Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

family vacation

By

June 23, 2017

hotel was nice and clean friendly staff . Not to far from where we wanted to be. Great breakfast to getyour day started

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

My stay didn't have a good start, however my issues were addressed and I was taken care of by the management and staff.

Read More
Read Less

I'm​ willing to try it again

By

June 15, 2017

club

The staff and management went out if their way to mitigate the trouble we encountered. They offered compensation of fees to guests who chose to use the community pool because their pool was out of order. We were offered a discount because the hot water went out at the hotel. Despite the several problems the hotel had at that time, I was very impressed with how our comfort was a priority. I would definitely give them another try.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

I loved the jacuzzi and the mini fridge, microwave. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The staff was helpful and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

I tried to get a room at several hotels in DC area. All were sold out. When i called HIE at a different location, the woman who spoke with me spent several minutes checking other hotels in the area to help me find a room. No other hotel chains expressed any interest in helping me. She explained where it was, about the train system etc... Very friendly, I really appreciated it!
Our hotel was convenient and very clean. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

DECENT HOTEL AT A DECENT PRICE

By

June 12, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS REASONABLE ALL THE WAY AROUND. WE STAYING DURING MY DAUGHTER'S CLASS FIELD TRIP TO WASHINGTON. THE VALUE IS GREAT FOR WHAT IT IS AND WHERE IT IS LOCATED. SAFE, CLEAN AND CONVENIENT.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 10, 2017

club

Customer service was great, but my issue was not resolved. My room was downgraded and I was told my fees was nonrefundable so I felt trapped. I had to wait in the car for at least 3hrs before I got a room because the lobby was over crowded with other guest and children. Breakfast was ok, my room was extremely cold, and pressing the buttons on the a.c. unit to operate was hurting my fingers and difficult to press. The staff however tried their best but I guess some things were out of their control. I travel very often and I would love to rebook at this hotel but I need time to think about their policies.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

Good hotel for staying in DC area... Easy access for travellers. Having shuttle service to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 06, 2017

Given keys that didn't work at check in. Then got a lower room type than the one i paid for. Had a late night knock on the door from someone the front desk said was a visitor I was expecting? That doesn't even make sense. Got an early phone call from who knows. Received someone else's portfolio under my door. Horrible breakfast. Told at check out that I wasn't checked in. Told I would receive five thousand points for all the trouble but never did. Do not ever stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to DC

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

It's about 20 mins from DC in a secure location for an OK neighborhood.Breakfast is OK but lacks veggie options and is the same every day.Would recommend for no more than 3 day visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 16, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Washington DC BE Pkwy was our BEST experience in Washington DC. We came to visit the sights and the weather was HORRIBLE. It poured down rain both days so we did not get to see anything. We left disappointed. Our stay at the above mentioned hotel was fabulous. The staff, especially Kumar( not sure on the spelling ), was so professional, personality plus, delightful and informative. He made our trip. We are from the Rio Grande Valley in Deep South Texas and always wanted to visit the sights but it was not meant to be this time. Thank you again to the staff at this hotel for saving our trip. The rooms were very comfortable and the food was great. Highly recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good value

By

April 26, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, nice staff especially ReeRee in the breakfast room. Front desk staff was nice as well. Wish the pool had been open because there isn't too much room to sit in the lobby. Good location good value

Read More
Read Less