Fans

By

July 19, 2017

This is a Great location to stay if you are heading to some Astros games. They have free self parking. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and they had good security. I did not sleep that good because the people above me were slamming and jumping at 3am and our neighbors had tv on blast

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 18, 2017

club

BREAKFAST OFFERING WAS GREAT . CLOSE TO EVENT ARENA FOR CONCERTS . GREAT SERVICE. TRAFFIC TERRIBLE

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great and prompt service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Stayed in July 2017, absolutely loved it. Swimming pool is slightly smaller than what I was expecting. Hot tub had just too much chlorine (was burning our eyes) so we did not use it much. Breakfast choices were limited but still worked out very well for us. Wish they had extended breakfast hours (until 11AM) for Sat and Sun. Liked the way they provided free bottled water during our stay and cookies and milk for the kids in the late afternoon. Overall excellent experience and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great !

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our stay was great. Loved the room. The price was good. We loved everything from the room, to the location, to the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Game weekend

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great experience and very helpful and courteous staff. Delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenient location

By

July 17, 2017

club

The overall experience was pleasant with easy access to major highway for fast travel. The staff was great and the housekeeping did an excellent job every morning stocking clean towels and cleaning up after the kids. The shower water pressure was extremely forcefull is my only complaint. Over all great place to stay for the value, very convenient for traveling around town, and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the rooms were great from the size to the softness of the beds. The pool had a nice waterfall which was relaxing and the room had a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Astro fans!

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stayed for a weekend of Astro baseball, great rate, large rooms, quick walk through the park to minutemaid park.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Chose this hotel because it was close to conference center. Staff were very nice. The rewards program is great.

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We choose this hotel as it was next to the Toyota center where we where going to a concert. It was a short walk to restaurants and the concert. Location was great. The indoor pool was a nice benefit and the happy hour was good. If going to another event would stay here again for certain!

Read More
Read Less

SENIOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

By

July 09, 2017

club

the hotel was excrement... disappointed it didn't offer shuttle service to minute maid park but not a deal breaker.... food was cold and processes.
..i was not acknowledged or treated as a "member" and we have pre booked 28 rooms just for this fall because my son is playing collegiate football and we well be traveling for all games.... 5 families will be staying at your facilities thought the US....but the twic card thing is the big reason for my put poor score....

Read More
Read Less