Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Surprisingly Good

By

March 29, 2017

club

Overall I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel! Staff were friendly and efficient, and breakfast was consistently one of the best I've had at a hotel of this caliber.

My only criticisms are the comfort of the pillows and the tv options. Pillows were fairly lumpy, and the "soft" and "firm" options felt the same. There were only a few tv channels, which would be fine if there was a decent option for renting movies- most options were in the $17 range!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay great value.

By

March 25, 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Huntsville Ontario and had a great stay. Very clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , clean rooms

By

March 25, 2017

Overall great place to stay . Staff is friendly and courteous. The one issue I wish would change is having bedside lamps with electrical plugs . The holiday Inn express in the USA has these . Very useful in having my cell phone plugged on and close by .

Read More
Read Less

Hockey tournament stay

By

March 20, 2017

All hockey tournament parents do not stay at this hotel. It is not kid friendly. It does not accommodate a group of boys who want to play and hang together. Our experience with the evening/ night hotel clerk was dreadful. Stay far away from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything about my experience was excellent. Check in and check out. Service, cleanliness, comfort and Internet.

Read More
Read Less

Our Winter Getaway

By

March 19, 2017

club

My Family wanted to see the beauty of Huntsville in the winter as we always visit in the Summer. Can't wait until next winter.

Read More
Read Less

Clean ,comfortable , overall good value

By

March 19, 2017

club

Couldn't find anything wrong with our whole stay other than the pool needed cleaning .(scum line)
Otherwise the rest of the facility was spotless .The service was very good and the selection of breakfast was
nice too .It was nice to see a Fridge and Microwave in the room .

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 16, 2017

overall great place to stay. The tv channels are not great but who is there to watch tv. Staff is friendly and very helpful. We thought the pool would be a bit bigger but it was okay for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear pat57 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I appreciate the 5 out of 5 score and I'm glad you found our staff to be helpful and friendly! Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 13, 2017

club

A very well maintained hotel, reasonably priced and located only 10 minutes from the skating track at Arrowhead Provincial Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Stever Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Huntsville

By

March 12, 2017

I was welcomed by the representative at the front by desk in a very warm fashion. She did not hurry me through the registration and was very detailed in sharing information about the hotel. Location ideal, room very clean.

Stay was only one night

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear GuestSept16 Thank you for posting a review and giving us 5 stars. Glad you were impressed with our hospitality and appreciate you sharing your experience with others. I will make sure to pass along to my staff your wonderful comments about the team here at Holiday Inn Express. Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express huntsville

By

March 09, 2017

club

No improvements necessary, enjoyed my stay immensely, good clean rooms that are spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Mikg Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful 5-star review. We're delighted that you had an excellent experience and hope to welcome you back the next time you're in Huntsville! Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, good food, good rate, free parking, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Brandon Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review your stay here with us! It means a great deal to me to receive this feedback so we can continue to deliver 100% guest satisfaction! Thank you for the excellent 5 out of 5 score - we really appreciate it. Richard Sasson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less