Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service, full Breakfast.Great Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

A great Hotel stay during a difficult time
The Home Going service for my Father.
I Was able to enjoy quiet time

Read More
Read Less

Nice roon

By

June 19, 2017

The room was lovely and clean. And the shuttle was on time. But never got my wake up call. Use your cell phone alarm!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience on a quick trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

I booked this hotel for a quick 1 night stay for business. The Staff was very courteous and accommodating. The hotel was up to the standards I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The location was great for my needs, close to the airport and my customers. The room AC provided a very comfortable environment for Houston in June, and was quieter than other Houston hotels. I'll definitely be back on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 18, 2017

Great people willing to help out. Helped us locate the perfect restaurant. Twice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and clean hotel that is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

This hotel is excellent for a Business stay as this is my go to hotel for trips to Houston, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Only there one night

By

June 12, 2017

I was impressed with this hotel. Close to the airport, which was what I wanted. I was upgraded without asking. Check the shuttle times, my flight left at 5:15AM, and the shuttle doesn't start until 5:00AM.

Read More
Read Less

great layover

By

June 11, 2017

I had to spend a night in Houston on my way to Ecuador. This was an unplanned stay but in the end my night at this hotel made the unexpected layover a great break from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bed gave me the rest I truly needed. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the breakfast offered the next morning. I have had continental breakfast at other hotels and this was by far the best one I have had. If I ever should ever find myself in Houston again, I will definitely return to the Holiday Inn by the airport!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Respite for a tired couple

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were treated so well by the desk personnel, the kitchen staff and the van drivers.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and the staff was very helpful.

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. The rooms were very clean and the staff very helpful. Location to the airport was excellent. The limousine service was quick and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff Service

By

June 06, 2017

Very friedly recepcionist and good breakfast. I had a problem with internet conection but the support for fix it was friendly and faster. thansk for that.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Staff was very helpful and room was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less