Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 554 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Breakfast Room

By

February 25, 2017

club

We were disappointed that it closed so early on a holiday Monday.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Up North

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accomodations in an unexpected location Up North in Ontario. Room was comfortable and hotel is clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT OPTION IN HUNTSVILLE

By

February 21, 2017

No need to stay at the ski hill! We had much more room at a much better price at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and the double queen bed room with pullout couch gave our family of 5 plenty of room to sleep after a big day of skiing. Bathroom was clean with nice toiletries. Breakfast is included -- quite basic -- nice bonus.

The staff are absolutely outstanding. Each and every member of the team is friendly, polite, and so eager to help.

We requested a pet room and our dog was made to feel as welcome as we were!

We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to get around town and was very quiet for a Family Day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

amazing, pet friendly stay

By

February 21, 2017

My family and our two golden retrievers recently stayed overnight at this location and we are impressed with the service, cleanliness and pet friendly atmosphere you provided us. This was our first opportunity to bring our
dogs with us on vacation and you made this a wonderful
experience. Your staff are friendly and helped us
navigate through your pet policy as we did not wish to impose our dogs on guests who may be adverse to having pets stay in a hotel with them. You welcomed us and our dogs with the greatest of hospitality and for this we are truly grateful. We will definitely return and have told our family and friends of the wonderful service
we received.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, close to Arrowhead Park

By

February 19, 2017

Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff, breakfast was simple but good, pet friendly, only criticism, there should be a safe in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

February 15, 2017

The room and amenities were great but what really made our stay was the staff! Everyone we encountered from the front desk staff to the house keeping personnel was very friendly and helpful! The breakfast that wa sincluded was surprisingly good. They had healthier options like fresh fuit, yogurt and oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Holiday

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites was the perfect location for us to stay for our trip to Arrowhead Provincial Park. It was the perfect place to relax after all the activities of the day. It was close to everything and the staff was so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Great Service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming. Hotel was nicely decorated and breakfast area was nice also and plenty staff around to assist. I did not use the pool or excercise room but husband and children said both areas were good. Very quick check in/out. Minimal noise at night and bed was comfortable. Heating was on too high but very easy to adjust. Overall, good accommodation and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Sandi01 Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your survey response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn express huntsville ontario

By

February 08, 2017

club

Always a good experience staying at hoteleven this time sad circumstances

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear JR45 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I appreciate the 4 out of 5 score ! And Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a comment on your recent stay with us!!! I really appreciate when people take the time to provide us with their feedback. Sincerely, Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We had a good stay and especially enjoyed the warmth of the pool. Would have loved a hot tub, but the pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Grandma Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review your stay here with us! It means a great deal to me to receive this feedback so we can continue to deliver 100% guest satisfaction! Thank you for the excellent 5 out of 5 score - we really appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed the Pool..... Sincerely, Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hockey mom

By

February 06, 2017

club

Was a perfect mid point for us driving south to a hockey tournament

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Red71 Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! Hope you had a good hockey tournament!!! Sincerely, Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less