Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 367 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overnight Stay Excellent

By

February 28, 2017

Great place to stay if having to spend the night because of travels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate it, and hope we can host you again, on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valentines 2017

By

February 26, 2017

club

overall our experience was great. Or maître d' in the breakfast room did awesome job keeping everything for asking if we need anything. The only thing that i was disgruntled about was I requested a room with a hot tub. But all we got was a room with A Jacuzzi tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Loves the bed and the jacuzzi tub. Especially the breakfast bar selections

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel showing it age

By

February 21, 2017

The front desk staff was great.
The hotel is very convenient to the airport.
House keeping didn't clean my room the first day of my stay.
The breakfast was sub par compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
The hotel was in need of general maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent review

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean fresh air, and cleaness it impressed me. Fort Bauchnan Puerto Rico was not as clean and as Houston TX. Holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 20, 2017

Liked the suite arrangement. Complimentary toothbrush was very cheap and practically useless. Bathroom wasn't quite up to previous Holiday Inn experience. Front desk staff was very helpful. Got food delivered and that worked well. Breakfast offerings average.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to IAH for travel. Clean and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Last miniute family emergency - great value

By

February 16, 2017

This hotel was located exactly where we needed it and offered much more amenities than we expected. The suite included full kitchen which was much appreciated and ample room. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Seems Like A New Property

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Young lady attending to the breakfast area was very pleasant and maintained food items well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments we appreciate it, and we will definitely let our employees know they are performing a good service, hope to see you once again on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

February 13, 2017

club

Convenient to Houston International Airport. Desk person gave good restaurant recommendations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you enjoyed your stay, and we hope we can see you once again on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everytime I fly in and out of IAH I stay at this Hotel. It is wonderful place to stay, I can leave my car when away, and it is easy to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for letting us host your stay on your recent visits to our city, we appreciate your comments, and we hope we can see you again on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay!!

By

February 11, 2017

Great hotel! Convenient to the airport and they have a shuttle. You can park there while out of town for a per day fee. The staff was very nice. My flight left before breakfast and the front desk manager put me together a go bag to take to the airport for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment we appreciate your stay, and we are glad you had a great experience. hope to see you on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less