Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Exactly what I expected

By

January 12, 2017

Very typical of holiday inn express easy friendly affordable but not over the top

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 12, 2017

club

Services ladies are really friendly the bed are very comfortable and the service very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I travel to Six Flags often. Our usual hotel was completely booked so we got a room here at the Hurst. Even though it is a little further from Six Flags, we will continue to stay here and just drive a little further. The whole property is very clean and well kept. The rooms (all the ones we have stayed in) are super clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fish1971, Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We are about 8 miles from Six Flags but with the traffic is does make it seem a little far sometimes! We are absolutely thrilled you and your family love it here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel.
One negative thing: I felt forced into the rewards club program by the reservation phone staff's referral and then the IHG rewards phone solicitor was uncomfortably aggressive. I didn't want to join the club at the time. It was a long distance call (my nickel) and the solicitor wouldn't let me hang up.
I love the Holiday Inn Express but I don't want to be a member of the IHG program.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times, always find it to be clean, quiet and the staff very pleasant. Convenient to all the Metroplex has to offer. Breakfast is always fresh and plentiful. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Flip55, Thanks for your consistent loyalty to not only our hotel, but our IHG brand! We are so happy that our staff and facility can make each one of your stays so pleasant and great! Let us know before you make your next reservation so we can see if you have a corporate rate with us or not! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed soft pillows and fantastic service

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this is far and away the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Metaltop, Wow, thanks for the awesome feedback! Our staff really does strive to make our guest's stay perfect and relaxing so it is so great to hear the wonderful job they are doing! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

January 04, 2017

Clean room, comfy bed, great shower and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mrcotton, We are absolutely thrilled that you loved our hotel! Thanks for the wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We really hope to see you again, especially since you are so close to the DFW area!
Read More
Read Less

Family gathering

By

January 03, 2017

This was the best stay ever. Meeting family in an wonderful surroundings and the evening treats & wines was more than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear LizD88, Thank you for choosing our location to stay at during your family gathering! We are absolutely thrilled our hotel and staff were able to make your time here so wonderful! We really hope to see you more frequently now in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and a great location.

By

December 27, 2016

This property is in excellent condition. Very clean and comfortable. It is close to a freeway but you do not hear any traffic noise or noise of any kind. Good breakfast choice. Restaurants and shopping very close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear July1944, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on our hotel! Our staff really does strive to make this place perfect for each and every one of our guests! They recently finished the road construction and it has been so great since they did! We look forward to seeing you more frequently in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restfull

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

I didn't get to use the indoor pool, business center or exercise facilities this trip but I will the next,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are sincerely sorry you were not able to experience some of our amenities in the hotel, however we are very excited that we will be seeing you in the future! Thanks for being such a loyal customer to our hotel and brand! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Location was convenient for both business and please aspects of this trip. Facilities were comfortable and we enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Engineer69, Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback , it really helps our property and staff to constantly improve! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your time here with us and we can't wait to see you more frequently in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 14, 2016

Staff and services were EXCELLENT. My experience of the shuttle service was above and beyond my expectations. Shuttle drivers and all staff members I dealt with were outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful experience at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear CharlaStar, Thanks for choosing our location while in town from Southern California! We are absolutely thrilled our staff and especially our shuttle driver were able to make such an impression on your stay! I love hearing such positive feedback about the staff! Let us know when you need to book another trip to DFW!
Read More
Read Less