Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 239 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good service and good location!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good location and good service! We have stayed at this location before. This is about our about our third stay? We have relatives in Coupland!, Georgetown! Taylor, and Roundrock? Put plus in good location to visit relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are glad to hear we have earned your loyalty and are so glad your stays have been exceptional. We welcome you back anytime you're visiting relatives in the Hutto area!
Read More
Read Less

Ms. J

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great experience every time! Clean, quiet and comfortable environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Ms. J, we are delighted to see we've been able to capture your loyalty and help you relax while staying in Hutto. We appreciate you taking the time to share and hope to continue this fantastic trend!
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I came in for a short stay. Great staff. Very clean hotel. I always use it when I am in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and we are so glad to hear our staff and clean facility keep you coming back. Thank you for taking the time to share and we welcome you back when traveling to Hutto!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 09, 2017

overall very satisfied with all aspects of my staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Our staff is here to serve you and we are happy to see our service left a positive impression. Thank you again and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Really liked the room, bed, and the breakfast. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Your ability to relax and enjoy your stay is top priority. We appreciate the feedback and taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great bed, decent hotel. Variety of the breakfast could be improved and it would be nice to have a pay per view option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are glad to see you were able to sleep well during your visit with us. We apologize our television channel selection was not fully satisfactory and we thank you for sharing your feedback. Also, we apologize breakfast did not meet your expectations and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in this area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Disturbance

By

January 05, 2017

Unfortunately, the housekeeping staff was very loud in the early morning until we checked out. We checked out early due to the noise level. The check in staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was okay. It was just sad that the overall experience left a sour taste in our mouth due to the inconsideration of the morning staff. The housekeeping staff talked very loudly down the hallway beginning before 7 am and continuing until we checked out a little before 11 am. Due to the evening before being New Year's Eve, we were hoping to sleep in after a late night but finally just decided to check out because the noise was overwhelming. We were contacted by some one at the hotel regarding the situation who was very nice however I do not believe we will be staying at this hotel again. 5,000 points doesn't make up for being tired and uncomfortable when you pay over a hundred dollars a night. Our niece is getting married in Hutto in a year and it will be hard to recommend this hotel for the family block of rooms. Driving the extra miles into RR for better service may just be worth it. Or trying the hotel brand in the same parking lot. We have been loyal Holiday Inn guests but after this experience we will be exploring more options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Poncho65, On behalf of everyone at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hutto, I would like to apologize for the trouble you had experienced with us recently. This comes as a shock to me given the attention we devote to every guest and every transaction. This is not at all usual and this incident will not pass un-scrutinized. We have taken many steps to narrow down the causes of this issue and found out that though our Housekeeping Dept does not start until 9am that they need to be mindful that guests are resting so we have implemented some changes along with additional training to remedy this type of issue. This is clearly our mistake and we take full responsibility for it. To fix this situation and regain your confidence in us, we would love the opportunity to visit with again at your convenience to discuss a proper resolution. It's our ultimate goal that all of our guests have an exceptionally gratifying experience and we hope that you will allow us another chance as you deserve the best and we will make sure that you will get it with us. Your feedback was essential in identifying this service flaw and we are taking all the necessary precautions to eliminate this and similar issues from happening again. Thank you for sharing your feedback which we deeply appreciate. We value you opinion and see it as an opportunity to learn and improve. Best Regards Robin Severson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Always a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express. Would recommend it to all my friends and family. Clean rooms friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations and absolutely appreciate and also welcome your friends and family anytime they are traveling to the area. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, relaxing, hospitable stay...this makes our second stay. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Steelkuklies, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we absolutely appreciate your loyalty. We are glad to see we are able to make your stay great and welcome you back anytime while traveling to Hutto.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

The place was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to see your stay was comfortable, we understand while traveling away from home, your ability to relax is a priority. We welcome you back anytime you're traveling in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Facility was above and beyond except the pool

By

January 01, 2017

club

The pool was ice cold. Reported it to staff the first day but nothing was done. Hot tub was excellent as was every other aspect of our stay. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We regret your stay did not meet your expectations. Although highly rated, I want to apologize for our pool temperature preventing you from enjoying this amenity. We have addressed this with our chief engineer and have identified the source of the issue. We have since corrected this and welcome you to contact us directly if you'd like to discuss this any further. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and we hope to exceed your expectations the next time you're in the Hutto area. Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

December 21, 2016

club

I stayed three days at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We are so glad you were able to relax while traveling away from home. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we hope we can exceed your expectations once again if you're ever traveling to the Hutto area.
Read More
Read Less