Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 361 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Park and fly

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to IAH for travel. Clean and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Last miniute family emergency - great value

By

February 16, 2017

This hotel was located exactly where we needed it and offered much more amenities than we expected. The suite included full kitchen which was much appreciated and ample room. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Seems Like A New Property

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Young lady attending to the breakfast area was very pleasant and maintained food items well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments we appreciate it, and we will definitely let our employees know they are performing a good service, hope to see you once again on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

February 13, 2017

club

Convenient to Houston International Airport. Desk person gave good restaurant recommendations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you enjoyed your stay, and we hope we can see you once again on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everytime I fly in and out of IAH I stay at this Hotel. It is wonderful place to stay, I can leave my car when away, and it is easy to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for letting us host your stay on your recent visits to our city, we appreciate your comments, and we hope we can see you again on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay!!

By

February 11, 2017

Great hotel! Convenient to the airport and they have a shuttle. You can park there while out of town for a per day fee. The staff was very nice. My flight left before breakfast and the front desk manager put me together a go bag to take to the airport for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment we appreciate your stay, and we are glad you had a great experience. hope to see you on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate you stayed with us, and we hope we may see you again on your next stay. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Very Convenient

By

January 28, 2017

Great Hotel. I stay here almost every time I come to Houston for business. Close to the business area i am in and no hassles. Easy to get to and from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment we truly appreciate you enjoyed your stay, we hope to be able to host you once again, on your next trip. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate you enjoyed your stay, and we hope we may see you again on your next trip. Regards Margarita Garcia General manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst stay Ever

By

January 25, 2017

My initial review was removed so im Just going to leave it at this!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sorry for any inconvenience, we tried to do our best to help. The payment for the room was an issue prior to arriving at our hotel, there was nothing we could do in regards to points or reward nights as these cannot be issued by us but by IHG Rewards. After arriving at the hotel there were a few issues with the credit cards given since there was confusion as to which ones were to be used. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this caused you. Sincerely, Margie Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

We had family members come meet us in the great room for pizza and watch the NFL playoff game

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us ,hope you enjoyed your stay, we appreciate your comment, and hope to see you again ,on your next trip to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

January 18, 2017

We had a good stay, room was spacious and clean. Nice staff. But the heat was turned off when we arrived from our late flight at about 12 am and it was freezing cold in the room. We kept our jackets on for a good hour before it warmed up. Also breakfast was okay but food was cold and old. It's overall a good hotel near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we apologize for any inconvenience at your stay, we will follow up on your comments, and we truly hope to see you again on your next trip. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good accommodation

By

January 08, 2017

club

comfortable room and stay. Poor quality breakfast and disposable cutlery and crockery made the experience cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sorry for any inconvenience on your stay, We would definitely review the situation and follow up on your comment, hope we can you you on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less