Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location and we'll kept

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel was very convenient to the location we were visiting. The hotel was very clean in all locations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at a great price.

By

March 25, 2017

club

While I travel to Dallas often I worry about my safety and the safety of my vehicle. I started last year staying outside Dallas in Hurst and I will tell you that was one of my best decisions. This property is well maintained, clean, safe and secure. The staff greet you when you wakk through the door and do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The breakfast area is well maintained and fresh. When I first stayed at this location I thought there would be no way I would get sleep with a major intersection less than a block away, but was I surprised when I slept without interruption, not only did I not hear the street noise, but the hotel itself was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice friendly staff clean rooms very nice breakfast in the morning. Nice pool. Thank you for a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I don't spend a lot of time at the hotel when I travel, so there are really just a few areas that matter. There were two people ahead of me when I arrived but check in was pretty quick, less than 10 minutes. The internet service was fast and reliable. There was a good selection of food for breakfast. The room was comfortable so I was able to relax and get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room poor breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

My relief at getting out of traffic and into the hotel was further increased during the check-in process. I was greeted and made to feel at ease while the clerk got all of the pertinent information. The room was almost all one could want--clean, comfortable with all of the advertised ammenities. No issues at all with the room; however breakfast was pathetic even compared with other HIE. The pantheon of caffeinated coffee carafes were empty--leaving only decaf (NOPE). They were soon replaced; however, the meal was done by that time. The eggs were dry and had to be hydrated with the gravy or ketchup just to get them down. The pancakes that were produced were the size of quarters. So while it was breakfast, it was not a good breakfast. I would be unfair to call it poor, it was on the bottom end of fair. This said, I would stay here again due to its location, comfort, and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel is okay. The only thing is that they advertise heated pool. The pool was extremely cold and they never had clean towels in the pool area. Breakfast was ok. It would be nice to have a different variety some mornings. Loved the evening. During 5-7pm they offer snacks in the breakfast area for the guest. Loved the varieties of foods during this time

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very Clean, Staff very friendly, Nice Manager reception at arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ambience

By

March 14, 2017

A pretty Hotel that seemed to be kept in good condition.
The beds were fairly comfortable but a little soft for my liking. Liked the setup of the bathroom but the lighting was fairly dim especially for women applying makeup. And we did miss their were no shower caps. I would also suggest a nite light for the bathroom as perhaps many people leave the light on in the bathroom so they can see their way at night. Also the light coming under the doors from the halls at night is really glaring in most all hotels. The room ,as I rated it, was overall attractive and clean but the sitting room furniture was not comfortable for either my roommate or myself.....non supportive.
With regards to breakfast, overall the food was fine but the eggs were just awful....and this was not just my thoughts. So not so many negatives but I would give it a 5 if furniture was improved in living area, light better in bathroom and breakfast improved overall.
Thank you for inquiring.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Very quiet. Great coffee bar in room.

Read More
Read Less

Family Gathering

By

March 06, 2017

club

We stayed recently to attend the memorial services of a dear family member. Your beautiful lobby was a wonderful spot for family to gather after the service. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

We drove 9 hours to get to Hurst and the staff welcomed us with a lovely reception. Food was good and we were able to stay in for the night and not get back out in that terrible traffic.

Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excellent stay with a great value. Thank you I look forward to staying here the next time I am in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

March 03, 2017

Stayed for baseball tournaments. Room was fine just too noisy and people continued to party until 3:00am. Complained to front desk and no reduction in noise. Very difficult to rest. Staff was very nice upon checking out.

Read More
Read Less