Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Leisure stay accomplished

By

March 28, 2017

club

Stayed for leisure and found it was easy to relax. The room was cozy and clean and the staff was friendly. We Swam in the pool that was clean as well and enjoyed the variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and relaxing experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

Awesome stay!!
Everyone was great
Breakfast and customer service highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great customer service, nice rooms and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I had such a pleasant stay, the only hotel I would stay at in Huntsville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good location. Very clean. Quiet. Very comfortable. Would love to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything you want is at this hotel. Several restaurants just litterly right outside to eat. Wonderful hot tub, business center, staff treats you like you own the place. LOVE IT!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You first of all for being an IHG rewards member with us. Thank you so much for the kind words, We strive to be a home away from home and a hotel guests love. I am so appreciative that we fulfilled that for you. I hope you are able to stay with us again. Sincerely Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Easy access

By

March 14, 2017

I enjoyed my night at this hotel! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Name brand toiletries in bathroom. Breakfast was my only issue and that is only because I am on a special diet. My husband enjoyed the choices. Highly recommend this location and all Holiday Inn Express hotels. Never had a bad experience at one!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you visit our location again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

Very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 08, 2017

Enjoyed visit
Enjoyed food
Service was good
People were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible for the price

By

March 01, 2017

club

Most uncomfortable bed ever. Can't get any sleep. The walls are very thin and you can hear people slamming doors their TVs in the water coming on and off. The front desk girl kept running outside to throw up and kept coughing all over us while we were checking in

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean, pool great, comfortable beds and pillows. Great location. Very nice pool room with hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Liked the most

By

February 28, 2017

club

I liked how clean its was Comfortable bed. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less