Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable bed

By

November 27, 2016

bed and pillows were very comfortable and the shower area was clean with no problems

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you Adam fan for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us in Hudson. We love when our guests have a wonderful time. I hope that when you are in the Hudson WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Fiendly, clean and SUPER comfortable!

By

November 07, 2016

club

Second stay here for business. Beds are great, staff is friendly. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you Jim556 for taking the time to review our property and recommending us! We also want to thank you for your loyalty and being an IHG rewards member. We can't wait to spoil you the next time you are in the Hudson WI area. Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Providing a Comfortable Refuge for an Uncomfortable Situation

By

November 07, 2016

I was in Hudson to attend the funeral of a friend of 56 years. She had died suddenly, the way we would all choose to go...if given that choice.

Having been asked by the immediate family to provide a 5 minute eulogy, I needed a nice quiet room earlier in the day, and you provided that!

I also needed adequate accommodations for my 5 children arriving later that night, and that too was provided as professionally at their arrival!!

Thank You and your Great Staff for being our shelter
in the Storm of Life!

Good Luck...God Bless..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you Mousemeat for taking the time to review our property and best yet your wonderful experience here with us. We also want to thank you for being a GOLD Elite member to our rewards! Our deepest sympathy goes out to your and your friends family. We hope that we see you again when you are in the Hudson WI area. Management and Staff Hudson WI
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but pricey

By

November 05, 2016

club

Everything was great. We stayed in a midtown hotel on the 18th floor in a fine hotel in Atlanta the week before and only paid a few dollars (20) more.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you Jerry951 for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us in Hudson WI. We are glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. Also, thank you for being and IHG rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you the next time you are passing through Hudson, WI. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly hotel

By

October 28, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The workout area was very clean and had nice machines. The location is a bit noisy during the day due to the location next to local businesses, but not terrible. The pool and pool area is a bit small, but it was clean and fairly warm. The breakfast food was good with pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy and the rest of the usual cereals, yogurt etc. There are many places nearby to eat and shop even by foot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you Milo2244 for taking the time to review our property and your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member also!! We hope that when you are in the Hudson WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 24, 2016

Always feel recharged and ready to go the next day when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel while visiting with family both living near by and from out of state. We found this hotel to be very clean, comfortable and easy to find travel to. There are nearby businesses that are also convenient should you need other services. The breakfast was remarkably good with a nice variety and out door patio area should the weather cooperate. highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you Beane for taking the time to share your experience with us and also for recommending our property. We also want to thank you for being and IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. We do hope when you are in the Hudson area we see you all again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

October 17, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel in Hudson, WI for recent business trip. Staff at front desk were great during this visit even asking if our home town was impacted by recent hurricane. The breakfast offered was typical for this price range and the offerings were kept fresh and refilled by the service staff. The room was generously sized and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you jLb35 for taking the time to review our property here in Hudson. We value what each of our guests are feeling during and after their stay. We also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again when you are in the Hudson area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2016

club

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I think everyone that is traveling should stay there. The staff was great, and the room was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you Driver7 for the wonderful five star review. I appreciate you and your loyalty as an IHG rewards member as well. We hope to see you again when you are in the Hudson area. Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Hotel critique

By

September 29, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations. Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you anonymous for taking the time to review our property we greatly appreciate it. We certainly hope to see you again when you are in the Hudson area. Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

September 27, 2016

Best bed that I've slept on in a hotel. Got in late, check in was flawless, staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is great. Sent the kids down for coffee and juice. What more can you ask for. A great nights sleep with a complementary breakfast. This hotel works great for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you harvey51! for taking the time to review our property. We love when our guest have such a wonderful stay here with us. We hope that when you are in the Hudson area we see you all again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Everything about my stay was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Price was reasonable. Check-in went smoothly with friendly front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you Lori1965 for taking the time to review our property. We love when our guests have a wonderful time here at the Hudson WI Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We hope that when you are in the area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less