Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 430 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    31

Will be back

By

February 18, 2017

club

What a wonderful time! Extremely clean property, lobby was well kept and the breakfast was great! I also really enjoyed the fitness equipment, worked great and didn't have to miss my show because it was attached to the new equipment. Thank you holiday inn! See you again!

Read More
Read Less

Huber Heights

By

February 06, 2017

club

Poor internet. Bed was worn out. Night staff not interested in helping.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Bobb, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am glad to see your high rating on Room Cleanliness. However, we are truly sorry if the internet connection, condition of the beds, and the level of service received may have let down your stay. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take these lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

sus trabajadores son muy amables, siempre te atienden con cortesia, el internet falla un poco aveces pero por lo general esta bien la mayor parte del tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!!

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

The staff led by Tayler is excellent. I've stayed there many times while working a business project in the area. They treat me like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear NICKB51, Thank you for the great review! We always enjoy having you in house! I take great pride in knowing that everyone treats you the same and we always look forward to your arrival! See you soon! Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 27, 2017

club

Staff was nice. Rooms, breakfast, and property was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Anonymous28, Thank you for your 5 star review! We take great pride in knowing that your stay was great and you enjoyed your room and of course your breakfast! We hope to see you again . Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible service due to charges

By

January 27, 2017

I was in a strange town, was only at the hotel for 4 hours staff was very argumentative about the room rate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Sandi Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would be happy to discuss your concerns further and can be reached at 586-209-3042. Sincerely, Andrea St.Laurent Regional Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

January 23, 2017

Walked in, they had a room with short notice, quiet comfortable room, great associates!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear GWJO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff bed was not confortable.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and staff, service was spot on. The room I had was quite and clean, however the bed needed replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Chip, Thank you for the 5 star review of our property. I am so happy to hear that you received good service and the room as clean for your arrival. I would like to apologize for your quality of sleep. I will surely look into the issue that was at hand. Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting room

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff always has the meeting room ready for me and my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am very pleased that your stay is always great and the meeting room and your room are always ready for you! We take great pride in putting our guests first! See you soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean room, good cookies, fast check out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Ronnie, Thank you for the positive feedback from your stay! I enjoy hearing that the staff was great, the cookies were good and of course the prompt service at checkout! I am so glad you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

This is a nice hotel with clean and updated rooms. I stayed two nights and would recommend this hotel highly. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the location was good as well. A lot of dining choices and close to the 70 / 75 corridor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JBALL0127, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am so glad you had a wonderful experience at our property and your stay was nothing but the best! Hope to see you again for your traveling needs! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Experience

By

January 13, 2017

Great staff and location. Pool was freezing! Our bathroom was a little worn and not the cleanest. Breakfast wasn't fresh and the bagels were like rocks. Great staff and an OK 1 night stay. We travel a lot and this location was just OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less