Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Credit card charge

By

January 20, 2017

Used points on this stay for free nights. On checkout noticed $50+tax charge and was told that this was a hold for incidentals and would be reversed. Was charged on my credit card and never reversed. Have stayed at this using points several times and never has a problem. Please reverse charge.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey hotel

By

January 17, 2017

They went out of their way to make the parents and players welcome for our hockey team! The pool, breakfast and rooms were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Redremidog for staying with us here in Hudson. We had a lot of fun with you and your group. We hope to see you all again when you are in the Hudson area. I will share all your kind words with the staff. Management and Staff Hudson WI
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

this hotel is a good place to stay when going to the twin cities because of price and location. It's a few miles away from the down town area but easy to get in and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you old copper for staying with us here in Hudson and reviewing our property. We are lucky to be in such a wonderful location. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Girls night out

By

January 10, 2017

Everything was fine, the front desk staff did not help in anyway when it came to my points or helping use them. I found that other hotels do a better job at this. I do stay at a lot of hotels for my job so I know that it could be easy to use your points, but not at Holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Tinkermeyerj for staying with us here in Hudson. I do hope you had a wonderful girls night out. Also, thank you for being a Gold IHG rewards member. I am sorry for the troubles you had with booking your reservation. It looks as though it was a pre-paid book in advance reservation. I wish we could do more with booking rewards night but they are handled through central reservations you can reach them at 877-424-2449. I would also love to help you with anything you need you can call me at the hotel 715-386-6200. We do hope when you are in the Hudson WI area we see you again. Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room was very clean, spacious and very easy to relax in. Guest service was excellent upon check in. The breakfast was very good. They had an abundance of food choices. My husband has stayed in many different hotels due to his occupation, he said this was one of the best he has been in. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you KGK17 for taking the time to review our property and your stay here in Hudson. Thank you also for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. I will share all your wonderful comments with the staff here. We hope that when you are in the Hudson, WI area we see you again! Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and would recommend to anyone. Always a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Bjones51055 for taking the time to review our property. We love that you also recommended us! Thank you also for being a Platinum Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty and can not wait to see you again when you are in the Hudson WI area. Management and Staff Hudson WI
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest and clean hotel in the area.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are the best! In the 70 plus days I've stayed here it's always been clean, I've always been treated with respect and concern, and the caring staff exude genuineness like no other hotel I've stayed at. Of the hotels in the area, this is my favorite and the favorite of my former boss. They keep me coming back, time and time, and time again. I even got a personal note from the manager when my business hadn't taken me back in a couple months.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you 8spuds4supper for taking the time to review our property here in Hudson. We also want to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and being a Platinum member. We look look forward to our guests returning as you become family to all of us here. We do hope we see you real soon. Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

excellent location next to expressway ,clean rooms ,comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you stretch523 for staying with us here in Hudson and taking the time to review our property and your stay. We also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We do hope when you are in the Hudson WI area you stop in. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, wonderful staff through out the facility, very clean and no odors anywhere, great pool, great food and plenty of space!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you MotherBearandhercubs for staying with us here in Hudson and thank you for taking your time to recognize the staff and the great hotel we have here. We do hope that when you are in Hudson we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 30, 2016

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hudson-staff was outstanding. Had a major problem with others that don't respect hotels or other people with high levels of noise

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you MickeICE for staying with us and taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We also want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again when you are in the Hudson area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great people; great Holiday Inn Express

By

December 20, 2016

Great amenities and always familiar faces. Very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you Aranda for taking the time to review our property. We also want to thank you for being and Spire Elite IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. We always enjoy seeing you when you are in the Hudson area and hope to see you again real soon. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 27, 2016

bed and pillows were very comfortable and the shower area was clean with no problems

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you Adam fan for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us in Hudson. We love when our guests have a wonderful time. I hope that when you are in the Hudson WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less