Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntersville-Birkdale

16905 Caldwell Creek Drive , Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 884 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Devil is in the details

By

November 20, 2019

club

Someone deleted my reservations. I was not pleased especially after being up since 2am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for a Great Night's Sleep

By

November 18, 2019

club

We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was more than spacious and the service at the front desk was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience this trip.

By

November 16, 2019

club

I wad accommodated with my preferences this trip. Hasn't often happened here. Last time I was put on the lower floors and next to the elevator. Just the opposite of my account preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 09, 2019

club

Great location for a variety of events and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

So, so very disappointed...

By

November 06, 2019

club

My family has been staying in this property for 10 years and have always had a great experience until now. The room was dirty, there was hair in the sink and tub, someone's leftover Halloween candy was in the floor... It was just not up to par with past visits.
Also, folks BE AWARE THAT THIS HOTEL DOES NOT OFFER ANY ROOMS WITH MORE THAN ONE BED. PERIOD!!! No matter what your booking or reservation may say, this hotel consists of king suites ONLY. There are no double rooms in this hotel. We learned of this as we checked into our room around midnight after a very long drive. We were exhausted and ready to go to bed... all three of us... checked in to our supposed double room to find that there was one bed. Returned to the front desk to be told that they don't have double rooms and never have - "sorry but there should be linens in the closet for the pull out sofa". Guess what? There were NOT linens in the closet for the pull out sofa (that my teenage daughter was not real happy about sleeping on)... go back to the front desk (it's like 12:20am by now) - ask for linens for the pull out sofa - guy hands me a sheet... a single sheet. I ask if there are blankets/quilts/etc... and the guy says this is as good as he can do on short notice (!!!!) Are you kidding me?????!!! You don't properly equip your rooms with sheets/linens and you tell me it's the best you can do on short notice at 12:30am like it's somehow my fault??!!
A night of tossing and turning (and freezing) on an uncomfortable pull out sofa and we are sadly done with this hotel. I hate it, because it used to be so good and was a really good value... but it's just not worth the hassle anymore. So completely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

October 30, 2019

We have stayed here before and I was told that the rooms were to be updated .... has not happened! Front desk and breakfast area staff were great BUT ..... our room was not cleaned / straighten and we received no fresh towels during our stay ! Also there was not one clock in the room, we did tell the front desk about this! Overall not my favorite hotel and was quite disappointed in our room this time! Nice location just needs to be updated badly!

Read More
Read Less

Grade A stay

By

October 28, 2019

Wonderful staff, who could attend our needs and even make us laugh. Bed was great and I was out as soon as my head hit the pillow. Breakfast was great and friendly check out!

Read More
Read Less

Had better stays at this hotel

By

October 27, 2019

All channels didn’t work and room service didn’t show up as promised. This property is usually amazing was a little disappointed especially for the amount of money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was close to where I needed to be

By

October 24, 2019

club

Upon check in everything was great. My room was exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had during my stay was that there was a nasty stain on the pullout sofa bed, and hairs in the tub. I did not notify front desk due to us being so tired and didn't want to move rooms. I was also told at check in that there would linen for the pullout bed in the closet but when I check there wasn't a fitted sheet or pillow cases to make up the bed. I did ask front desk to bring them up and I did appreciate that they did so quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Fluffy

By

October 23, 2019

club

Thanks for labeling the pillow cases. I rested my head on soft and put fluffy under my knees.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

October 22, 2019

Good hotel for one night near a busy I77 near shopping and restaurants. Old hotel but reasonably good shape..........

Read More
Read Less

One night holiday inn stay

By

October 21, 2019

This hotel is ok for a one night stay. We spent the night to go to the renaissance festival the next day. Bed was very uncomfortable, which is normally not the case with newer holiday inns. My back was hurting after just one night. Also air conditioning was not on in room when we arrived so it was very warm. The room was clean and breakfast was good. I would stay here again for the renaissance festival.

Read More
Read Less