Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat and clean The grounds were very neat and clean, the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The room was a little stuffy when we walked in but it cooled off nicely after we turned the air up. We were surprised at how quiet the room was and breakfast was great which was a nice way to end our stay. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! nice stay, THis seemed like a fairly new property. They had nice room with good bed, pillows, mattress etc. Suited our purpose. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I was most impressed by the knowledge and helpfulness of the front desk staff. AJK June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Pets - Except the Owners We were disappointed with our stay at this property. The room itself was clean and well-appointed but near the road with a high degree of road noise. As a Platinum Member, I requested a quiet room. which was not provided. Whenever we went to the lobby, we always had to ring the bell for an attendent. It seems they were always in the back. The staff, when found, were courteous, friendly and efficient. The most aggregious incidents had to do with the presence of the owner's dogs. The property is listed as a NO PETS facility, but while sitting in the lobby, my wife was accosted by a dog which frightened her. While at breakfast, I was suddenly "sniffed" by two different dogs. When I asked the staff about this, I was informed that "oh, those are the owners dog's". I also observed the dogs in the kitchen area while the staff was cleaning up after breakfast. I wonder if the Wisconsin Department of Health would approve? The owner appeared unapprochable and haughty and was overheard telling other patrons that he could not please all the guests. I decided not to approach him about the pets. On the positive side, the free ice cream in the evening was a welcoming treat, and the housekeeping staff was cheerful, accommodating and professional. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I found the room to be well cared for with ample space. The bathroom was very clean and stocked nicely. The staff was friendly, and I'm sure would have been attentive had I needed anything. If I'm in the area again, I would stay her again. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet hotel Hotel was very nice. I was upgraded to a suite which was very nice. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff was very polite. June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hudson wi review Pillows were worst ever, the breakfast has gone down hill from previous stays - the pancakes went straight to the trash. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. There are some very good places to eat near by and it is easy on / off to the highway. Someone using the cloths dryer late at night kept me up a bit, but I guess it would be a plus for people that use it. Overall, since I wanted a suite and a place to sleep it wasn't too bad. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot! What makes this hotel so great is it's location - off the main road and quiet, plus the management of everything in the hotel - the people who provide the various services are pleasant and responsive. The small amenities like ice cream bar in the evening, reading books in the lobby and newspaper delivered to your door all make for a restful, peaceful place to stop. I love stopping at this hotel!! June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:13:00.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUDWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>