Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Room

By

August 10, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. When we drove up we found a very plain hotel. It was not very inviting- no landscaping, plants. It was freshly painted and inside was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

August 06, 2016

club

good location and more that meet needs for a good price. comfotable room

Read More
Read Less

Hunt Valley HIE No Thanks!

By

August 05, 2016

Not up to the same standards of courtesy and friendliness of other Express hotels. I suggest another hotel if you are staying in the Hunt Valley area.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel for the area

By

July 23, 2016

club

If you are expecting a brand new Holiday Inn Express you will be disappointed. The building is a bit old but most of the hotels in the area are the same. The rooms, lobby and eating area are very clean and the staff is attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you and value your business.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 22, 2016

I was in town for business, I have stayed at this hotel before and it is a good stay.
I found the bathroom to have a musty smell.
But I am sure it was just the shower curtain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. As a result we are checking to make certain we identify and address any issues that might cause musty odors to develop in the hotel. Again we thank you and are looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Served Purpose But Wouldn't Recommend

By

July 06, 2016

When I arrived at the hotel the night manager was very surly and clearly unhappy to be working. Upon entering my room, it appeared that someone had gotten sick in the toilet, or the toilet had not been cleaned prior to my arrival. There was loud construction outside of the hotel throughout the entire night. I understand this was out of the hotels hands, but still rather frustrating when paying somewhere to sleep. When I arrived home I realized I was missing a pair of shoes. I called the hotel and was told to call back because whoever answered did not deal with housekeeping and was hung up on before I could reply. The hotel served its purpose and wasn't too pricey, but, if ever in the area again I will be looking elsewhere for lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We appreciate your comments and take them very serious. Wed pride ourselves on being friendly, hospitable and caring towards all of our guest. I apologize if this was not your experience as well. The concerns you expressed will be addressed immediately and corrective action taken to resolve.
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wish the room was larger though.

Read More
Read Less

Hunt Valley HIE

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

While the parking is very tight, the hotel was nice, quiet and met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

good nites stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

cozy room for one night nice continental breakfast, good in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We certainly enjoyed having you visit with us and look forward to returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

club

Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We have stayed at the hotel several times every year for the past couple of years and continue to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate hearing from you. Thank you for your comments. Looking forward to your returning.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

I enjoyed my room very much and had a very relaxing breakfast. The computer was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Buffet

By

June 15, 2016

My overnight stay at this hotel was pleasant. The staff was courteous and efficient, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was fabulous! I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area and highly recommend it as good value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less