Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 496 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

HIE Indy

By

May 23, 2017

It was clean and just OK. Nothing special but clean and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms and old mattresses

By

May 23, 2017

Rooms needed to be sweeped and bug spray was used because of ants. The mattresses had springs poking through. Will not use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Indy

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was very satisfactory. Room clean and appreciated the amenities microwave, refrigerator. Sleep well and breakfast was more than adequate. Could use some potatoes. Front desk accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to spend a night.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Spent one night here on a leisure trip and everything was clean, workers were friendly, breakfast was hot and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Privater Besuch in Indianapolis

By

May 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt nahe eines vielbefahrenen Highways. Zwar würden wir wieder in einem Hotel der gleichen Gruppe buchen, aber nicht in diesem Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our first visit to a holiday Inn express. The staff was very pleasant and the room was comfortable. We only stayed over night but it was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Army of Ants!

By

May 17, 2017

club

I had a room full of ants! Ants were all over the table, on my bed, and had gotten on some of our clothing. My grandchildren woke up to bites on their arms. It was truly a disappointing experience. This was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at in my life. I'm sure the ants got more rest then we did, to bad they weren't able to pay their half of the bill!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 16, 2017

Not problems at all. The room was clean. Breakfast was hot and tasted great. The ground around the hotel clean. The front counter staff friendly. The pool was clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I have stayed in this hotel for the last four years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 15, 2017

always feel comfortable and welcomed. the location is great for me and work . also, it is convenient for the airport. thank you for being great staff and so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Good Service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean rooms attentive service. Was I in town for training and the rooms were clean, the gym was nice and the food was good and the service staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 09, 2017

club

The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was outstanding attending to make sure all offerings were well supplied and tables were kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large suite style room.

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room I stayed in had a king bed, desk, couch, and a kitchenette. The room was roomy and had the feeling of an upscale hotel room for a fraction of the price. The bed was also very comfortable. It is conveniently located off the interstate and only about 10 minutes from dowbtown Indy.

Read More
Read Less