Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 400 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Not Ready for the Public Yet

By

September 30, 2016

Front desk told us that they only bought the hotel sight unseen two and a half MONTHS ago and have not been able to clean the carpeting yet. She also complained that the housekeeping staff does not understand English. They would do less harm to their reputation if they waited and only rented rooms that had clean rugs and smelled clean instead of making excuses.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Reccomended

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel was clean, great service, great room, great staff. It was easy to get to the Hershey attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and Loud

By

September 26, 2016

This location is way overpriced! We were traveling through unaware that the location was near an amusement park Hershey and the manager was unwilling to give any discount for military or rewards member and was unfriendly very disappointed. He kept telling us what do you expect you are by a popular area and this is the rate. I have to admit we traveled from Oklahoma City to Canada on a motorcycle over a two week period and always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and by far this was the most expensive place we stayed. Very loud, outdated and extremely expensive. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

AVERAGE COULD BE A LOT BETTER

By

September 22, 2016

Hotel is showing age. Needs major updating. Overall OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello Norma127, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are under new management and ownership here at the Holiday Inn Express, and have been working as hard as we can to bring the hotel up to the standard deserved by all of our guests. To that end, we have several updates and renovations planned to begin shortly. We can't wait to see you back with us next year so that you can see all that we have done to deliver a perfect experience for you. Have a great day! -Tim M
Read More
Read Less

Needs Work

By

September 21, 2016

New management needs to bring this property up to HOI standards. The normal rates are higher than expected for the quality of the property.

Damp rooms and bad AC and hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello Mr. Mathias, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I know I've talked to you in person, and just wanted to let you know that we do have several renovations and updates planned to begin in short order, including upgrades to our air conditioning and water systems, and have already updated several other services so that we can meet and exceed the standard expected and deserved by our guests. We can't wait to see you back with us for next year's show so that you can see all we have done to ensure that you have a fantastic and comfortable stay with us. Thank you again, and have a great day! -Tim M
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great accommodation and conveniently located to Hershey Park and the Giant Center. We did not spend time in the room as we were at the RV Show which was less than 10 minutes away!! Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello GDRVING, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We're so happy that you had an excellent experience at our location just down the road from the Giant Center and the park. We have been working around the clock to ensure that all of our guests feel that we have both met and exceeded the standard that they deserve, and to see that we're on the right track is the high point of my day! Thank you again, we can't wait to have you back as our guest on your next trip to the Hershey area! -Tim M
Read More
Read Less

Hershey Park

By

September 13, 2016

Hotel is close to Hershey Park ,rooms where comfortable and clean, only issue we had was at check in when young girl working could not seem to work hotel computer and another staff member was busy playing on her phone and after few minutes offered help but otherwise an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello breadman27, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We utilize the feedback from all of our guests to identify where we need to improve and what we're doing right, and yours will be no different from that. We have implemented further customer service training, as well as further system training, for all of our front desk agents so that the experience you had at check in will not be repeated. I'm very happy to see that the rest of your stay with us exceeded the standard, however, and I personally am thrilled that the rest of your stay was excellent. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Hershey!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting Hershey

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very close to the attractions in Hershey. It was a nice, comfortable, clean and relaxing hotel in a great location to Hershey Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello JR42, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are under new management here, and have been working around the clock to ensure that all of our guests can have a great experience with us. From the looks of your review, we are definitely on the right track! I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed our updated facilities and that our staff lived up to the professional and courteous standards that we strive to meet during your trip to the park right up the road. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Hershey!
Read More
Read Less

Super close to local attractions

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great place if you are visiting the parks... very close. Indoor pool is on the small side and the free breakfast was more than enough.

Read More
Read Less

perfect family hotel

By

September 07, 2016

went on a mini family vacation [4 days] and could not have been happier with our hotel. it's location was 10 to 15 minutes away from all attractions in the area as well as family and kid friendly restaurants the room was very clean and the beds verrrry comfortable pool and hot tub very refreshing after a long day and the included hot and cold breakfast an added bonus highly recommend this hotel it has everything you could possibly ask for

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

September 06, 2016

club

Location is perfect and the guest service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

comfort of bed and overall room comfort

By

September 05, 2016

club

Comfortable, feeling of home. even the common area between the two towers had a fireplace and comfortable peaceful sitting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello fldoughboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We're absolutely thrilled that we were able to provide a comfortable stay during your time here. No one enjoys being away from home for too long, so to hear that we were able to provide that feeling of home away from home puts a smile on all of our faces. We can't wait to see you back the next time you're in the Hershey area! Tim M, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less