Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a clean consistent experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

I generally look for a holiday inn express when I'm traveling. I like a clean consistent experience and I generally have that with the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Always my choice

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express properties. Very friendly staff and very convenient to freeways.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again.

By

March 16, 2017

I always enjoy staying at the IGH. my workers get to eat good .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

Clean, easy access, quiet. Stores of all kinds in immediate area in case you needed something. Lobby clean and breakfasts options were many

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars. I am happy to hear you like our location and cleanliness of our hotel
Read More
Read Less

Mother and Daughter weekend

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great hospitality from the staff, modern room, clean and close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Had a great experience and the staff was very professional and helpful. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you Mike for the five stars. I will definetly pass the positive words to my staff.
Read More
Read Less

Very New and Nice Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

This Hotel seemed very new and the accommodations were great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations as well as your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Remodeling Job

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Place was recently remodeled and they did a great job. Lighting was great and the room very up to date look and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean!

By

February 20, 2017

club

This was my first stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I was very impressed with the updated décor and cleanliness of the rooms.

I would highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

club

This is an excellent property to stay. the staff was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to stores for shopping. Everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you delboy for the 5 stars review. I will definitely share your positive review with my staff.
Read More
Read Less

Now I lay me down to sleep........

By

February 20, 2017

club

Average room, nice and clean. Hotel pillows are always way too soft for me...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly and welcoming service.

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Home away from home. Love staying at this hotel. Everyone is warm and friendly. The beds are very comfortable. A very nice breakfast with a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less