Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 731 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this place is perfect if you need to be close to the downtown area. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and responsive. Breakfast was decent (expecting more). Recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Houston Marathon 2017 Trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

Love,love this hotel. Rooms are clean, breakfasts are great, staff is always friendly and make us feel at home, love free parking and convenient location. We park out car and able to walk to our favorite spots.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall liked this hotel, the staff was polite and friendly. Parking was limited, for late arrivals. Breakfast was ok for something quick.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, Would Stay Again!

By

January 16, 2017

A very nice hotel with great service. Will stay here again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very convenient if visiting the Toyota Center and convenient to the Houston downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Holoday Inn Express Stay in Houston, TX

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location for the downtown area is good, yet away from immediate crowds. The overall area was quiet. The hotel offers complimentary parking, which is nice for the downtown area. The hotel staff is polite, professional and accommodating. My room was well kept, spacious, and clean. The hotel has a landry area on site for longer stays. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, has a fitness center, and an in door pool. Overall my stay at this hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Option in Downtown Houston!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed at. I especially appreciated the quality, quantity and variety of food available for breakfast, even though the hotel was pretty busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the great comments about our Hotel, the quality and quantity, variety at the breakfast area. We want that all our guests experience the best of our Hotel always. Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 09, 2017

Don't second guess yourself on booking this hotel for your say. I booked a king room and it was huge! Way better than I imagined. The staff was nice and helpful when needed. The free breakfast is to die for!! I will go book there again anytime I am in Houston! Over all great gorgeous hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments and advise to book our great hotel! We want you and all our guests to feel happy, comfortable, respected in a great environment and fantastic location. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 08, 2017

Awesome hotel. It's next to the convention center. Staff, especially maintenance are very friendly. Wish more bars other than the one a few doors down were around the area though. But overall, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment about our "Awesome" Hotel!! Thank you also, for your kind comments about our staff and your great experience with us. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

January 08, 2017

club

Not a gray hotel room not as cle as n as expected. Outside needed help also

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your valuable comments. I will pass this information to our Housekeeping Supervisor and to our Maintenance Engineer. Your satisfaction is our major concern. Please accept my sincere apologies for let you down. We will fix the problems ASAP, regrettably we did not know about these before to be able to help you immediately. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff

By

January 06, 2017

The staff at this Holiday Inn were excellent. They greeted us with smiles and laughter. When we went to breakfast, the staff was the same as before. Cheerful and friendly. They even made my pancakes and brought them to my table.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for give us your feedback about our Staff. We want you to have a fantastic experience and this start with our employees! We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

easy stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

It was an easy process. It is in downtown so it was convenient, yet parking is secure and free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for all five stars! We want to make things easy and convenient to all our valuable guests, like you. We are the only hotel in Downtown Houston who offers free parking for the first vehicle per room... others charge $25/$45 per night!!! We have security service for your convenience. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less