Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Large guest room with walk in shower. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our rooms were very nice with comfortable beds and large bathrooms. Service was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit!!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Wonderful stay - clean, neat, excellent employees, excellent breakfast. We stay there every time we
go to Hudson, WI!

Read More
Read Less

Some Five Star Hotels could learn from this Holiday Inn Express in Hudson

By

June 15, 2017

I live in the southwest corner of the US and traveling to Hudson for an annual conference can be stressful. At the risk of sounding like I'm exaggerating, the Holiday Inn Express in Hudson literally puts all of that stress in the past the moment I walk through the double doors into the lobby. It starts with the staff, who make you glad you chose to stay there. They're welcoming, friendly, and helpful.
If you need things, you won't need them for long because they'll take care of it quickly and they're glad to do it. They're attentive in the areas where it counts the most.
I've stayed in much more expensive hotels in different areas of the US and their staff do not compare to the folks that run the Holiday Inn Express in Hudson.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

June 04, 2017

Recommend this motel to anyone. Clean, quiet and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and convenient

By

May 30, 2017

Very happy with the hotel, it was very welcoming. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Curtious staff and great service

By

May 23, 2017

The staff was very friendly and curteous. The air conditioning is a little load at times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and always clean

By

May 22, 2017

Very nice area and many things to do without traveling very far. I stay at this hotel nearly every month for a work visit in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 20, 2017

club

It was our 25th wedding anniversary and I was surprising my wife with a jacuzzi suite after dinner with our children and the staff let me check in early and set up the room. She was surprised and I am grateful to the staff at your Hudson location for their support.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Mattress and breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

the mattress was just that a basic king size. the whirlpool was great the location was great in reference to walking to eating and shopping. The staff at times where hard to find and the breakfast tasted like warmed up microwave food.

Read More
Read Less

Night away from the normal grind

By

May 08, 2017

Quiet, relaxing. Able to take care of business earlier than planned due to speedy check-in and back to relax that much quicker

Read More
Read Less

Fatty's Stay

By

May 08, 2017

Good, watch out tho no plungers in rooms. Great breakfast, free USA Today paper, great room.

Read More
Read Less