Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Air conditioning worked great, clean rooms

By

July 24, 2017

Rooms were clean and the hotel employees were laid back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

July 24, 2017

The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was large. We had a suite that had a couch and second television. The management was very courteous. Breakfast was very good with both hot and cold selections. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Fine property but the taxes are ridiculous! The base pricing is a little high as well.

Read More
Read Less

Week plus stay

By

July 20, 2017

We have stayed at IHG facilities across the country. This has to one of the best staffed hotels they have. Everyone bent over backwards . No bad attitudes .

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was one of the best rooms we have stayed in. Nice,clean and relaxing. Easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and helpful. The beds were amazing! The room was quiet. Everything was clean and updated. I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was nice - lots of restaurants in the area. I especially liked the fact that there was a microwave and a refrigerator available in the room! Nice bonus for travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

July 17, 2017

Great new rooms and super clean beds and bathrooms. All around excellent value and comfort. will stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 14, 2017

The front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. After hearing we wanted to swim,he put us in a room right across from the pool.
Having just been remoldeled, our room was very nice and clean.
We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again and Would Not Recommend This Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

The manager of this hotel is absolutely awful! I will never stay at this hotel again and would not recommend it if you require any kind of decent customer service. Upon checking in we had difficulties with the manager so asked to talk to the manager's boss. He gave us a number for customer service. Don't bother calling them because they just call the manager of the hotel which is who we were having problems with in the first place.
Let me explain. In the morning of the day we were to stay we called the hotel and asked if it would be okay to pay part cash and part credit card. The manager on duty at that time told us it would be fine. We called in advance because we thought it could possibly be a problem but the manager we talked to reassured us it would be fine. We get there hours later and are told it is totally unacceptable to pay part cash/part credit card. All of the payment has to be put on the card (he said he needed it on the card because he needed the card number in case we trashed the room even though he would HAVE the number because we were using it for partial payment). It is after banking hours so we cannot get to a bank to put the cash on the card (and our LOCAL bank is located on the west coast anyway). We ended up calling customer service, they called the hotel manager and came back and told us that the policy of that hotel is credit card only. Why did we call customer service when they told us they called the very person we were having problems with? WE HAD THE MONEY it just was NOT all on our credit card but laying on the counter in front of the manager. Later, in the room we checked for this hotel's payment policy online and could not find one. When we questioned the manager about the morning manager verifying it was okay he told us we were misinformed and that he would have a talk with that manager. Two days later there was a notice on the front counter advising cash would not be accepted. (this was NOT there the night we checked in).
The first day of our stay the room was not cleaned (yes, we finally located someone in our town to put money on our card to cover hotel costs and thankfully they were on Pacific Standard Time). Long story short, called to have towels brought to the room, told to come get them, we said we were ready to go to bed and please bring them up, they said around midnight, we said "no" we would be asleep by then, they brought them up, pounded on the door, handed them over without a greeting or smile, and walked away.
The grounds where we parked our car had a lot of garbage laying around (probably because it was next to the dumpster).
The wireless internet was horrible in the room and we ended up purchasing more data to cover our phone use.
Overall our 5-day stay was ruined by our check-in experience.
Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was friendly and helpful but this is not enough to get me to stay at another Holiday Inn Express anywhere ever!

Read More
Read Less

Clean New

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was clean, new and comfortable. Fast internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Our stay at this hotel was extremely pleasant - we would certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and Fitness Center

By

July 10, 2017

Stayed here for business. It's very rare for a hotel fitness room to have a rowing machine - loved that this Holiday Inn Express offered this piece of equipment! The hotel is like new - which is very obvious in the comfort of the beds and state of the rooms/hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less