Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

room conditions

By

May 22, 2017

We couldn't lower the air conditioning as low as we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate lighting in the hallways, rooms and bathroom

By

May 21, 2017

I frequently stay at this location for business, but I am deeply disappointed in the renovation of the rooms and hallways.
The hallway, room and bathroom lighting is TERRIBLE! The only bathroom lighting is an led strip behind each side of the mirror. My wife could not see to put on her makeup and I could not see to shave. Bathroom lighting is equally bad day, or night. The room lights do not provide sufficient illumination after sunset. The dark room furnishings only add to the overall darkness of the room. The hall lighting is TERRIBLE. The small wall mounted led lights totally fail to illuminate the hallway giving it dark and unsafe feeling. The dark hall carpet also adds to the overall darkness of the hallways.
I sincerely hope Holiday Inn does not renovate other locations using the contemporary style found at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle-free stay for a tired driver

By

May 20, 2017

club

I broke an 800-mile road trip with a stay at this HIE. It was a smart choice. It's right off the interstate and easy to find. There are plenty of restaurants very nearby plus some restaurants will deliver to the hotel. The staff was efficient, friendly, and professional. The room was away from the elevator (as I had requested), it was clean, had plenty of space for my luggage, ample towels, toiletries, etc. Plenty of options on TV, HVAC worked fine. Bed was super comfy and there were pillows marked "firm" and "soft" so I slept very well. Blackout blinds were spectacular. Breakfast is nothing special, but it's there, clean, simple, and the young woman on duty was super nice and helpful. I needed a hassle-free, no surprises stay and the HIE delivered. It was completely pleasant, low-key, and just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, staff was excellent!

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. I saw the general manager frequently. He was always cleaning areas of the hotel and helping out the staff. Very rarely that you see the general manager that visible. The room was brand new and extremely comfortable and well designed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

With the exception of the construction, everything was clean, updated (and pretty soon, even more so) and the staff was friendly. The elevator was being repaired at the time which wasn't an issue for me, but could have been for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was tasty, especially the sweet rolls.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

May 16, 2017

club

The stay was nice here. I definitely wouldn't say don't stay here. It is a clean hotel even though remodeling was going on. The decor is kinda cold though with a lot of plain white. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good. It's in a nice, central location to a lot of commercial attractions and retail.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great location and the staff was very friendly. The manager actually carried my bag to my room. The rooms were just redone and were very modern. With comfortable beds and pillows. Loved that you had two different kinds of pillows. VERY nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but unclean

By

May 15, 2017

I used reward nights for this stay and was very disappointed. The room was nice, however, the bathroom was unclean. There were curly black hairs on the floor, on the side of the tub, and hair and residue in the bottom of the tub. The backsplash of the tub looked as if someone had splashed muddy water on it and it hadn't been clean. The hotel was full and we were unable to change rooms. We checked out a day early and went to a different hotel. I was supposed to be credited back my points for both nights (the one we stayed, and the one we did not stay), however, I have not seen this or received an email informing me of this. I am very disappointed in IHG, I understand these things happen, but I would think I would have been immediately credited or at least received confirmation that this was happening. The hotel was also under construction and I was not informed of this until I reached the lobby, which was undergoing full remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was spotless and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was very tasty and fresh. Only issue was barely adequate water pressure in the shower. We were on the top floor.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

Both the front desk staff and breakfast staff were very pleasant, all seemed very attentive to my needs and were
Happy in their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

The staff was friendly from the beginning, and the room was updated, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less