Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay at Hutto

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent. Recommend additional TV channels: Fox Sports I and NBCSN. I suggest the TV in the Dinning Area be turned to a lower volume at night. You can hear it in some of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Corvette16, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I apologize we were unable to meet your expectations in regards to channel selection and public area television volume. We appreciate your comments and will be working hard to improve in these areas. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and very friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

This trip was only one night but I will definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and helpful both on check-in, she found I had made a booking error and fixed it, and the great room breakfast staff were very attentive to the cleanliness and the food being kept full. A great all around experience what all hotel experiences should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
As a valued guest, we want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are so glad we were able to meet and hopefully exceed your expectations. Our team members are like family and want you as well as each and every guest to feel right at home. We appreciate you taking the time to share and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly!

By

July 12, 2016

club

The entire hotel was very clean and all of the personnel was very kind and considerate as well as attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted our staff and cleanliness made a difference and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

front desk and breakfast server extremely helpful and courteous

By

July 08, 2016

club

The front desk persons were extremely helpful and courteous and willing to assist with any request--extra towels etc. The lady serving breakfast was also extremely friendly and accommodating. We arrived at the end of the breakfast serving time, but she was willing to wait a few extra moments for us to make our selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your recent experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad we were able to leave a positive impression.  We also noticed your rating was not fully satisfying. We understand quality of sleep is of utmost importance especially when traveling away from home. Feel free to reach out if you'd like to discuss further. We are here to serve and want to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are able to exceed your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room condition and staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was extremely clean and well stocked. The biggest tipping point was the front desk staff. We were checked in by a wonderful, friendly lady; Nicole who not only took care of out checking in and out but directed us to a nice restaurant for a good meal and was sure we had all we needed.
The self serve morning breakfast was fine and plenty to get us going for the day.
Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Wow, what a great review! I am so very glad you had the opportunity to be assisted by Nicole and delighted to see we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and invite you to join us any time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat and secure

By

June 15, 2016

club

Relative easy to secure reservation. No issue upon arrival right before midnight. The location was easy to find and the parking lot was well-lit. Would recommend to anyone staying in Hutto, Tx.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are happy to hear our facilities helped make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we welcome you back anytime you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Seeing Texas

By

June 15, 2016

club

If in this area I greatly recommend this Holiday Inn
We were treated very well and the location is easy to find, clean inside and out, Don't let the few miles off the Interstate hinder you using this Motel its not that far and the Hwy is very good and they are easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We appreciate your comments and want to thank you for taking the time to share. We are glad to see our location has helped you have a comfortable yet convenient stay while traveling in the area. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

Very friendly staff not only at the front desk but throughout the entire hotel. Nice selection at breakfast including hot items. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Only thing missing was the choice to rent any movies or games via pay-per-view. Enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our staff has a passion to serve and we are delighted to see we made a positive impact. We hate you weren't able to fully enjoy the media selection and will take this into consideration. Again, thank you for taking the time to share and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

June 04, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Easy to find and conveniently located in Hutto with easy access to Taylor, Round Rock and IH-35. Would highly recommend if you prefer a quieter location than staying next to a busy Interstate. Easy access to the Toll Road.
Nice new facility with decorative colors. Loved the restroom within our room. Certainly not a Gray fan, but the stunning use of colors in the room and the quality products co-mingled nicely together. This room displayed the masculine touch which anyone with a sense of design can appreciate. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear LisaPups, We take immense pride in our staff and instill a service culture to be remembered for each. We are happy to see we've been able to make a positive impression from staff to hotel design and décor. We appreciate you taking the time to share you recent experience with us and hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future. Thank you for your comments and always appreciate your feedback. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room and kitchen area

By

June 02, 2016

the room was very clean and the newly designed kitchen was a big plus compared to what they had before. overall the hotel was in great shape and I would recommend the hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Earl1900, As a return guest, we want to thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience. Our goal is to provide great service and exceed your expectations. We are glad to see our recent changes have been a positive impact. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

June 01, 2016

Were not able to check in until 3.5 hours after check in time. We had to keep checking to see if room was ready even though they said they would call us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Suznation, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and want to apologize for making your check-in experience delayed. Our staff is dedicated to ensuring your room is clean and includes all items to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel if you'd like to discuss this further. We appreciate your loyalty and will work hard to prevent this in the future. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looking for fun

By

June 01, 2016

Excellent friendly staff speech clean environment great selection from the cubby kitchen excellent room coming back next week

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
It's a pleasure to discover our team was able to make your stay exceptional. We appreciate your comments want to thank you for sharing your feedback. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less