Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Hotel and Customer Service

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel Staff accommodating of room change request - also able to host me during a last minute reservation.
Breakfast looked good - standard for what IHG offers. I personally didn't eat here, I went out to a local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

October 16, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay considering I was out in the middle of nowhere. It was much better than I was expecting and I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, clean pool

By

October 12, 2017

club

The entire facility was clean and odor free, which is important to me. I appreciated the temperature of the pool and how clean it was around the pool area. The price was more than the other two hotels in the area, but it was worth it to have excellent service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on your way to ND

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

This location is convenient for guests traveling to South Bend or Chicago. The rooms were clean and beds were new and very comfortable. Staff was friendly. And as usual the hot breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

October 01, 2017

The staff here go above and beyond and the most friendly hotel personnel I've experienced in a long time. The cleaning staff left me notes each day so when I returned to the room and found the personal note it made end of day great.

Read More
Read Less

Convinient to highway

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing special. Typical Holiday Inn express for passing by
Average breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting

By

September 18, 2017

I love the room decore and lighting for reading and computer work.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

It's my favorite chain. I would like more pet friendly hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

September 09, 2017

Room was smelly and hotel was booked up. My room preference of upper floor was not honored. I ended up leaving because of room smell and condition.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stop!

By

September 03, 2017

club

We were having warranty work done on our 5th Wheeler and had to spend a couple of nights in this area. There were not many hotels to pick from. Especially Pet Friendly. This was a very pleasant surprise. It was all we could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

September 03, 2017

club

Great access to roads , Clean rooms with management staff willing to help with all my requests. Great place to rest after a long day. Thanks very much

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

September 01, 2017

When did of choosing this hotel by recommendation of the company. I have not been to this hotel and several years it seems since the last time that I was here the staff has changed and also a remodel. The beds were excellent the pillows were amazing. The front desk staff was more than friendly Christy was helpful with making recommendations for where to eat. I would highly recommend staying here it again in the future

Read More
Read Less