Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

My stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room and hotel were very clean. The pool was enjoyable other than a little loud due to there was a cheer competition that weekend. The breakfast was the same ol style breakfast. I would like to see more fresh fruit and less process and carbs. Parking was easy! So overall, this was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Express-Hurst on our stay in DFW. Everything was as we had expected it would be or better. The room was first class and the breakfast was as good as a local restaurant. WE will be staying here again on our journey's to DFW for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

We are considering purchasing the mattress this hotel uses as my husband and I woke up each morning without the normal aching back. The staff was friendly and helpful and able to provide driving directions when our gps failed. The breakfast staff was also friendly when asked questions regarding the length of breakfast, which was delicious. Breakfast offered a variety of choices from egg white omeletes to pancakes and bacon. Nice options for those of us trying to eat healthier. I also liked the location of this hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Not too far from the convention center, where our daughter competed this weekend.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel for the last 8 years it is excellent and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected

By

January 12, 2017

Very typical of holiday inn express easy friendly affordable but not over the top

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Ashmcmark, We are absolutely thrilled that we were able to maintain the great quality of the Holiday Inn Express brand during your stay! Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing us. We hope you enjoyed your time in the DFW area, especially all the way from Germany! We really hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 12, 2017

club

Services ladies are really friendly the bed are very comfortable and the service very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mandolin 22, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on our hotel and staff! We are so happy you enjoyed your time here and that our staff was able to make your stay so great! Let us know when you need to make your next reservation, we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I travel to Six Flags often. Our usual hotel was completely booked so we got a room here at the Hurst. Even though it is a little further from Six Flags, we will continue to stay here and just drive a little further. The whole property is very clean and well kept. The rooms (all the ones we have stayed in) are super clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fish1971, Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We are about 8 miles from Six Flags but with the traffic is does make it seem a little far sometimes! We are absolutely thrilled you and your family love it here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel.
One negative thing: I felt forced into the rewards club program by the reservation phone staff's referral and then the IHG rewards phone solicitor was uncomfortably aggressive. I didn't want to join the club at the time. It was a long distance call (my nickel) and the solicitor wouldn't let me hang up.
I love the Holiday Inn Express but I don't want to be a member of the IHG program.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear C.J.108, Thank you for choosing our location and for the feedback, it really helps up build as a brand! We are sincerely sorry about the issues you experienced on the phone with reservations. We will give them a call about your issues and see if they can tone it down for future calls from our guests! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times, always find it to be clean, quiet and the staff very pleasant. Convenient to all the Metroplex has to offer. Breakfast is always fresh and plentiful. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Flip55, Thanks for your consistent loyalty to not only our hotel, but our IHG brand! We are so happy that our staff and facility can make each one of your stays so pleasant and great! Let us know before you make your next reservation so we can see if you have a corporate rate with us or not! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed soft pillows and fantastic service

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this is far and away the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Metaltop, Wow, thanks for the awesome feedback! Our staff really does strive to make our guest's stay perfect and relaxing so it is so great to hear the wonderful job they are doing! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

January 04, 2017

Clean room, comfy bed, great shower and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mrcotton, We are absolutely thrilled that you loved our hotel! Thanks for the wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We really hope to see you again, especially since you are so close to the DFW area!
Read More
Read Less

Family gathering

By

January 03, 2017

This was the best stay ever. Meeting family in an wonderful surroundings and the evening treats & wines was more than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear LizD88, Thank you for choosing our location to stay at during your family gathering! We are absolutely thrilled our hotel and staff were able to make your time here so wonderful! We really hope to see you more frequently now in the future!
Read More
Read Less