Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Location

By

March 23, 2017

club

This place was affordable, clean, and has a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

March 22, 2017

Great Experience as always! Anytime I visit Houston this is where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Houston Visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with their service.

Read More
Read Less

Solid place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again when visiting Houston. Check in went well, room was clean and breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

great hotel management very friendly. love staying at holiday express rooms are always clean and bed are very comfortable. Plan on staying at a holiday express on my summer vacation to San diego.

Read More
Read Less

Great value at a close-in location

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The Memorial area Holiday Inn Express continues to be upgraded throughout and is an easy choice for the business traveler or leisure seeking tourist. The rooms are fresh and high quality. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast was complete and well served.

You cannot miss with this choice of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Value

By

March 18, 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Able to get to most museums in under 10 minutes. Clean rooms with microwave, fridge, and supplies provided. Close to restaurants with gluten-free options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

awesome place

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stay at this place several times and we love it. The staff is very friendly and they care.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay with our dog

By

March 16, 2017

club

Chose this hotel because they allow pets and don't charge an exorbitant rate for them. Our room was large and comfortable and recently updated. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were a little thin though which was surprising. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The construction materials in the back of the hotel parking lot made it a little hard to walk our dog away from the freeway access road. Overall we had a good experience and would choose the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay including your pet. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfy beds and awesome breakfast!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Loved all the amenities- the pool and hot tub were great! The breakfast was hot and the pancake maker was unbelievable! Close to IKEA and lots of other great shops!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff and Comfortable, Clean Room

By

March 14, 2017

club

We often stay at Memorial Park Area Holiday Inn Express when visiting with our young grandson! The pleasant staff is always helpful and friendly with our grandson which makes us happy. A consistently good breakfast is available daily and plenty of coffee, too! The indoor swimming pool is our grandson's favorite, and is really the main reason we stay consistently at this particular hotel! Thank you for good service and great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We chose this hotel during my treatment at MD Anderson due to the pricing and availability of the hotels around the Medical Center during the Rodeo. Very easy to access on and off the freeway and was not to far from the hospital. Will definitely stay here again with the friendly staff and great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Read More
Read Less