Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great for Business

By

July 24, 2017

club

A No Frills Clean Hotel!
Great for a Business trip.
Staff here are Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Not for business travelers.

By

July 19, 2017

Friendly staff cannot makeup for worn out condition of property. Lots of traveling teen sports teams during my week there made for noisy breakfast and hallways. Internet was worthless. Stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at this particular hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great. We were there during a big basketball tournament and the hotel was very quiet. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

July 10, 2017

club

I stayed here for business for 3 nights and am impressed by the quality of the room for the money. I had a large king bed, rooms are clean, tv, WiFi, and the refrigerator is a huge plus. The consistency of Holiday Inn Express is outstanding. I will be coming back here and recommend it. It is great for the price.

Read More
Read Less

family outing

By

June 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The staff was very polite and accommodating. The beds were comfortable. The a/c worked well in the room. The breakfast was also a great amenity. I would most definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff,great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall our stay at the holiday Inn Express was good. We were greated by Debbie at receptions and she was very helpful,very professional. The other staff were polite and helpful especially Rosa from housekeeping and we felt at home during our stay. The facilities were clean,breakfast was the standard, but was okay it was warm and a few options some fruits would be great. rooms were nice, sheets were clean but may need replacement soon. We were in Indianapolis for a business convention proximity to the venue was not so good due to rush hour traffic. I hope the price for the rooms aren't always this high I recognize that the event might have cause the increase.as the other hotels were significantly more
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

missing comfort

By

June 27, 2017

club

Disappointed. We have had better rooms and accommodations at other places.

Read More
Read Less

room condition

By

June 26, 2017

club

The room needs to dust off often. While I was staying, I requested the cleaning service twice in 5 days period, but it seemed like they only change the towels at the bathroom. Dust and spider webs were remaining. Hopefully, the new person in charge of the housekeeping department can make the difference for the future customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2017

Close enough to the airport, yet far enough to not notice the air traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Convientet to the interstate

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Make sure you were shoes in the room so your feet doesn't wind up black.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express East Indianapolis for a number of years. Staff has always been great. Rooms are always clean and amenities good. Will stay again next trips.

Read More
Read Less

Confirm Bed Selection Upon Checkin

By

June 21, 2017

I booked this hotel for my husband, we are platinum elite members and my husband was placed in a room with a standard bed. He is 6'5 and didn't even come close to fitting on the bed. He called down to the front desk who got rather rude with him and said that is all they had and he's welcome to check out (he arrived at 12:30 AM this morning and checked out at 7:00AM). Very poor customer service, got no sleep, no need to even bother making the bed!

Read More
Read Less