Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 449 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

mr

By

February 15, 2017

Great stay; friendly cheerful staff; got an upgrade without asking

Read More
Read Less

It is all about Location

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, fine property, everything as expected from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 14, 2017

Our family almost always stays at Holiday Inn Express, no matter the location. We can rely on a good value, cleanliness and a nice breakfast before we depart.

Read More
Read Less

It is what it is

By

February 13, 2017

club

Not the best place to stay. You can stay in nicer hotelas at a cheaper price. The hallways needed vacuumed and hotel just seemed to be dirty. The staff seemed not to care about your experience and told another guess that " she had just about enough of you people". I've never heard that before from any hotel personel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

We felt like everyone was willing to make our stay comfortable after I first told woman who took my reservation to the person who checked us in they were very sensitive to our stay and Hershey medical visit just that alone will bring us back to stay since we have many other upcoming visits

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for parents of patients at Hershey Children's

By

February 08, 2017

My son had back surgery and was hospitalized for 6 days. Being close to the hospital and the ease of going back and forth made the ordeal so much less stressful.

The hotel itself was very nice. It looked like it had just been renovated. The rooms were very pleasing and clean. The only minor complaint I would have was that the refrigerator was really only a "cooler". It did not keep anything cold.

The staff was courteous.

Just a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 08, 2017

My family enjoyed our stay and swimming in the pool. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet had a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rest and Very Helpful Front Desk

By

February 08, 2017

club

Front desk was particularly helpful in arranging dinner for myself and my son. The best part was the complete quietness of the hotel. Excellent night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

February 07, 2017

club

Amazing hotel and perect loaction. Staff was welcoming. Breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and comfortable!

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had a procedure done at Hershey Medical center and your hotel made it easy. Very comfortable beds and the staff was so friendly. Almist felt like home. 5 stars! Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always IHG

By

February 07, 2017

Clean rooms good breakfast. I've been staying at Holiday Inn Express for 20 years and will continue to do so . Prices are usually pretty reasonable and great quality for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

February 02, 2017

club

The front desk worker was friendly and accommodating. The room was neat, clean, comfortable, and very inviting. Although this location is next to a train track, the room was on the first floor, it was very quiet.i would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello MamaD, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We work hard every day to ensure that every one of our guests has the stay they deserve, and that job is made so much more rewarding when we succeed. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Hershey!
Read More
Read Less