Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 352 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Staff was great

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

We had family members come meet us in the great room for pizza and watch the NFL playoff game

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us ,hope you enjoyed your stay, we appreciate your comment, and hope to see you again ,on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

January 18, 2017

We had a good stay, room was spacious and clean. Nice staff. But the heat was turned off when we arrived from our late flight at about 12 am and it was freezing cold in the room. We kept our jackets on for a good hour before it warmed up. Also breakfast was okay but food was cold and old. It's overall a good hotel near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we apologize for any inconvenience at your stay, we will follow up on your comments, and we truly hope to see you again on your next trip. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good accommodation

By

January 08, 2017

club

comfortable room and stay. Poor quality breakfast and disposable cutlery and crockery made the experience cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sorry for any inconvenience on your stay, We would definitely review the situation and follow up on your comment, hope we can you you on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very concenient to airport

By

January 07, 2017

If you want to catch up an early flight, this hotel will be your ideally choice. Only 5 minutes drive to the airport and hotel provide shuttle bus every 30 minutes. Room size was good and nice bed for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay, we appreciate very much your comments, and we hope we can host you once again, on your next visit to Houston. Thank you Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing airport shuttle service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

We had an overnight layover in Houston, Texas, so we chose the hotel mainly because it had a free shuttle to the airport. To our disappointment, the shuttle was only in service from 5am, we had to be at the airport at 4am. We had to call a taxi, who charged us thirty dollars for a five minute drive to the airport. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helped us arrange for a taxi. We feel that the hotel should specify the hours during which the shuttle is in service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Sorry for any inconvenience that you had during your stay, unfortunately we do have a schedule for the shuttle service, but I will verify that all information is on line and the drivers confirm that to the guest as soon they get to our shuttle serve. We really thank you for your comments, wish are very important for us, and we hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service slow

By

December 29, 2016

club

contacted hotel for shuttle service from airport and shuttle did not show up after a 30 minute wait, so called again. Spoke to a different person at hotel desk and the shuttle then appeared within 10 minutes. This driver apologized over and over again for the tardiness explaining my call had come in at change of shift and the information wasn't transferred over to ongoing staff. we felt very content with his apologies and were thankful he cared enough to apologize.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment we truly apologize for any inconvenience that happen during your arrival, and we will truly take care of the issue that happen during change of shifts, we care for all our customers and we hope to have you once again on your next stay. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice place to stay

By

December 16, 2016

Very helpful staff, very accommodating. Overall experience is fantastic. Recommend this hotel without any reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank You for your Comment. We appreciate your stay. Thank You for being a IHG Member and choosing our Hotel to stay at. Hope to see you on your next visit. Regards, Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite

By

December 16, 2016

Hotel is not new but will kept. I liked the suite we stayed in because it gave us privacy and had a small kitchenette that made us feel like we are at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank You for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your IHG Membership and your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you on your next visit. Regards, Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Houston Airport Area

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Very Comfortable rooms . Good Service and quick service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for considering us as a Great Stay, we appreciate your comment, and we hope to have you once again as our guest on your next visit. Best Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2016

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great until our return from the trip as described earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments we appreciate the time to post a review, we hope we may see you again, on your next trip. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles durchschnittlich aber akzeptabel

By

November 17, 2016

club

Alles durchschnittlich aber akzeptabel.
Matratze ein bisschen uneben (höher im Zentrum) aber sehr stramm.
Duschhebel permanent in einer Stellung (konnte Wasserstrom nicht umschalten auf Badewanne - floß immer Richtung Duschkopf).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Kanadier, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Houston Intercontinental East und danke dafür, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich der Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer, die gute Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel und unser Frühstück. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Matratze habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Missing IHG credits

By

November 15, 2016

Misiing IHG credits as of today November 16 Th nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your stay this pass week, we appreciate your comments to be better each day , your welcome points have been deposited to your account, to check for your stay points, you can email to askIHGRewardsClub@ihg.com, to get more information on your stays. Thank you Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less