Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice bed and service

By

July 26, 2017

club

My kids had a good time and they licked the breakfast and pool

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Everything was good from the cleanliness of the room to the food and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

dont call guests!!!

By

July 17, 2017

It was impossible to sleep... Lady from front desk kept calling at the middle of the night with stupid questions.. A hotel must be to rest!

Read More
Read Less

Vanessa is the Sweetest

By

July 16, 2017

club

Vanessa is the sweetest customer service rep!!
The cleaning staff was very proficient and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, overall good experience. Easy to travel to with good dinning options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

July 13, 2017

Great hotel, good sleep and the location is very good. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and relatively new. The front desk people were friendly and welcoming. The pool was clean and fun for my kids. We were in a nice suite - my son commented that it was the biggest hotel room he'd been in. The beds were nice and comfy. Breakfast was hot, fresh, as the lady was super helpful. I'll definitely stay at that location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

July 05, 2017

club

The room was great, clean, and stocked well. The air conditioning was poor, and the water pressure in the shower was very poor. Other than that, the staff were tremendous, the hotel appearance was great, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 28, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and has a "new building" smell. Very pleasant to stay....

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for work

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was a little out the way but that's not a bad thing in Houston. Hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite and courteous. Upgraded my room for being a platinum member and thanked me for staying at their hotel. Room was great. I got upgraded to a king suite so it was nice to have the bed and the sitting area to chill on the couch after running the roads all day for work. The internet was very fast and the desk provided a perfect place to plan my day and catch up on work while in the room

Read More
Read Less

best service

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Houston

By

June 17, 2017

The hotel is easily accessible from several main highways but outside the congestion of downtown. The local surroundings are ok. Everything was what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less