Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business trip

By

February 13, 2017

Cicnentient location, friendly staff good wifi quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

February 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and hotel was very clean and staff helpful with directions for the meeting I was scheduled to attend in local area. Will be back when travel brings me to area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking time to let us know. We look forward to your next visit that will hopefully be soon! Again, thank you! Debra
Read More
Read Less

NIce place, good location

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay there. Room was nice and clean. AC could have worked a little better, I brought that to their attention and I'm sure they took care of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your bringing the A/C issue to our attention. We hope you'll again choose to stay with us on any future trips to our area. Thank you. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 02, 2017

club

Other than the in room coffee pot needing repair the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay . . .

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was well located in the Huntersville, NC area. It was located just off of Hwy 77 and had quick access to both large shopping areas and downtown stores/restaurants. My wife and I both enjoyed this location because of its proximity to everything in the area.

Staff were amiable. Room condition was fine for the style and age of the building.

The hotel management staff were outstanding. I had a medical emergency during this stay, and management showed true concern and assisted with every requirement. Great hotel manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Your compliments to our staff are very appreciated and motivating. We wish you a full and complete recovery and hope to see you back in the near future fit as a fiddle! Again, our many thanks. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Me. Best Buy

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel!!!!! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you Mr. Best Buy! What great feedback. Thank you for your time and your business. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Great Location!

By

January 27, 2017

The HIE at Huntersville - Birkdale is in an excellent location that is convenient to I77 and I485 loops. The accommodations were a great value for this location. AND it was far enough away from the min interstate traffic to not get any road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! You time and your business are much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels and again, our thanks! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, safe area, courteous staff. I would come back here again when I am in the greater Charlotte, NC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your taking time to review your recent visit with us. We're looking forward to seeing you again on that next visit to Charlotte! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Huntersville

By

January 21, 2017

Convenient location, good breakfast and attentive staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you! We value your feedback and appreciate both your time and your business. Please visit us again. We'd love to welcome you back anytime! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay, reasonable rates, friendly staff and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! Guest feedback is very important to us and positive feedback is always great to receive! We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and hope to see you for another visit in the near future. Again, thank you and Happy New Year! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice place and great location. Will need a car but several stores and restaurants near bye. Very welcoming staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all of your positive comments. Our goal is to provide a great stay for each guest every time they stay with us. Thank you for your time and your business. Please visit us again soon! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and exceptional staff

By

January 14, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and have always been treated very well by the staff. They are all very accommodating and friendly. The hotel itself is clean with a few dining opportunities in the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Five Stars! On behalf of our entire staff, Thank you! Positive reviews are very motivating and we're very appreciate of your time in posting yours. We hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back many times in the future. Again, thank you and Happy New Year! Debra
Read More
Read Less