Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 459 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

A experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

Must place to stay while in Hershey ! !
Access to all Hershey venues / restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Hummelstown (Hershey, PA) - great experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

Always a great experience at this location. Friendly staff. Clean, safe hotel. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service & facility quality.

By

March 19, 2017

Arrived to the location & the front desk person was on her cell phone. After about 30 seconds, she told the person on the phone that she had to get off. She checked me in & to be fair she was nice. I went to my room to find that I had a double bed although I specifically booked a King. I went back down & the woman told me that they had given all the Kings to others with King preferences. Apparently, my IHG account has that I prefer 2 beds (which I later checked & didn't see it there). I explained that I had the option to select 2 queens when booking, but I wanted the King so I picked the King during the booking process. I went back to the room & as I was getting changed I noticed stuff on the floor of the room (plus, the carpets were all stained too). It looked like the floors had not been vacuumed. I saw what looked like flint or something in spots throughout, but then I also stepped on a piece of food crumb. I got all of my stuff again & went back down. The woman apologized & tried to find me another room. I explained that I wanted the King room because it had a couch for me to use since I would be doing some work from there. She then offered me a handicap accessible room with 1 queen but it had the couch. I accepted & appreciated that she tried to find some kind of solution.
That night/next morning we had the huge snow storm, so I cam back to my room the 2nd night & found my room not serviced by housekeeping. It honestly wasn't a big deal to me & I figured they couldn't get the staff in with the snow, which was understandable. However, when checking out after my stay I found out that it had nothing to do with it. When they switched my room, they never changed it in the system (at check-out the person couldn't find my name with the newer room) so they didn't know that I was in that room.
Besides these disappointing issues, the hotel itself was worn & not in the best condition. They were doing some construction, so I'm guessing they are trying to upgrade. I also had stayed at another Holiday Inn Express about 15 minutes from that location, which was in a much better state -- both in quality & service, so I would recommend staying there instead. Not to mention it was also less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Have stayed here multiple times and am never disappointed. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

club

The stay was great, comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel was clean and I enjoyed the location. Near Hershey Park

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The room was very clean nice size,kids enjoyed pool and I enjoyed spa ,breakfast had a wide variety to choose from.staff very friendly. Very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Sweetest Place on Earth!

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying in a clean, comfortable room and the hot tub was great for relaxing! The rooms and amenities were top notch! The staff treated us like royalty!

Read More
Read Less

Hershey holiday inn was great

By

February 23, 2017

club

if you are going to hershey hospital, make sure you tell them. parking is easy, in and out is easy, good stuff nearby. clean. nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Don't plan on using the fitness center as it is a small closet when an unlevel stationary bike, a treadmill that makes strange noises and an elliptical that appeared to work. No free weights as mentioned.

Read More
Read Less

Hershey

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great stay for our weekend. We came to watch the Hershey Bears play and have a weekend getaway out of it. This was close to everything and everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

February 15, 2017

Great stay; friendly cheerful staff; got an upgrade without asking

Read More
Read Less

It is all about Location

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, fine property, everything as expected from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less