Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

A good night's sleep

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn for a convention. Very conveniently located. Large, clean, comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

March 20, 2017

A bit noisy if you're on the highway side. nice staff, decent food, good internet. Well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great acommodations and convenient to the Toyota Center!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Thank you ........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel in Downtown Houston and for all the great comments about us. See you next concert! Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review Of Houston Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

The Room was overall okay. Room kinda smelled but I got used to it. THat was the only draw back. Not bad enough that I wanted to change rooms, or go to the trouble. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Please accept my sincere apologies for the problem with the smell in your room. Thank you for your comments, they help us to improve our service and quality for all our valuable guests like you. Please next time let us know about any problem you find with us in order to correct it immediately. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

March 13, 2017

I had a very quick and pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn. I will return next year during Star of the South.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for let us know that you had a pleasant stay during the convention. See you next year or maybe before. Please let us know how we can help you. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

Please ,.... please .... please find a better assortment of eggs .... the scrambled eggs are terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for let us know about the scrambled eggs. I will pass this information to our General Manager. All your comments are valuable to us, they help us to improve our service to you, our dear guests. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

March 09, 2017

club

good location, reasonable price, clean room, quick check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. We have a convenient location with good prices, good attention to all our valuable guests and many more free amenities. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Will definately be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
It is fantastic to know that you had a wonderful stay, that you enjoyed it tremendously and that we will have the opportunity to serve you again! See you soon. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 08, 2017

Very helpful and courteous staff. Close walk to convention center. Good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments about our helpful and courteous Staff. We are just 2 blocks - walking distance- from the George R Brown Convention Center in Downtown Houston. We hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent location and service

By

March 07, 2017

club

You will enjoy your stay , very convenient location, comfortable and clean , very good breakfast and ample free parking service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable comments. We have a very convenient location in the Downtown area with comfortable and clean rooms, complimentary breakfast and also we are the only hotel in Downtown Houston who offers free parking for the first vehicle per room. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option for conference visits

By

March 04, 2017

club

Probably the cleanest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. Free parking so by walking to the conference center I saved $30 for the two days I attended a conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the great comments about our extra clean Hotel and our Free parking! We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

March 03, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay in Houston. Probably would choose this hotel again when we visit later this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
It will be fantastic to have you again later this year. Let us know when, and we will make all the arrangements. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less