Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Older HEI Property

By

July 19, 2017

This hotel has not been renovated yet so expect the old decor and general run down conditions. Room options are limited to either a king bed or two double beds which do not work well for a family. No pool on the premise. Breakfast was your standard HEI breakfast choices, it's quick and easy. Returned to room at 3pm and room was not services. That was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Quiet

By

July 19, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable and amazingly quiet considering we faced York Road. However, there were three of us in the room and the next time I will definitely request queen beds. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was a real plus. Thank you. We will definitely consider this hotel when visiting family nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel overall

By

July 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and hope to do so again. The staff is friendly and helpful, hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. The mini-refrigerator in room is very convenient, as is the modern coffee maker. Also fresh coffee is available in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

friendly helpful staff, Erika, front desk, worked diligently to solve our problems at check-out and did an outstanding job

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel is extremely comfortable and a LOT cheaper than other hotels in the Hunt Valley area while still being within minutes of everything.

If traveling to this area in the future I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just a suggestion.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Include some fresh cut fruits , fresh strawberries cantaloupe Etc as part of the breakfast. And maybe some whole wheat or multigrain French toast as well as the regular. You might also provide raw sugar.

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

All I have to say is the room smelled terribly like mold. I could not wait to leave and the staff was very unfriendly, makes you feel like being an IHG member is pretty pointless.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but room so small and not clean

By

July 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, but the room is so small for two full bed. Cannot move freely. The smell is not good and the bath tub not is not too white. There is no comforters. The aircon is so loud. The staff is not nice and don't greet and treat their guest politely.

Read More
Read Less

cheep sleep

By

July 04, 2017

club

Worked for an inexpensive nights stay, we aware of animal hospital next door and dogs barking early. property was ok. not as nice as other HI express location. go out for breakfast, free breakfast not worth it, even if free.

Read More
Read Less

room was tiny and noisy

By

July 02, 2017

Room was tiny and extremely noisy. Street traffic was unbelievably loud and we were on the 5th floor, i literally thought the window was open, it was so loud. On top of that the air conditioner was noisy as well, so needless to say it wasn't a restful night. Alot of furniture in the room that was tiny to begin with and it was difficult to get into and out of the bathroom with the way the door was set up. We checked in late at night (around 11pm) and desk staff barely said a few words, just took the credit card and gave us the key.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

We live about an hour away and were in the area for a sports tournament and decided to stay here rather than having to drive between home and the tournament during rush hour traffic, both ways, which would mean an even longer drive time. It was money well spent! The hotel was a great choice and is located near the colleges in the area and we had an easy short drive to where we needed to be. Holiday Inn Express was clean, the breakfast was as expected for a hotel, staff was courteous. The only thing I would change if we stayed here again is to ask for a room on the back side as it sits on a busy road and was a little noisy, especially if fire/rescue equipment went by late at night. That is not the hotels fault, just something to consider for next time with our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Easy location from where we had to go. Had lots of restaurants on a strip.

Read More
Read Less