Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 193 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Don't Judge A Hotel By It's Exterior

By

August 09, 2016

club

We arrived late in the evening for our first night. As we drove around the property to find parking, we couldn't help but notice that the grass was overgrown, the bushes were not trimmed and it appeared that at least one window had graffiti on it. The adjacent hotel seemed to have an issue with security as they have a security guard sitting in the parking lot all night. If it wasn't late, we probably would have not even gone inside. I am glad we did though. The inside of the hotel was spotless and our room was very clean. This is truly a case of don't judge a book by it's cover. During our week long stay, we did not experience any issues that would make me not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous desk service

By

August 09, 2016

The desk staff was efficient, friendly, helpful, and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Suite

By

July 25, 2016

club

We stayed here as a stopover on our way to New Orleans. We had a suite with two queen beds. The layout was great. Loved the reading lights on the bed. Plus, they had White Citrus shampoo and conditioner - one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

All was great!! I have been staying at HIE's fro about 14 years now and I will continue to do as long as nothing changes to much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We deeply appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us. We defiantly share and apply you valuable feedback. Have A Wonderful Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel and room were good all around. The staff was excellent; easy to talk to and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We deeply appricaite your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us. We will certainly share all of your feedback with our staff. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We thank you for your feedback and we look forward ton your next stay with us and we will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret

By

July 01, 2016

Lovely hotel tucked away off busy SH-6. Wonderful staff and very clean property. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Wonderful Holiday Weekend Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Service

By

June 27, 2016

After our experience with the Barker Oaks property, I can honestly say that we will ALWAYS look for Holiday Inn Express properties for future lodgings. The staff was OUTSTANDING, the room was the best and the beds were the most comfortable that we have ever experienced. The property was immaculate and the breakfast bar was extensive and very satisfying. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that our staff and service exceeded your expectations . We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Alfred at the front desk was always friendly and welcoming of all guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Friendliness of the staff, especially Albert Costly was PHENOMENAL!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales ,Marking & Operations
Read More
Read Less

The way a Holiday Inn stay should be

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

A well kept hotel that is clean. The important areas are well maintained. The AC is cold; the breakfast bar is complete; the towels are fluffy and fresh. Moreover, the staff is very friendly. Oh, and the internet is very fast and easy to use.

The only shortcoming is that the swimming pool is outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will definitely apply all eedback and share your experinances with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 07, 2016

Great staff great breakfast room and clean. Will tell anyone to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appropriate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

June 03, 2016

club

I really slept well as the bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was easily controlled.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We appropriate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less