Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 422 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 10, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are not in the area for a big event. We were there during a track and field meet and the hotel was not prepared for a large number of quests. A/C unit was not working a the breakfast was definitely lacking. The manager had an attitude about her that made you feel she was going to make things ok but she really didn't care and was only doing it because she knew it was wrong. My recent stay at this location was great not sure what happen to the property in 4 months but it was not the same.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

July 09, 2017

club

The issue with the shuttle from the airport is our major complaint. The hotel itself looks a bit "tired". The pool area which we did not use also looks bare and exposed. The room was good for us because we like to have a separate space if one cannot sleep.
There were a couple of lamps that did not work. Maybe dead bulbs?
The lady at check in was excellent. We were a little upset because of the long wait for the shuttle that never came but she was very kind and understanding. She even sent some small food items to our room and I believe she said she would add some points to our awards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

This was a great place to stay. Excellent place to park before flying in and out of Houston international airport

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and convenient location.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Location is extremely convenient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Houston

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was solid, but with some issues with a off night overall, missing staff and key team members hampered ability of existing staff to be as effective as possible. That said it would not deter me from staying here in the future, the location was excellent and overall met my expectations as I believe the issues I experienced were anomalies and not the norm.

Read More
Read Less

In need of updates

By

July 03, 2017

I can deal with a dated hotel however my ac did not cool the room at all. My flight was early and I was too tired to even try and complain in the middle of the night . I told the front desk the AC was broken in the morning and his response was thanks for letting us know .. Apparently no big deal to him . I would have accepted an apology but apparently it's the norm at this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2017

club

Very Comfortable everything was great!!! Service great, staff very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 30, 2017

Great staff and rooms very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and food

Read More
Read Less

Stay vs Hurricane Cindy

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Only thing that was 5 star was condition of cardio equipment.
Need updated equipment. Staff was incredible

Read More
Read Less

East of Bush

By

June 24, 2017

Great location for quick easy access to the airport, parked at spot 2on will Clayton at 0400 and was past security and at my departure gate at 0430. BUT... if you are hungry eay ahead of arrival or be willing to eat pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, full Breakfast.Great Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

A great Hotel stay during a difficult time
The Home Going service for my Father.
I Was able to enjoy quiet time

Read More
Read Less