Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, Friendly

By

March 24, 2017

club

Always a friendly staff that is helpful. Room and bathroom is clean and stocked with amenities. The breakfast has great choices and many healthy options. Plenty of room to sit and enjoy your meal. The ice cream bars are a nice little treat at night.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location/clean and friendly service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hudson locating was easy to find and is very close to everything including I-94. The hotel staff there was friendly, and the place is clean. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Stay was nice and staff was friendly. I would stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

March 16, 2017

club

We loved the pillows and the choice of soft or hard. The bed was very comfortable and room temperature was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Most hospitable

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nicole at the front desk was amazing. Informative of the surrounding area. Quick and easy check in. Will definitely stay at other locations on future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay no problems

By

March 10, 2017

club

I just stayed one night but it met my expectations in all areas. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the rooms were and the free breakfast they provided is as good as you would get at a local restaurant! There are numerous shopping, dining and other businesses in the area to check out. The Twin Cities is only 30 minutes away so it's convenient if you are heading that way. Overall, no complaints and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, conmfortable, and roomy

By

March 05, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, Check-in and Check-out went very smoothly. Nice friendly staff. Also, they made available ice cream bars in the evening for the guests to snack on. Very nice touch and innovative. Also, the staff was very helpful with directions to various places. It was nice because they were very familiar with the area. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 28, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean room, wonderful contingent also breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much Alissa for taking the time to review our property and your stay here with us in Hudson, WI. We can not wait to see you again when you are in the Hudson, WI area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and cleanliness of the room

By

February 28, 2017

club

It is a delight to stay at such a high quality facility

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you redfox for taking the time to review our property and your recent stay here with us in Hudson, WI. We also want to thank you for being and IHG Rewards club member. We can't wait to see you again when you are in the Hudson, WI area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

As usual a wonderful level,of service at this holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great location, staff was very nice, and the room was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you Beth for taking the time to review our property and giving us a four star. Also, thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. We can't wait to see you again when you are in the Hudson, WI area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

We greatly enjoyed using the swimming pool and hot tub. It prompted a lot of bonding with family members. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less