Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good location

By

September 29, 2016

Have stayed in this Holiday Inn multiple times...always find it to be consistently good for a weekend stay. Appreciate the location and the service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

If you like a firm mattress, this is the place for you. The hotel is in a great location and is clean and comfortable. The beds are too hard for me, but I know others like a super firm mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel when Travelin!

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

I am the president of an event company in the Houston Area. However we have to travel throughout Texas and sometimes other States-Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice!

Read More
Read Less

Kids allowed to run rampant

By

August 25, 2016

Horrible stay. Huge family reunion this weekend and staff allowed their kids to run rampant during the day all round the hotel. To make matters worse, the children ran up and down the hall in front of my room until mid night. When I called front desk, they said they would send someone; either they never came or just allowed the children to continue to run.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 05, 2016
Dear bill38567, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Huntsville Holiday Inn Express

By

August 23, 2016

club

Nicest hotel in Huntsville---had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

August 22, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The location was very close to the University, we went to visit ( Sam Houston). The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

the bill

By

August 18, 2016

club

First time to schedule on line. I thought when I got to the hotel I could use my rewards or Triple a card but was unable due to paying for bill on line. I made my reservation 2 weeks in advance and when I went on line a week before my date the rate was cheaper and I was not able to change my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Super Inviting

By

August 17, 2016

This was a great experience for my husband and me. We got the suite with the hot tub and it was AMAZING and super relaxing. The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 15, 2016

club

My daughter in law and family stayed here after a visit with her Dad who had a liver transplant. They left Houston stayed in Huntsville then on to collect their daughter at Camp Olympia. They were so happy to have stayed at the Holiday Inn. My gift to them. They had stayed at the another hotel on the way to deliver their daughter to camp and stated it was less than wonderful. My daughter in law e-mailed me the evening of the 12th stating the room and beds were WONDERFUL. and the BATHROOM was PERFECT with wonderful hot water and towels. Sometimes my children are penny pinchers. I cannot stand them sacrificing their comfort on the road. My pleasure to have Holiday Inn to help me make their travel so delightful. I thank you all so very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows!

By

August 15, 2016

club

I love this hotel, everyone is so nice, and it is very comfortable! Will always stay here when i'm in Huntsville, TX!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope we see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

Very nice modern motel! Kyle will be serving a great breakfast in the mornings!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and staff

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

We loved this motel. We arrived early from an overnight flight in Houston. the staff let us check in early, It was so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less