Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

When I first entered this Holiday Inn Express, I was greeted by a very friendly woman that made me welcome. The manager then came out and was also very friendly making me feel very welcome. I recommend that if you stay here, ask for a room on the South side of the motel. The High-way on the North side is loud with much truck traffic noise. I would also like to commend the woman running the breakfast area. She was extremely friendly and helpful, she made us feel that we were at her home and wanted us to be happy. The staff is one reason we would use this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great service!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was en route to our next destination on our trip. We had not planned on stopping but were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the rooms were updated and modern.
The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Kids run wild

By

February 20, 2017

club

Bus load of kids running the hallways/stairways until 12:30am. Made for a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

February 19, 2017

I called the hotel because we had no power at home. The staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating! My husband is handicap and she made sure she placed us on the first floor and gave us a great rate! It had been a few years since we had stayed with them and we were so impressed with all of the upgrades. The hot breakfast was fantastic! I would highly recommend this home away from home!:) Thank you staff for making us feel like family!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Tranquil

By

February 15, 2017

club

The front desk manager was very polite and answered all my questions and helpful with finding dinning in the area. My room was neat and clean and modern looking. The bathroom was neat and tidy with plenty of towels. The bed was very firm and comfortable. Fitness area was clean and had a good amount of equipment to use. Pool area was clean and inviting. The continental breakfast was very good and had plenty variety to choose from. I will recommend you to all my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Amazing Remodel!

By

February 09, 2017

The hotel was beautiful...amazing contemporary remodel. Kathryn, in the kitchen, was Fantastic! The omelet maker wasn't working, so she made them by hand! Will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello JG0011, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Kathryn is a delightful lady, always willing to go above and beyond to make sure our guest enjoy their stay. We cant wait to see you again! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Such a friendly, clean place to stay! Great sleep!!

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Easy to get to. Super comfy bed! Room was dark and quiet and easy to control temperatures.
Want to give kudos to Kathryn for providing a wonderful breakfast and great conversation. We used our
Anniversary rewards night and spent fun times in Shipshewana, IN which is close by. All the staff were really
friendly and willing to help. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello! I have to be honest, while reading this I wanted to go grab Ms. Kathryn and have her come respond. She will be delighted to read such lovely comments! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your anniversary night! I am so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay on such an important date! Happy Anniversary, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

February 05, 2017

This hotel is just across the state border line on the Ohio/Indiana Turnpike and is convenient to where I needed to work. Staff recommended a good local "home cooked meals" for dinner. Hotel is clean, staff is responsive. Would / will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello Arch, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to read the staff was responsive to your request. We hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

Very friendly staff. Clean and updated rooms. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello Mambo, Thank you for the great review. I am pleased to read we are on your highly recommended list! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

February 02, 2017

Being a Spire elite it was very refreshing to have such a great welcome at check in. The front desk person was super friendly and was very respectful of the Elite status. We stayed at this property last year while it was being renovated. The renovations are very nice and make the stay more enjoyable .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Northwoods Bob, Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand, also for the wonderful review. We do genuinely care for all of our guest and members, however our Spire Elite members are one of a kind! We try and show you how much you are appreciated here. I am pleased to read you received the perfect welcoming! Thank you again for choosing our hotel during your travels, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay in just wish there was more room for semi parking out front. This is the only problem

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Nime, I am so pleased to read your comments online. This is something that has been in the works and reviews like yours will only help ensure our management team they will be making the right decision in expanding. I will pass your comments along, no promises just yet. We are working on it! Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 24, 2017

club

This hotel makes me feel like I am at home as much as possible. The staff is very easy to deal with and very helpful. All the places to eat in the area are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hello Steve51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronnie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less