Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 249 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente hotel pero sin transporte en los alrededores

By

January 17, 2017

club

Escogimos este hotel por su cercanía al aeropuerto ya que llegamos en la noche y queríamos que estuviera cerca y además el shuttle es gratis. El hotel está muy bien, las instalaciones parecen nuevas y el personal se esmera por atenderlo, aún si no hablan español, buscan el modo de hacerse entender. Lo único malo es que no hay ningún transporte público cercano, no pasan camiones o autobuses, ni metrorail ni nada. Los taxis son bastantes caros para ir a cualquier lugar y la mejor opción es rentar un carro, que fue la que escogimos. Hay un walmart cerca y varios lugares para comer, pero no tan cerca como ir caminando, ya que no hay banquetas, así que para todo es necesario un auto.

Read More
Read Less

Coloradonow

By

January 17, 2017

This is my favorite Hotel to stay in when visiting the area. My only negative comment is the pricing, I feel the price for the rooms is a bit much for Atascocita. Just my opinion!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel in Atascocita

By

January 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, with two choices of pillows (I used both). Breakfast was good, but we only ate it once because of other plans. The lobby and other parts of the hotel were very clean, as was our guest room. Because of the high ceilings, it felt enormous! Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Perfect value, clean, welcoming environment. Would jot stay anywhere else!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows great

By

January 10, 2017

club

When i came back from meeting business partners and associates. All i wanted was to lay down and sleep. The bed was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

This stay was a great central location to the things I was participating in during the week. This was an overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CJ Hall, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you had a great overall experience while our guest. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Western were greeted by the staff upon check in and they were extremely helpful. Our room was ready early and they went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The room was clean and the overallexperience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kyle650, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found my staff to be so helpful. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and able to relax. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your home away from home. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Clean and great service Recommended

By

January 02, 2017

The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and kind. The location is convenient too, close to Walmart and Spring Creek BBQ is right next door from the hotel. Will stay here again if I need to be near the airport area. Recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear RalphGngr2017, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient to other businesses you needed while our guest. And I am pleased to hear that you will be our guest again while in the Houston area. I appreciate your recommendation of us to others...that's the best compliment we can receive! Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

December 30, 2016

club

Well situated and quiet at night. Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear dany46, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our rooms to be quiet. That's a very important factor in getting a good night's sleep. And the fact that you will definitely recommend us is the best compliment we could receive. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best in Atascocita

By

December 30, 2016

Our company has used this hotel off and on for the last 2 years. We never had an issue while staying there. Hotel was always clean, staff was always kind and professional. Its a new and updated hotel. They have fresh baked cookies in the evening, which is a nice touch when you come back from a day of work. There are multiple restaurants close to the hotel with a bbq restaurant next door. Thanks again and we look forward to staying with you again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear SpireElte 75, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your continued business over the last two years. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and my staff as well. I'm glad to hear that you enjoy our hotel so much and that you look forward to staying with us in the future. We strive to make each guest feel at home. So I hope when you are in the Houston area that we have become your home away from home! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay with 6 guests

By

December 27, 2016

club

We recently stayed at the HI-Atascocita-Humble-Kingwood and have nothing but positive remarks. The room was very large, the breakfast was fresh and well stocked and the hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear TXFloods, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I hope that when you are in the need for lodging again that we have become your home away from home. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Around

By

December 23, 2016

The hotel and staff are one of the nicest I have ever stayed in. For those of us that travel extensively it is very rare to find a hotel that makes you feel at home. I have been in the Houston area a lot this year and always stay here even if it is out of the way. James and his crew are the best and most of use are on a first name basis. They really go above and beyond to make your stay as much like home as they can. Even got a birthday card this year when I arrived the week if my birthday. Thanks for making this truly a home away from home. See you in the new year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear MTU Service, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your continued loyalty through-out the year. I'm so pleased to hear that your stays with us have been great and that you feel at home. We definitely strive to make each guest feel at home because we know how hard it is to be on the road so much! We look forward to seeing you in the upcoming weeks! Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a joyous and prosperous new year! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less