Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 240 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

May 07, 2017

I actually booked this hotel thinking it was another location! Best mistake I made all week. I will stay here again. I had the best nights sleep than I have had in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

May 04, 2017

club

La cama estaba súper cómoda, la atención de los
Empleados excelente

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

May 01, 2017

club

My stay was great and I would return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

not the best

By

April 29, 2017

many things in this hotel can and should be improved. i have provided detailed feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and the staff were very friendly.

By

April 24, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights with our three kids and everything was very nice and comfortable. Excellent quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

HI

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good place to settle down in Houston and rest easy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff - highly recommend

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 4 nights, and were absolutely thrilled with the accommodations and staff. The room is large with sufficient seating for guests - many amenities such as mini fridge, microwave, iron, etc. The breakfast is an actual meal - bacon, sausage, eggs, yogurt, pancakes, cereal, and many other choices - all well prepared and fresh. The cinnamon rolls were yummy (Chris does a great job with the food). The front desk staff was a pleasure to deal with - Tiffany is a real gem. I needed an HDMI cable to connect my laptop to the TV, and she provided one - and also loaned us a corkscrew. Most important, was the cheerful attitude - Tiffany even learned and remembered my name!

I'll be back - the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 10, 2017

club

Hotel never disappoints, staff is friendly and makes sure you are happy throughtout stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 29, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice, there isn't one thing I can complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Room amenities

By

March 26, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, having the keurig in room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Houston dance competition

By

March 09, 2017

Our stay was very peaceful, staff was very friendly and we will be returning to stay when we return to Houston. The dollar value for our stay was excellent and the location was nice. Downtown Houston was minutes away and commuting to Interstate 10 was easily accessible. Breakfast was very enjoyable with the variety of choices from the continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are very pleased that you had a most enjoyable experienced and we look forward to your next visit with us. We will be sure to share your thoughts and comments with the staff. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales & Operations
Read More
Read Less

Recommend when in area

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was clean and updated. The gym had a great variety of equipment and the breakfast had some less fattening options.
My only complaint is the lack of access to outlets near the bed to plug in phone.

Read More
Read Less