Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quality Stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Personable Staff and value for the services provided . Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with great rooms, service, parking and breakfast choices.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very quiet, clean and modern hotel with wonderful front desk employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We certainly enjoyed having you visit and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 03, 2017

club

friendly staff and great breakfast spread. Good stay for business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your returning again sometime in the future. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Front desk went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our room. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything in excellent working order. Breakfast was very good with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We enjoyed hearing from you and appreciate your comments. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

smoke smell

By

February 27, 2017

Room smelled like ciggeret smoke otherwise ok. I will plan to come again soon. Please supply more wash clothes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank for. We will make note of your request and remain attentive to any violations to our non smoking policy.
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to Timonium

By

February 27, 2017

Outside of the heavy traffic and close to good Restuarants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay while passing through

By

February 26, 2017

club

Solid HIE hotel.

.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel experience

By

February 22, 2017

Both the front desk clerk Heather and the manager Mark were superb! There was a problem when we first checked in as our reservation was made for a business suite which we did not reserve. Heather immediately corrected it with no argument or further problem resulting in a better room. Mark followed up every day to make sure our stay was smooth and we were satisfied. He also made sure the bill was right. The breakfast staff was very courteous and helpful....all in all ...five stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

February 20, 2017

club

Booked the hotel last minute with zero issues! The hotel was quiet and the staff at check in was friendly. Keep it going!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the motivation. We certainly enjoy having your visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, exceptional morning front desk staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Convenient location not far off I83 for overnight stop. No reservation.
Clerk had difficulty with computer/checkin, delayed more than usual.
Only room complaint was size. Hard to move around, very tight indeed. Bathroom very small as well.
Otherwise room, cleanliness and bed were perfect.
Breakfast was better than most encountered on overnight travels.
Morning staff exceptional!. We had misplaced IHG membership and hadn't used it in a few years. When we mentioned it the clerk gave us service 800 number to call. Shortly afteras we were loading car to leave he came out with our number which he had taken the time to retrieve himself. Amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Quick trips

By

February 15, 2017

club

A good reliable location. This is my goto location for stays when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant accommodations.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean, quite rooms. Very relaxed while here on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We enjoyed having you visit with us.
Read More
Read Less