Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

From rooms being clean to friendly staff and overall clean appearance.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Very happy with staying here. I will be staying here twice a week because I'm very satisfied with all that it has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free

By

May 25, 2017

Thank you for starting the gluten free option at this hotel. What a wonderful addition that takes your customers' needs into consideration!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly helpful service

By

May 23, 2017

club

For the most part, we had a comfortable and pleasant stay. The HVAC system was a bit noisy but we did not complain about it. We were able to switch to fan only mode which quieted it down. Breakfast choices were good but somewhat less than experienced at other Holiday Inn Expresses. Would have liked to have seen fresh melon slices and bacon added to the menu. Those issues aside, we would elect to stay again. The staff is so friendly and helpful at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

May 23, 2017

club

Newly renovated property. Very clean room. Cool colors and artistic room design. Great guest facilities. Free breakfast with a lot of healthy options available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, good price, free breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

I've stayed here several times and this hotel has never disappointed me! It was renovated in 2016 if is always clean and the staff is friendly. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 11, 2017

club

Excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. Very quiet, clean, confortable, an good attention. The best

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, at an excellent price.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, at an excellent price. Room was super-clean, and had everything needed - including a Keureg coffee maker!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room great staff.

By

May 10, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn.it was a good atmosphere and a very wonderful stay specially the staff for put up with about 60 alumni for the weekend. Who were all having a great time. Rooms were clean beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. And every year that I come back I will stay at the holiday inn as I have for years.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Tammy was awesome. She really helped us out. I would recommend her for anyone using your hotel. Her staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, nice breakfast, good staff.

By

May 04, 2017

Great effort made into modernizing rooms, nicely appointed, polite staff, easy parking, wonderful lady preparing breakfast, lovely cleaning lady, very kind and helpful, good coffee, generous breakfast, quiet, clean rooms, the extra effort shows, worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on I80

By

May 03, 2017

club

This hotel is a half way point in our travels. We have stayed multiple times and always been impressed with the staff and service. We are often leaving before breakfast starts but the staff usually has some food available to go. This hotel also accepts pets.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT vacation with beautiful rooms and GREAT service

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express. It was clean, relaxing, and the hotel had a GREAT staff that made our stay a great memory. The breakfast was terrific, tasty and a wide variety of foods to choose from. We were vacationing with friends and everyone was impressed with the cleanliness, breakfast and of coarse the friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less