Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 479 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel stay was ok!

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great fresh hot breakfast! Everything was great except for dont expect to watch too much on tv bc not a lot of options. !

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent

By

July 24, 2017

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel, the room was clean and spacious, the staff was helpful, the breakfast was fine, the hotel was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've written this a few times, so I'll do it 1 more time. I've stayed here for over 15 years except for a brief 4 year abscence due to a break in to my vehicle. There are some of the same staff members still on board. Great crew!! The most special thing that they do is, after their recent upgrade, they saved a lamp. Yes, a simple desk lamp, for me to use at the desk for paperwork. May not seen much, but it means a lot to me.

Read More
Read Less

First time great!

By

July 21, 2017

club

We had a great experience when we stayed the first time through Houston. 8 days later we were through town again and our experience was not as good. We needed a room with a roll-away bed - just like before- and the desk person would not get one for us. We had to go to another hotel as a result. We will not go back b cause of this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great stay I really enjoyed myself the breakfast was amazing, and staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Room a bit dusty

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room a bit dusty. An old key card laying near the microwave.Very comfy pillows. Breakfast wasn't the best for a HIE. Omlets were dry, bacon oily, very small eating area . First time ever not greeted at check in as a Platinum Elite member. Had to ask about the 500 welcome points as they were never offered. No room upgrade offered. Overall, just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained property

By

July 17, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was professional. The food choices at breakfast were good.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed but not the pillow.

By

July 17, 2017

club

great service and clean room. little noise from the hallway. wish it more sounds proof so we can rest better and more comfortable pillows. the pillow just too mushy and not enough support

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Everyone and everything was superb beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

The people were nice; the room was very clean with a comfortable bed and good space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place after a long Day of Travel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was great at this hotel. The night before we stayed at a less reputable facility and this hotel was just so wonderful to get to instead. Nice staff, great pool. Delicious breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable - everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

July 11, 2017

club

Slept great, very comfortable guest room. Did not try the breakfast. Was disappointed by the fitness room--only two of the three cardio machines worked, the room was very small, and equipment was limited.

Read More
Read Less