Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place to Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay, reasonable rates, friendly staff and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! Guest feedback is very important to us and positive feedback is always great to receive! We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and hope to see you for another visit in the near future. Again, thank you and Happy New Year! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice place and great location. Will need a car but several stores and restaurants near bye. Very welcoming staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all of your positive comments. Our goal is to provide a great stay for each guest every time they stay with us. Thank you for your time and your business. Please visit us again soon! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and exceptional staff

By

January 14, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and have always been treated very well by the staff. They are all very accommodating and friendly. The hotel itself is clean with a few dining opportunities in the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Five Stars! On behalf of our entire staff, Thank you! Positive reviews are very motivating and we're very appreciate of your time in posting yours. We hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back many times in the future. Again, thank you and Happy New Year! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Nice accessories

By

January 11, 2017

club

Beyond expectations comfortable economical adequate for our duration

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"Beyond Expectations" is truly a great compliment and we appreciate your sharing this with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to comment on your experience. WEethank you. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Impressive room and great location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Felt like we got a better deal on the room per price compared to other holiday inn and competing hotels of the same caliber. The location was enjoyable and the service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comments serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and accommodations. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Again, thank you! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff, very clean, excellent breakfast! I stayed at this hotel due to being closer to my job during a winter storm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We love hearing that you enjoyed your visit with us and we thank you for your compliments to our staff, housekeeping and breakfast. We hope you'll return for a visit ( or visits) when we're not having a winter storm. We'' look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Thank you for your business and your beedback. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 13, 2016

Only major complaint was a staff member that was manning the desk and we talked to by phone about 1/2 hour after leaving the hotel. We had left two freezer packs in the freezer in the room and asked the desk clerk to hold them and we'd book her hotel on our way back north in April when we return home. She said she couldn't as they had a maximum 90 day hold on lost and found....ridiculous. Especially when I was willing to book the same hotel on the way home. After much complaining she said she might be able to hold them. Sigh.........I have no idea if they'll be there or not but when I call to make the reservation in April, if they say they're not there, I'll be booking a different hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the valuable information you have provided regarding a service issue you encountered. First, please accept our apologies for the exchange that occurred concerning the ice packs. This may have been a miscommunication but In the interest of great customer service we should have immediately assured you that we would indeed hold onto your ice packs until your return without any of the conversation that you've mentioned. I can tell you that I have the ice packs in the Sales Office marked with your name for your return and again apologize for the exchange that took place. Please feel free to reach out to me personally should you have any future concerns or need of assistance in the future. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly located with restaurants and shops

By

December 10, 2016

club

The best staff by far! All the ladies at Holiday Inn-Huntersville were very helpful and attentive. The young lady that assisted with the breakfast bar was awesome and so attentive. She made me feel right at home. The rooms were clean and I got some of the best sleep ever! I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
What a great compliment to our staff! A huge "Thank you" from our entire team. Your positive feedback is a great motivator and has everyone sporting a big smile. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to review your visit. Needless to say we hope you'll visit us again soon. Happy Holidays! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Pleased

By

December 07, 2016

We stay at various Holiday Inns wherever we go. This particular Holiday Inn Express was well designed and the logistics were well thought out. The room had an efficiency kitchen (not expected) and was laid out utilizing the area very well. I was very impressed. We did not know the area and the front desk was very accommodating. Breakfast was good and they had extended breakfast hours until noon. We will definitely stay there again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your choosing to stay with us recently and for your positive feedback! We hope you'll stay with us again on your next visit to Huntersville and we look forward to welcoming you back. Again, thank you and have a wonderful Holiday Season! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Poor customer service and poor temperature control in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay with us on Thanksgiving night. I'm so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay and especially so that you felt our customer service was not up to par. Although you didn't detail your issues with service I might only suggest that a last minute holiday shuffle with staff may have temporarily affected the level of service you should expect when staying in our hotel. My sincere apologies. Again, thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

I had an extremely comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn
Express as I had experienced on two other occasions.
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was
very good with many choices. I will stay again and will
recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Huntersville

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice folks I always stay here when in the area. Easy in and out and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you! We love knowing you choose to stay with us whenever you're in the area. Guest comments and compliments are always welcome and appreciated. Again, thank you for yours! Debra S.
Read More
Read Less