Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable room

By

September 28, 2016

club

We were pleased with everything about our stay, except the limited parking. The hotels location is in a very busy area traffic-wise, and the noise from the Katy Freeway can be heard inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our parking is reduced as we have storage containers for our renovation. However we do have multiple floors of rooms down so that reduces the parking demand. I do apologize for any difficulty you may have encountered. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall and gave us 5 stars. Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Beds

By

September 28, 2016

This hotel had very comfortable beds. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good. I had decided before I checked out that on my return to Houston I will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and giving us a great review. We strive to be your best choice wherever you may go.
Read More
Read Less

Enoyed the stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Although the hostess was extremely busy when we arrived, on the telephone and helping another customer, she repeatedly assured us that we would be helped in an efficient manner. There were postings that the hotel was under remodel, but we never saw any disturbance in the hotel at all. This was very surprising and pleasant for us. The hotel was a much greater value than another hotel we stayed at the same week, with faster elevators, larger rooms an bathrooms. The products for the shower had a pleasant aroma. The only thing that could be improved is that the bottles were a bit stiff and harder to get the product out for us older guests. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again at this hotel. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We'll note your suggestions regarding the toiletry packaging and send it up to corporate. We value all generations of guests and value your comments. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

September 21, 2016

Pro: Just about everything.
Con: Wireless internet wasn't super fast, but was adequate for general needs. Woke up once from police sirens on the freeway.

All in all, a quality hotel at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We're glad you found our convenient location. There was a residential fire nearby that caused police to be in the area. I apologize you had to hear the sirens. It sounds like you had a good stay otherwise. I hope to see you again and thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Houston

By

September 20, 2016

My work took me to Houston on Sept. 8, 2016, originally for two nights, but plans changed once I was in the city for a day. The hotel staff was wonderful and extremely helpful as my plans changed with no notice to me. The fresh-baked cookies the evening of my arrival were very tasty. The freshly cooked breakfast the next morning was great as well. This hotel is in the middle of updating, but the staff were extremely helpful during my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this part of Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Houston vacations

By

September 19, 2016

Great Experience, indoor pool is great and staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express - Memorial Park for your accomodations.
Read More
Read Less

Work in Progress

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hopefully the rennovations will correct some of the issues with hotel. It was average at best in it's current state.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are working on a total renovation so we appreciate your patience.
Read More
Read Less

Dumpy and not close to anything

By

September 13, 2016

club

This property is way overdue for a refurb. I won't be back. There is no in-house store and nothing close enough to walk to, so if you want a snack and you don't have a car, you're out of luck.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are actually undergoing renovation currently. By the new year we will be working in the lobby and will be adding a little shop for convenience items. We listen to our guest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Great value for the price. The room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast with a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Holiday Inn Express. If there is anything we can do to make your stay great let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

September 07, 2016

club

There was ongoing construction, so there was noise; however it did not affect my sleep. There was stomping above the room, but not sure if it was construction-related. Other than that, great stay - as usual!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Holiday Inn Express. We are renovating our rooms but it is limited to daytime hours. We invite you back to see our wonderful new rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 23, 2016

club

We liked staying here it was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the indoor pool. We got there during a raining week and my kids (and I) were so glad this place had an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We always appreciate guest feedback. I'm glad you found our staff to be accomodating. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express - Memorial Park Area
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Thanks for taking good care of my Wife! She prefers the Houston area , to ours, for medical services.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We're happy to take care of your wife! Houston is a fantastic city for medical services. I hope all is well and we hope to see you next time. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less