Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great night!

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very nice facility offering great rest!
Great beds and clean rooms!
Very pleasant and cordial staff!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 08, 2016

club

Spent the day in Shipshawanna returning to our room we found very comfortable and room was nice and cool since it a
was 90 outside. everything was perfect. Would recommend anyone to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Room Rate

By

August 04, 2016

WE stayed at your hotel while attending a wedding and the room was booked through the web site. Yet everyone at the wedding seemed to have different rates all below what we were charged. Bill reflected we were there for a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello Adrian1976, I am sorry to read you didnt receive the wedding block rate. Our policy is a 30 day prior cut off. If you booked your room before the cutoff date please contact me and I will make sure we handle the adjustment correctly. Hopefully you enjoyed yourself while you were here. I look forward to speaking with you. Ronnie Snook
Read More
Read Less

loved the stay

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

attentive staff, recent upgrades made the stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

July 18, 2016

Walls are paper thin, can hear everything in the rooms next-door. The wall air conditioning system gave me a severe sinus headache to the point of getting sick.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear Centaurs, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Howe (Sturgis), IN. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your the air conditioning and sound proofing. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

July 16, 2016

club

Had an excellent overall Experience here. By far better than my stays at other Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Howe IN

By

July 15, 2016

Appreciate the recent renovations of the facility. Unfortunately, the contractor is doing a sloppy job of the work with poor attention to detail. A good place to stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Super staff & Facilities

By

July 11, 2016

We have always enjoyed great customer service at this Holiday Inn Express - This visit we were surprised to see that the hotel had receive a major facelift to both rooms and common areas - Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Howe if you are visiting the Northern Indiana/Southwestern Michigan area!

Read More
Read Less

buisness trip

By

July 11, 2016

It was an excellent experience even though they were in the middle of remodeling. The staff and contractors worked to make stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Greats stay

By

July 05, 2016

My husband and I were away for Horse Progress Days. We very much enjoyed the stay. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Check in/ out was very quick. Breakfast was great only exception was sausage everyday, I prefer bacon but no big deal, breakfast was very good and nice variety. My husband loved it. I also enjoyed the pool daily. Was real relaxing. We asked at front desk about mini golf and was given a free pass to mini golf down rd from hotel. Thanks to staff for making a very enjoyable trip for my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

lil' Sturgis

By

July 03, 2016

club

second time here for the Victory Motorcycle Rally - lil' Sturgis love the hotel and the staff is awesome! would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice Hotel in Sturgis

By

June 29, 2016

club

Thank you very much for the friendly welcoming and the quiet environment provided. The hotel is in renovations but the areas are kept clean and there's not much disturbance.

Read More
Read Less