Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 516 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

I want to thank Michelle The front desk manager and Orerea the front desk person (forgive me if I miss spelled your name) for their good fast service and support.
I will stay there again if i'm out that way again thank you for your service
Tim D from Adelanto, California

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping issues

By

July 20, 2017

Found pillow case on floor and a garbage can on the bathroom counter top.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean rooms at reasonable price

By

July 18, 2017

I travel often and always look for holiday inn express. its easy to book, easy to find and if you are running late they are always understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

July 17, 2017

Stayed total of three nights. Breakfast was terrible. It was so bad we decided to go to McDonalds and pay instead of eating this bad breakfast for free. Rented us a room someone had smoked in and were hoping we would just accept it. When we complained night manager was rude and told us to just all sleep in the other room (we had 9 people in our party). Finally they tried to mask the small 3 hours after our first contact with front desk. Next morning talked with general manager and she admitted the room had been a problem. AC was broken in the main area making breakfast area unbearable. Over all experience for the 3 nights was awful. DO NOT stay here. Management issues. Desk workers overall friendly except breakfast worker, she was rude.
Nowhere close to Holiday Inn Express standards. Needs to lose the ability to call it a Holiday Inn. Gives the name a bad reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

I was traveling on business, and the staff were particularly friendly and accommodating to make sure that I had everything I needed. The room was comfortable, and I was able to get a good night sleep as well as work done that I needed to. I really couldn't have asked for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

Friendly, courteous staff. Clean, well maintained facility. Clean room and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good bed. Slightly noisy AC and very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were passing through on our way to visit family. I had my mother and 3 small children with me. The staff was great and welcoming. The entry was clean and they welcomed us with fresh popped popcorn and a fresh pot of decalf upon request.
The common area's were hot due to ac issues. The suite was spacious, clean, comfortable, and the temp was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 04, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and friendly. Front desk was helpful with directions and easy to talk to. Thanks for a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Simply okay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Would not recommend, it doesn't met ihg standards in my opinion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and great service

By

June 30, 2017

It's a nice clean hotel with comfortable beds in a great location. The staff was very friendly and great. My only problem was the price, they are getting to expensive for the ten hours a night that I'm there. Overall it's a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel and friendly staff. Great location also, close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less