Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 737 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

freindly staff, nice, clean, and big room

By

October 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Very clean and big room. Nice location, close to downtown and not far from Algonquin Park.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 23, 2017

Very friendly staff. The rooms are clean
Very happy let dogs come

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay !!

By

October 23, 2017

club

Im in the Hotel Business doing their Guest Directories.
I travel yr round...this stay was 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable, great staff. Love the
Location. Close to everything in Huntsville

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Good for the price. Good breakfast. Good and comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean and friendly

By

October 17, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet. Everything was very clean. A bit dated room décor but functional. About what you would expect at a hotel of this caliber. Close by to stores and restaurants. Great for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

October 17, 2017

club

The front desk staff both at checkin and checkout were very friendly. Had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

nice surprise after long trip

By

October 14, 2017

club

We were very tired and were so happy to see the wonderful view of the autumn colours and water from our room. We felt comfy and at home there and preferred it to the previous hotel we had stayed at in another town. We decided we will come back for a weekend to get away.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

very good location and big parking lot, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern facility

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is a great hotel that was clean and modern. Close to restaurants, groceries and shopping. Close to major highways. Great staff! I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

October 11, 2017

I botched my online booking, and I believe her name was Carly, she sorted things out effortlessly. Upon arrival Tammy was so welcoming to my mom and myself. Domestic staff as usual were happy to exchange my regular coffee for decaf. Upon my return Richard was his always ebullient self.

I have travelled a lot in my life and have never experienced such consistently excellent service. At HIE Huntsville I get the feeling that staff are not just there to check me in/out of the hotel. They are a part of my journey. HIE Huntsville has set the bar incredibly high, rightfully they should be proud.

Truly there are less expensive places I could stay in Huntsville, but I value excellence, and surely HIE Hville staff are its value. Congratulations!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Though I booked Last minute, yet it was wonderful experience. Room was bit expensive but I understood that it was along week end and I was booking the room same day of my stay.

Read More
Read Less