Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The jacuzzi room we stayed in was nice. Loved the whole experience. The staff was very friendly. The indoor pool was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!!

By

March 20, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past. They are under renovation now but it was not a problem. The breakfast choices have improved and they have lots of choices. The room was clean. The hallways carpets still need to be updated as they looked dirty and dark.

Read More
Read Less

In-Person Nightmare at the Holiday Inn.

By

March 20, 2017

I wouldn't say that I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, what I'm saying is why highly recommend arriving before the 6 pm cancelation cut off so you can thouroughly inspect your rooms to insure all the features and amenities your paying extra for are actually functioning. If they try to put you in room 127 SPECIFICALLY, CANCEL AND RUN!!! Our night started out alright. We checked in and got into our room. We liked the set up of our room better this stay then the previous. We did notice there was previous water damage to the walls and ceiling of the room but we brushed that off and began filling the jacuzzi up. About 2 minutes into filling it up I walked over to turn the jets on and they worked for about 30 seconds before they shut off. So I walked over to turn it back on assuming I'd just not turned the timer on long enough. I was met with soaked carpet and tile there for soaking my socks. Immediately I looked up at the timer and saw that I'd set it to 15 minutes and it shut off around 13. It was no longer functioning or useable after that. So we informed the desk clerk. He came to our room, looked at the floor, and said, "we don't have any other suites available at this time, I can switch you into a standard room with a smaller bed and no jacuzzi but I am unable to guarantee a refund until discussing it with my manager in the morning." I told him I wasn't comfortable with that because what if morning got here and they told me that's my problem and I don't have anything if writing. So I requested to receive a full refund and I'd check out immediately. He then said, "unfortunately if you cancel your reservation after 6 pm we're unable to give a refund without approval from the manager. If you check out of the room I'm unable to guarantee you'll receive a refund." So we stayed. And no one even offered to Shop Vac the water up out of the floor they just left it. So we had to use basically every go left in the room to soak up the water. The night never got better. We we up until almost 5 am due to the leak In the wall. It was louder then the max volume on the tv!!! And I do have videos and pictures to confirm everything I'm saying. The faucet on the jacuzzi was held together with at least 5 tubes of silicone, obviously it just needed to be replaced. The sink was improperly installed and not even sealed around the inside of the sink. It was horrible and the next morning the only thing the manager was willing to do was give me a discount on bill. Not enough to make up for the Nightmare we experienced though. I called customer service as soon as I walked out of the hotel and finally received sincere apologies for my experience and appropriate compensation which I was advised should have and could have been handled the same way at the hotel. Although I'm not pleased that I'm still having to wait 2 weeks for the points to be added to my membership so I can FINALLY have the experience and relaxation I originally planned for.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable! I was able to completely relax and wind down from the day.

Read More
Read Less

A chance stop

By

March 02, 2017

club

Just by chance we came upon this hotel and we totally enjoyed our stay. There was a very clean hotel, nearby food and gas station to meet our other needs. Highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel was above and beyond what we expected! The beds were HEAVENLY!!!! the staff was fantastic and welcoming! Pool/hot tub area was wonderful. Very Very clean and quiet for excellent relaxation!

Read More
Read Less

Would reccomend!

By

February 27, 2017

Stopped here on our way to our new home in Alaska. Was a wonderful stay, and close to shopping and restaurants. Easy parking and was a connected lot to a gas station with souvenirs, which was a huge plus for us. It was also quite and peaceful with great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi in room

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had a jacuzzi suite for the weekend. The tub was in the room, not in the bathroom so it wasn't just a bathtub; 2 people can fit comfortably. The room itself was large, clean and quiet. Only bad thing was no smoking in ANY room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor timing

By

February 22, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and had a great experience . The misfortunate noise from the barn all night was beyond the staffs control . Would still probably book a stay and probably ask for a room on the other side of the building . Did not care for the sausage and the bacon was extreemly crisp .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Mattresses

By

February 22, 2017

Best nights sleep ever. Comfortable and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay there and it was very close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Right place; right time

By

February 20, 2017

club

After a rapid drive from Myrtle Beach to keep our scheduled appointments at home, the Holiday Inn Express in Winfield / Teays Valley was perfectly located for our overnight stop.
We're long-time Holiday Inn Express users, and this newer unit was a natural choice. It is in the right place, at the right time and provided us with just the right place from which to make it all the way back to Chicago in one day's drive.
Thanks for being there!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, everything worked, the breakfast was great with many options. The TV didn't work very well which was one bummer, but everything else in room including WIFI was great. They are currently renovating which gave some of the areas a messy look, but when it's done, I'm sure this will be an even better spot to stay.

Read More
Read Less