Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Upon arriving, I was greeted by reservation/check-in staff member. Room was clean and private. Large variety of items for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff here is what makes this hotel great. The amenities are similar to others but like I said again the staff makes this one the one I enjoy going to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Property

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was new (open for 2 weeks). Had a new, updated design that was very nice. Loved all the extra outlets and USB ports in the room -- they were everywhere. With everything new, everything was clean and comfortable. Also the light surround on the bathroom mirror made shaving easy. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staying a quick night, was comfortable and clean. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms have fridge and cabinets, but no utensils or plates - only choice was paper products from hotel kitchen area. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, I feel like an old friend coming back to visit. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Huntersville Area

By

May 11, 2017

club

Overall experience was very positive... The location is very convenient. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly...

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotels I haven stayed in. With us traveling to football camps for my son, its essential we stay somewhere like home and this was it!

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean with very comfortable bed. I wish IHG would go back to waffle machines and real pork sausage not turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night Stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Travelling home from Florida and planning on a 1 day adventure at Charlotte, this location worked out well for us. A pleasant experience overall. Comfortable room, great bedding and mattress, and as usual a pretty good breakfast.
Holiday Inn express is always my first choice for business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great Place and Location. Service was good. would like to have a better selection of fruit for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Rest at the end of the day

By

May 06, 2017

club

While staying at Holiday inn express in Huntersvill the staff was welcoming, helpful and kind. They even assisted me with becoming a member so I can start receiving points. I slept great and ate a good breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL FOR A GREAT WEEKEND

By

May 05, 2017

ALWAYS STAY HERE FOR THE 4 WIDE NATIONALS AT Z MAX RACEWAY,CLEAN AND AFFORDABLE ALWAYS A GREAT STAFF ALSO A GREAT AREA OF CHARLOTTE,GREAT RESTAURANTS AND VERY CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING

Read More
Read Less