Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 575 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Concert Trip

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable and consistent as always. That's why I stay with the Holiday Inn Express Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Quiet location~Clean, comfy room~Friendly staff~Yummy breakfast~Loved everything about it

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 26, 2017

This is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff.

By

July 25, 2017

Excellent service. The breakfast serving area was opened in a timely manner which was helpful based on my schedule. Everything worked properly.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Huntsville

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

We were passing through and was counting on the usual good Holiday Inn Express facility. We were pleasantly surprised to find a fairly new Inn in a convenient location just outside of the busier than expected downtown areas. Staff was pleasant and helped with sightseeing, directions and recommendations for restaurants. The room was very nice and clean with a comfortable mattress. Parking was easy. The food was fresh and abundant, but we wish the menu would vary, I guess we're spoiled at the same menu items every time we stay.
You can't go wrong at this Hol/Inn in Huntsville, Sweet Home Alabama.

Read More
Read Less

Week long business trip

By

July 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean well lit and had friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Visit

By

July 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed this visit and would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was excellent. They only thing I did not care for were the plastic eating utensils. They broke and were hard to use. Other than that, the breakfast experience was great. There was variety, and items were replenished in a timely manner. The attendant was polite.
The room was standard. It was clean and appeared well maintained. The pull out bed was more comfortable than I would have expected.
The fitness center was clean and was equipped with the standard machines and weights.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the competition in this area

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel at the quality you would expect for the price. I was impressed by how well-maintained and clean the hotel was. They obviously don't take shortcuts on plumbing and repairs like the competition. Loved that the room was cool when I got there vs. over 80-deg at the competition. Breakfast was the same old blah you get everywhere else. Why not some fresh bakery breads, local sandwich meats and cold cuts, fresh local jellys, fresh hard-boiled eggs, fresh fruit, etc.

The survey is WAY too long. I won't be filling these out every stay. Too many internet pages to flip through. I appreciate that IHG uses this info well, but it's really a time hog.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 20, 2017

club

As I said earlier in the survey. Copy this place and put it everywhere. This is an awesome place. We loved it. The staff and I mean all the staff were and are great. They could not do enough to help you. Very clean. My wife's only complaint is she could not stay longer because I just asked her if she had a complaint about our stay and she said "we could not stay longer." Very very nice. She even said this is the nicest place we have ever stayed. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Good Area

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and professional workers. Great area of town. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible check in

By

July 19, 2017

club

It took me a hour to check in not cool I had the worst experience checking in. The attendant was not familiar with the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Reasons for trip were personal family business and for just a little while, I was able to forget some of the challenges and just relax.

Read More
Read Less