Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 386 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Room

By

April 21, 2017

club

Liked the suite configuration"..............
..................
.....

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

Enjoyed my stay , great stafff and food , quick service , good shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice suite

By

April 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again in the future if business or leisure brings me bank to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very rude and made many errors...

By

April 11, 2017

Staff got everything wrong when trying to arrange a morning cab to the airport. Almost missed my flight. Thank goodness for UBER...

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms ,friendly service

By

April 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel.. the girls at front desk were friendly. The room was clean and comfortable..was a great value for the no at spent. A cl8se walk to local stores for a late night snack. A well kit parking area so I felt safe going out side while I was in a strange to me town..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Houston

By

April 04, 2017

club

Room was perfect, layout and clean.
Staff really made a nice stay a good stay.
We will be back if we ever fly to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 02, 2017

This hotel was a great deal to be as close to the airport as it is. Will stay there in future trips to Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 02, 2017

club

The staff that checked my wife and me in was very unprofessional, were on their cell phone nearly the entire time and never greeted us properly or professionally. The room had an obnoxious air conditioner that we couldn't sleep through, and it couldn't be turned down. We got a terrible nights sleep and decided to cancel our 5 night stay after the first night and stayed at a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfotable beds

By

March 30, 2017

club

possibly would stay at this location if working in area again!

Read More
Read Less

Leaky rooms.

By

March 28, 2017

club

Do not go if it is a chance of rain. Hopefully they will have the rooms fixed and sealed when you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 23, 2017

Stayed for the weekend to throw a friend a baby shower at the same hotel and the entire experience was great. Staff was friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable. Amenities were up to par. I wasn't sure what to expect because I do not usually stay at IHG hotels but this hotel gave me great experience and I will definitely consider IHG properties in the future when traveling.

Read More
Read Less