Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 307 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very updated and refreshing

By

March 21, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed the friendly welcome. When I entered the room it was cheerful and smelled not only clean, but refreshing. Ithe was fun to have a chaise lounge as well. I promptly took a quick snooze while waiting to go out for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfy bed

By

March 20, 2017

The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly. The room was up to date and spectacular. The bed was super comfy and I got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Back to Michigan

By

March 19, 2017

The rooms are clean and the staff attentive to details.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Katherine in the breakfast area was fabulous
She went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
The front desk crew was very friendly and accomodating . All staff were very pleasant.
The rooms were clean and well appointed however they could use a few pictures to add some warmth. Itt was a great place to stay and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Mooma

By

March 13, 2017

club

Spacious, modern room. Comfortable beds and clean sheets. Pool water was warm enough for my kids.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

March 12, 2017

Clean room, great service, excellent breakfast, my wife said she wants the holiday Inn express the only place she stays from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Poor beds

By

March 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and hotel was nice little pricey for the area. The beds now that's why I gave it a poor rating the bed was so hard!!! I couldn't even sleep init

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating, excellent service/staff

By

March 09, 2017

I always feel like a family member walking through the front doors!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 01, 2017

Excellent overall experience, but the pet daily rate is too expensive:$40.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

February 25, 2017

The staff were very haelpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had and hostess deserves a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

When I first entered this Holiday Inn Express, I was greeted by a very friendly woman that made me welcome. The manager then came out and was also very friendly making me feel very welcome. I recommend that if you stay here, ask for a room on the South side of the motel. The High-way on the North side is loud with much truck traffic noise. I would also like to commend the woman running the breakfast area. She was extremely friendly and helpful, she made us feel that we were at her home and wanted us to be happy. The staff is one reason we would use this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great service!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was en route to our next destination on our trip. We had not planned on stopping but were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the rooms were updated and modern.
The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less