Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 373 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Very nice and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stayed in a King Suite for two nights. The room was large with a extra sitting area with a sleeper sofa and coffee table. Overall the room was very comfortable, and clean. Great WiFi and large LED TV. The Hotel Staff were very Friendly, and helpful, free breakfast was great. Overall appearance was also great, looks new! Would definitely stay here next time were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Redstone

By

August 08, 2016

Fine hotel with great amenities, good staff and good location! A bit above average for a HI Express! Convenient for work at Redstone!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

This HIE was very new and everything was fresh and clean. Has a great outside pool area. We took our grandsons to the Space Center then checked in to relax at the pool. Afterwards we met family for dinner. Had a very nice room on the first floor close to the pool area and breakfast area. Had a good variety of breakfast foods for the pickiest child to the food hungry grandpa. Will stay every time we visit family in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, friendly staff, clean facility. I would recommend it to anyone staying on that side of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Yessam, Thank you for the fantastic review! Your wonderful compliments regarding the staff and hotel are greatly appreciated. Thank you for the great recommendation and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is next door to Texas Roadhouse and near many other popular restaurants. Clean, quiet setting for relaxing after taking care of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Fredosg3, Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and had a relaxing stay. We thank you for staying with us and hope that you will visit us again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect 10

By

August 02, 2016

I felt pampered and the front desk manager was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear The Gutes, Thank you for the perfect 10! Our staff strives to provide an exceptional guest experience and I know they will be thrilled to read your fantastic comments. We thank you for your special recognition of Jeff's service and I will be sure to congratulate and thank him for the exceptional job he does. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Huntsville West and we hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

August 02, 2016

This is what you expect from HI top service clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear JR637, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you rested well during your stay. Thank you for the kind comments and we hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect

By

August 01, 2016

club

FIrst impressions were good, outside and surrounds neat and tidy, Lobby clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Room as expected, clean and tidy, furnishings were to a good standard. Bed was very comfortable with a good choice of pillow hardness. Bathroom was modern and very clean, no chips on the bath or surrounds. In all a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear TheUKTraveller, Thank you for the wonderful review! Your kind words regarding the staff and hotel are greatly appreciated. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and good experience. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will visit us again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Death

By

July 29, 2016

club

HIE is always predictable and clean and has a great breakfast. We booked two rooms for the sad reason that we were burying my grandson. 19. I really can't write any more about this just now...thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Loiese, Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear and sorry for your loss. We hope we were able to provide some comfort in your time of sorrow. Our prayers and thoughts will be with you and your family. Sincerely, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicer hotel in Huntsville

By

July 29, 2016

Only a couple of miles farther from Research Park, but a nice, newer hotel in Huntsville. The rooms were large and very much enjoyed my stay. There's a Kroger, gas station, and Texas Roadhouse restaurant right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear EdSoCal, Thank you for your excellent review! We thank you for taking the short drive to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

July 27, 2016

I appreciated how clean and modern the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Huntsville West was. The staff was very nice as well. Our suite exceeded what I expected as far as cleanliness and space. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. A good variety of items to choose from. I would stay here again and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Mimoe7, Thank you for the great review! Our staff strives to provide an exceptional guest experience and we are so pleased that your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments and for the excellent recommendation. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Convenient

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel has a wonderful staff, clean rooms, and a nice pool. Very close to the Space Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear TBest, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your kind remarks regarding the staff and hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less