Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great facilities, great stay.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Excellent, friendly staff at reception and throughout my stay, clean facilities and a reasonably good breakfast.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and experience

By

July 31, 2016

club

Excellent service, comfortable stay. I would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you for a satisfying stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you JJ12345678 for staying here with and being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your wonderful comments and your loyalty as being a rewards member. We hope that when you are in the Hudson area we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great service, clean rooms, great water pressure, comfortable bed.

All in all, a great place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you minime206 for taking the time to share your experience here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Hudson WI. We love when our guests have a great time with us. Also, thank you for being a IHG rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Businessman

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Iceman11 for reviewing our property! We also want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member. We hope when you are in the Hudson WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was impressed with the comfort of the hotel in general and how clean it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you KMueller for taking the time review our property. We love when our guest have a wonderful time here with us. Also, thank you for being and IHG rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again when you are in the Hudson, WI area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

This is nice.

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

A very pleasant 2 night stay. Everything was positive, the room, bed, television, Wi-Fi, bathroom, housekeeping, breakfast and on and on. Our stay is how we always hope a stay will be, no surprises. It's nice when my wife can look at each other and say, "This is nice". As comfortable as being in our home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review. We love when our guests have such a wonderful time here with us. We also want to thank you for being a Platinum IHG rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. We sure hope to see you two when you are in the Hudson, WI area. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 09, 2016

club

For the most part everything was very nice. It would have been nice to have been greeted instead of having to ring a bell. Room was great! Very clean. TV kept going out so that really sucked when I was trying to relax before bed. Breakfast was good, nice options. Over all I would recommend the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you redlu for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the TV going out. Direct TV had a issue going on where they needed to replace a main board. We are currently up and running 100% again. We sure hope when you are in the Hudson area you stop in and give us a second try. Thank you also for being a IHG member we appreciate your loyalty. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

June 08, 2016

The motel was easy to find and had great access to the area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was great . We gave our stay there a 10 .We will definitely put Holiday Inn Express at the top of our list for any future travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Sthomp2000 for taking the time to review our property here in Hudson, WI. We love when new guests come and give us a try and leave with a wonderful experience. We hope that when you are in Hudson, WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay was a holiday

By

June 02, 2016

club

We stayed two nights at this hotel. Generally, for the price, the room and amenities were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you KayMM for taking the time to review our property and your stay here with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member also. We hope that when you are in the Hudson, WI area we see you again! Management and Staff Hudson, WI
Read More
Read Less

nice stay for the value

By

May 25, 2016

club

Just a one night stay on a journey. It was clean and comfortable. Kids were able to let off some energy by swimming and started our next day with a nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hudson 1-94 Holiday Inn a great place to stay.

By

May 21, 2016

club

The Holiday inn is a convenient quiet hotel just off of I-94. It is one that does not allow pets which is of great help to me since I suffer from allergies. The staff were very accommodating to find us the right room to meet our needs for quiet. The breakfast was excellent with a good variety of hot and cold foods. Thank you to Holiday Inn staff for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and updated rooms.

By

May 21, 2016

The hotel is a great find for my business travel. This area of the state does not have a lot of hotels and this one is located close to the interstate for easy access and the rooms are comfortable and modern. Staff is helpful and friendly, and they have free ice cream in the lobby each night!

I cannot eat breakfast early, so am always looking for something in the breakfast selection that I can take with me. It would be great if the hotel could offer granola bars or something portable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you anonymous for taking the time to review your previous stay here with us. I will share your review with all other staff members here. We hope that when you are in the Hudson, WI area we see you again. Management and Staff Hudson, Wi
Read More
Read Less