Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Hotel and amenities

By

April 27, 2017

Loved the location and the amenities in the surrounding area. Will definitely stay there again if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

April 16, 2017

Great staff who make you feel welcome. The only issue I really had is that I found it a bit confusing when leaving the hotel and trying to find the highway heading north.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 16, 2017

club

A comfortable experience with all aspects as excepted. I have stayed. In IGH facilities in the past and all are quiet nice that is why I keep coming back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

I would stay again this location was centrally located with EZ access to interesting areas.

Read More
Read Less

difficulty finding the Hotel !

By

April 14, 2017

club

When getting off the exit of the 4 lane, we had much difficulty finding the hotel......there were no signs when getting off as to what direction we were to take, or even where the hotel was !
We spoke to the girl at the lobby, and she didn't even know the name of the Main street we were on, she just said "it's by the McDonalds.... where was the McDonalds ?????
When we finally found it after about 40 min. of driving around, and turning about consistently, we entered the main lobby, and there was a gentleman with his wife there, as well. They, too, said it took them nearly an hour to find the place when coming off of the interstate ! This was 10 :00 pm, raining outside, and all were very tired !!!
A sign at the end of the exit would be very helpful, and a later breakfast, so people may sleep in !!
Thank you !!

Read More
Read Less

restful night

By

April 12, 2017

after a long day of driving, had a restful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean and Comfortable Stay,convienant to interstates and to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room surprised me. It was spacious and had areas to relax. I was quite happy with the bed. Sleep came easily, and I woke up refreshed and no lower back pain. There was no noise to hinder my activities. Nice location to restaurants and shops. Hey just around the corner. Good location outside the bustle of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Home run stay....again!

By

April 09, 2017

The consistency of this property is amazing....the lobby is always immaculate, the room is always very clean, the outside property is well taken care of for a very busy facility. The manager's reception is always a big hit. And the staff are top notch! Being greeted by name, specific requests are taken care of quickly and the safety in the area is good. I never hear traffic noise despite being located conveniently off I-77. Definitely recommend over all other locations in the CLT area. Rose and Karen take great care of all the guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

We had driven from Florida as we do do every year. This was the first time we had taken I77 due to traffic problems in the Atlanta area, and our first time staying at this hotel. It was very comfortable. Check in staff was very was very friendly and gave good recommendations
for dinner. Room was comfortable. Room was on the fifth floor number 519 which was next to the soda machines.
They could be could be heard during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

April 06, 2017

club

After having issues with another hotel I called this hotel directly and they were able to accommodate us. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 01, 2017

club

A welcoming, comfortable hotel after a terrible day on the Interstate. We were held up for hours by many different accidents and decided we had just had enough! This hotel was close to the highway. We had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, but if they are all like this, it will become our hotel of choice. Clean, comfortable and very friendly, helpful staff. Large rooms with a good bed, sofa and desk. We've stayed in far more expensive hotels with poorer service and amenities. We will definitely stay again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less