Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Happy Hour The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. They even offered free happy hour on Wednesday and Thursday night! The fitness room is small, but everything else made for a pleasant stay! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites Houston-Dwtn Conv Ctr to everyone! From the exterior to the interior this property is nice. From the front desk staff to the entire hotel staff they are always wonderful. I frequent this property many times throughout the year for business. Always a relaxing experience, which is very appreciated. Keep up the awesome dedication to your Guests. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The hotel and amenities are good, the room was clean and big enough for my 2 year old son to play and tire himself before getting to bed. It was a big inconvenience to not have a room card. Other hotel chains have started using an app along with the NFC reader on phones to double as cards, maybe something to look into as alternatives (may turn in to primary) for when the card programmer breaks down. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel All was very good, really liked the AC/Heater, the fan run continuous February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not our fault I reserved a room with a roll in shower. My husband can not transfer to a bathtub even though it has a bar stuck on the wall. The man at the desk told me I had not reserved the correct room, that our room was an ADA room. He had just rented a room with a roll in shower to an able bodied man. He did try to call the man but could not get in touch with him. They offered for us to transfer rooms in the morning but his attitude of it was my fault was inappropriate and rude. I showed him my email with roll in shower confirmation. I had driven 10 hours that day and just wanted the room we reserved. The front clerk did send an apology letter in the am after I told him I was going to check out and transfer to another hotel. If I had to pack up to move I would go somewhere else. If only they would have said we made a mistake and will correct as soon as possible instead of YOU DID NOT RESERVE the right room. The lady at the front desk in the morning was apologetic. The hotel seemed nice but I did not and do not want to be told I did not specify the room type when I most certainly had reserved that room. If that is an issue with HI reservations then it needs to be addressed. One plus- parking is free for one car. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING IN EVERY WAY! This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express around! From the wonderful staff to the fun and engaging happy hour this is the best hotel in downtown Houston! A personal thank you to Marla and Renee who ensured our stay was beyond perfect! Thank you! February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff but Little Relaxation Last Night The front desk and breakfast area staff members were very friendly. They really try to accommodate you whenever possible. I enjoyed the hotel my first 4 nights. It was the last night which was unbearable. There was a very loud room full of stomping, running, and banging from 7 p.m. - 4 a.m. I complained to the front desk 3 times. After the 3rd complaint call, I decided to not call again. The room did not reduce noise despite the front desk calling and security going up and asking for quiet. Following my checkout, the hotel did provide some credit which I appreciated very much. But the best thing is that they have started a new procedure in handling noisy guests from my complaint. So even though I didn't have relaxation my final night there, hopefully no one else will need to endure the great never-ending noise I did in future stays. The breakfast items were 'the usual': pancakes, eggs, biscuits/sausage/bacon/gravy, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cold cereal, famous cinnamon rolls. A good variety of fruits (oranges, bananas, apples, grapes, blueberries, strawberries). Thanks to Rene for working on the issues and being so kind during my stay. Rene was always asking if he could be of assistance or do more. I appreciated his attention to checking into the problem and providing a solution. Rene went above and beyond my expectations. My 'stars' and 'scores' are only diminished due to my lack of sleep the last night. Other than that, I'd give the hotel excellent all the way across. Definitely a hotel I'd stay again due to the friendliness of staff. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:39:23.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOULS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>