Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

See all ratings.

By

March 25, 2017

The ratings say it all. would only want to make ratings higher.

Read More
Read Less

料金が高く感じる

By

March 25, 2017

club

DC中心部より離れているにもかかわらず料金が高い。
また、施設自体もそれほど良く感じられない。チェックイン係が一人しかいなかったため、チェックインに30分ほど待たされた。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

We had a great stay and the staff was very accommodating for all of our needs. Will DEFINITELY stay again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 11, 2017

Great staff! Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great 3-Day Stay

By

March 11, 2017

Great place to stay when doing business in the Hyattsville/Lanham area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service, amazing rooms

By

March 02, 2017

I will definatley reccomend this hotel to everyone ! excellent servic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Kalixon, Our staff and management would like to thank you for staying with our hotel and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on future travels. Best Wishes, Jay Javid General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park MD
Read More
Read Less

stay here often

By

February 28, 2017

very friendly staff; the staff knows my name and recognizes me when making reservations; very accommodating; I request the same room;
Martha in the café is excellent. She remembers from my stays, my likes and dislikes and has them ready when I arrive in the room! She's wonderful! Kudos to the rest of the staff as well; very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and very clean rooms

By

February 16, 2017

The Holiday Inn is the only Hotel I stay at when away on business or pleasure,

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 06, 2017

Good location, quiet place, near shopping mall, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. I look forward to sharing your wonderful feedback with the staff and appreciate your taking the time to recognize them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience with the staff. Caring and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with clean rooms and good service

By

January 29, 2017

club

Arrived after riding on our motorcycles for 5 hours. Was greeted by friendly staff and allowed to park our bikes in a safe secure area up front. The staff was eager to assist with our travel plans and destination. Got a great nights sleep and typical breakfast for HIExpress. Took shuttle to metro and called upon our return. Shuttle was waiting for us when we got there. Drivers were warm and friendly. Couldn't have worked out better. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable setting

By

January 24, 2017

This hotel is a great one for the money . The breakfast options where great . Better than some more expensive hotels . Stay here and you will be delighted !!

Read More
Read Less