Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 411 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Loved Hudson and hotel location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Liked hotel but no working coffee pot did not make me happy. Breakfast was weak selection

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our stay was quiet and relaxing. The room was clean and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay while visiting family

By

July 17, 2017

Always a pleasant place to spend a night or weekend. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast is always good with great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Except wifi, everything is perfect!

By

July 17, 2017

Front desk and service are wonderful! Room 227 wifi is very bad, I can't depend on it to do my paper work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2017

Enjoy staying at this location. Becca and her staff do a great job. They care about this older facility and keep it in prime condition. They are a motivated and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Hotel in the chain

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I read the other reviews before booking and after staying there I wonder if I stayed at the same hotel. I'm pretty sure that even though I had a reservation they did not have a room actually reserved for me. There was a lot of whispering and staring at the computer screen. We ended up in a handicapped accessible room on the third floor. The whole floor smelled a bit musty and the room was dated and worn. The room door handle worked but was loose and you had to work to open it. Loose tiles in the bathroom. TV had limited channels . We've stayed at nearly a dozen Holiday Inn Expresses this year and this was easily the lowest quality one. I'd probably drive to the next town before I'd book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

Loved eveything about this hotel.
I missed just one thing and I can't even call this a complaint. As a traveler I often have a cooler and use ice packs. My room had a refrigerator to keep all my stuff cold, but no freezer to recharge my ice packs.

If that was the only thing I missed - I guess it was a really great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facilities

By

June 30, 2017

club

Loved the ice cream treats in the evening! Service was great in every way,

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

June 29, 2017

This is a great place to stay for a few days for the west end of Wisconsin or Minnesota. The surrounding area has all of the necessities within a mile. High quality and a good value

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 29, 2017

club

Extremely professional and helpful front desk staff. Convenient location. Above average continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and friendly. We will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice clean rooms

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted cheerfully which was nice. The check in was fast. And the room was clean. Cannot ask for much more.

Read More
Read Less