Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic!

By

February 23, 2017

club

I stayed following a wedding in the area. Prompt service at the desk, very helpful staff (courteous and professional). Everything from the lobby, the halls, the elevator, and the rooms were exceptionally clean and well-maintained. I'm in love with the shower, but that's just a personal preference. I also used their gym, which was very convenient. Everything was just wonderful inside, and it's close to a Super Target, gas stations, and several places to eat. Housekeeping staff is also very helpful and respectful of your privacy (I slept late one morning and they were very quiet). Will definitely book here again. Well-worth what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

February 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay due to the convenience of the amenities that were available. Everything I needed was in the room as if I were at home. The continental breakfast had many selections and I liked that there was also a business center, and fitness area. The service was great and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for choosing our location while in town from Wichita Falls! We are absolutely thrilled we were able to make you feel so comfortable here that it made it seem like home! Let us know when we can make your next reservation for you!
Read More
Read Less

Perfection!!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

want a GREAT nights rest and relaxation, this is where you will find it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Motodad, Wow! Perfection is amazing, and we are so happy that is how you feel about our property! We really work hard every day to ensure each guest's sleep is relaxing and comfortable and we are so happy to see that our guest's are noticing! Let us know when you want to make your next reservation with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were here for my daughter's gymnastics competition and we really enjoyed this place. Staff was friendly and greeted us the minute we walked in. Nice property and very clean. Everything we needed was less than five minutes away. Shopping centers, Walmart, restaurants, convenience stores, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Tisha06, Thanks for choosing us while in town for your daughter's gymnastics competition! We hope she did well in her competition here! Hurst is definitely a growing area and it is such a great benefit for our guests! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We can't wait to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed two nights and room was clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Drob, Thanks for the recommendation! Word of mouth is so important these days and we always want it to be positive when it's about us! Thanks for the great feedback on our hotel and staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

overall good stay

By

February 21, 2017

the only thing I didn't like was the bed and pillows. other than that it was great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear wczebely, We are sincerely sorry you didn't enjoy your sleep here! Please contact us and let us know what room you were specifically in so that we can follow up on these issues! We really do hope to see you again in the future and are very happy the remainder of your stay was enjoyable!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall, good property... The breakfast spread could have been better... Though overall had good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Arpit, Thanks for choosing our location all the way from the Philippines! We are still working on amping up our breakfast selection with some healthier options so hopefully you notice the change on your next visit! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your time here with us and we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

朝ごはんにシナボンが出た。嬉しい
KEURIGがあってコーヒーが旨い
シャワー室が良い
IN N OUTバーガーまで歩いていける。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Yang, Thank you for the awesome feedback on our hotel. We are so happy your enjoyed the Keurig in your room and our local In and Out Burger! We really hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and great staff. Clean rooms and breakfast areas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear jsangvi, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. Let us know when you need to make your next reservation, we can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Late Arrival, Late Check Out

By

February 09, 2017

club

Traveling for business, and arrived late. The staff had my keys ready and waiting for me. Acknowledged the breakfast start times and the late checkout. This allowed me to work from the comfort of my room prior to my conference in the early afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Business Traveler, Thank you so much for all the high praises on our hotel and staff! We will definitely pass your kind words onto our staff members! We are so happy your were able to enjoy your stay with us and work comfortably at your own pace! We can't wait to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable and accommodating. Enjoyed my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Dana, Wow, thanks for the awesome feedback on our hotel! We are so excited our staff was able to make your stay so comfortable and accommodating! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Stay

By

February 06, 2017

This hotel in Hurst is right off of the freeway, easy to reach and wonderfully clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Cara, Thanks for choosing our location to stay at while in the DFW area! Since the freeway construction has been completed our hotel is much easier to locate and access! We are absolutely thrilled you loved your time here!
Read More
Read Less