Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Birthday party

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had fun. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our room was clean and large and the staff were all very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee

By

March 20, 2017

The bed was comfortable the road noise awful. I will try another stay but with my experience with a try to stay a week earlier it's a tough choice

Read More
Read Less

Great service !

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great staff and clean room will stay here again on my next trip through !

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel.....Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel was updated and very clean!! The staff was outstanding....the person who checked us in and the shuttle bus driver.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds our expectations each visit.

By

March 14, 2017

club

We love this Holiday Inn Express. Each time we come here the staff are always kind and friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is great. Warm buffet with a lot of selections. We will always stay here when in town!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Howell Holiday Inn Express. We thank you for your kind words in regarding to your stay. Our staff strives for our guest's satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Howell Holiday Inn Express. Our staff appreciates your kind review and comments. The Howell Holiday Inn strives to deliver high quality service and accommodations to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again. Sincerely, Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Business Traveler

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a very clean, quiet hotel with easy access to the interstate. The bed was very comfortable and there was a selection of pillows with different firmnesses. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The breakfast has a wide variety of good food. I especially liked that a Keurig coffeemaker is provided in the room. I will always try to stay at this Howell when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Loss of power at home

By

March 13, 2017

club

The only negative issue with this property was the noise from the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your stay. We know how inconvenient the loss of power is. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us in your time of need. Please accept our apology for the highway noise. We do offer rooms away from the highway as well. To avoid any similar situations in the future, please allow us to assign you to a room away from the freeway. We do appreciate you choosing to come stay with us. Our staff hopes to see you again in the future. Thank you. Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, but no desk!

By

March 06, 2017

club

This is a decent hotel with a clean, modern feel to it, but as a business traveler I was disappointed to find that there was no desk to work at in the room. It's very uncomfortable to work off a coffee table as a substitute for a desk!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

My family and I were displaced from our home and we stayed at the Holiday Inn express for almost a month and a half. We were very pleased with the kindness of the staff, clean room, pool and contential breakfast. Thank you to everyone for going above and beyond to make us feel at home. You are all awesome and we are very thankful for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience staying with us. We are sorry about the circumstances that brought you to us. We understand it was tough time for your family and it brought us joy to try and create a home away from home for you. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope and wish nothing but the best for you and your family. Sincerely, Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient place to stay.

By

March 05, 2017

It is a very convenient place to stay and easy to get in and out of.
Only downside is the noise from the nearby freeway but it is worth it for the convenience of the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
The Howell Holiday Inn staff and I thank you for writing about your experience with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience relating to the freeway noise. To accommodate you better in the future, we can put you in a room away from the freeway. We strive to accommodate all of our guest's needs. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again. Thank you Sincerely, Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff...

By

March 04, 2017

Friendly and pleasant staff, nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite

By

March 02, 2017

Executive Suite is very roomy, with high quality furniture to relax on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel and taking the time to review your experience at our facilities. We appreciate the positive words describing your stay. If there is anything we can do in the future to improve your stay with us please feel free to let us know and we will make it happen. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Garett D. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less