Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

HIE

By

June 22, 2017

club

We did not have a reservation but was traveling in the area. Your staff did a great job in providing information on room availability. We felt welcome and we treated very well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly.. Room was clean, Pool and Hottub was enjoyable. Only negative is Pool opens t 6:00am, but Pool area had not been cleaned the night before and there were no clean towels when the pool opened. Pool was still clean.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

The receptionist at the counter was extremely helpful and very courteous! She is part of the reason my husband and I only stay in Holiday Inn express!

Read More
Read Less

1st time HI Express Guest

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very enjoyable overnight stay. Spacious room, A/C adjusted to my needs well, clean, friendly staff, easy on/off highway, lots of channel selections on TV, comfortable furniture, micro and fridge. Just good overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

ホテル

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

安定のHoliday Inn. 
インターネットだけはいつも遅い。
ロビーの外で喫煙中にもインターネットを使用できればと思う。
朝食はどこでも共通なので正直飽きた。

Read More
Read Less

Water in bath tub

By

June 12, 2017

Very disappointed with my stay. Smoke alarm went off at 8am for 5 minutes. It is not very pleasant when you have to take a shower and the bath tub does not drain. This is not very sanitary, standing in 3 inches of water while your taking a shower. Toilet seat was very loose and I almost fell off. I could hear people in adjoining room. Parts of hotel under renovation. I would not recommend this place. I probably won't stay at Holiday Inn Express again. I will find more reliable hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, clean , comfortable, very nice pool. Even though part of the hotel was under construction it was clean and quiet. There were also some good places to eat really close. Would definitely stay there again if we find ourselves in the area again while we are traveling. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay in May/Jun 2017

By

June 06, 2017

club

Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff were exceptional, as was the service. A few problems with the internet and two days of very limited access.

Read More
Read Less

Discounts

By

June 01, 2017

Upon reserving my room I asked for any discount for Military, USAA, American Legion, Sams Club or AAA. Whatever would get the me the lowest possible rate.

I was disappointed to find no discounts whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 31, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Clean with friendly staff. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel at least ten times over several years when passing through the area and have always been highly pleased with the facilities and the staff. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The breakfast is very substantial, always delicious, and has a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very clean,, beds were comfortable , staff was extremely nice

Read More
Read Less