Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean place and great service

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I make a lot of trips to Indianapolis and have stayed in a number of different hotels. This particular one was very clean and the service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear mike98798799, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see you enjoyed the service as well as the cleanliness of the property. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

September 28, 2016

hotel was clean, front desk guy upon check in was very nice and helpful, check out lady was so so. mattresses were hard and well used (defiantly need to be updated). over all experience was descent and typical for this type of Holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear erikm, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was good to see that your enjoyed the cleanliness as well as the staff. We were sorry to hear that the mattress was not to your liking overall. Thank you again for your comments, without input from our guests it is difficult to know where we need to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night Sleep

By

September 27, 2016

Great stay, great staff. Great pricing,
Close to major points of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed the staff and the pricing of your room. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Indianapolis are.
Read More
Read Less

comfort at it's best!

By

September 26, 2016

I made the reservation on line the same day as we stayed. My daughter, her 2 toddlers and myself were traveling from VA to IL and wanted a hotel with an indoor pool. Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. The kids loved the pool and enjoyed it for several hours. The room was a nice size and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was enjoyable and we were able to find things a 3 yr. old and a 1 yr. old would eat. The staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Disneynerd66, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to help you with any requests you may have had. It was also great to see that you enjoyed the pool, beds and the breakfast. Thanks again for letting us know how your stay was with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Indianapolis

By

September 20, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Michigan City, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see the Front Desk staff was able to make your stay a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 08, 2016

I had a good stay at this hotel. The bed was comfy, the room clean. All good! Would stay here again if I visit Indy again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

September 05, 2016

I am on business trips a lot and enjoy staying here. Clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Bidder, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It is great to see that you enjoy staying with us when you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thanks again for letting us know how we are doing!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic people!

By

September 02, 2016

club

The front office staff was fantastic. So nice to see a friendly face after many hours of driving!

The room was beautiful, and I appreciated the blackout curtains, extra blanket, and the A/C that was turned on before I arrived. The pool was great, and I noticed there was a lift for accessibility. (I don't have a need for it personally, but I work with children with special needs and tend to notice things like that)
Overall, I had a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear DanaM75, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed the staff as well as the room amenities such as the blackout curtains. It was also great to see you got to enjoy the pool during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area. Thank you again for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer

By

August 29, 2016

The front desk was by far the friendliest around. Our team travels all the time and they place is GREAT. I have not enjoyed staying away from home as I did this place... They know how to make you feel welcome....

Place is super clean and over all great value...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Moose2022, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you and your team enjoyed your stay with us here. It was great to hear that you enjoyed the staff and that you felt welcome throughout your stay. We will make sure and share your comments with the staff and I am sure it will bring a smile to their faces. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, well appointed, great staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

If all Holiday Inn Express Hotels were this good, I wouldn't stay anywhere else very often...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Kimberly53, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure and share your comments with the staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Happy to Find a Good Hotel

By

August 25, 2016

club

I travelled to Indy with my kids for the Drum Corps International Finals. I was late in looking for a place to stay, and worried I wasn't going to have luck finding a decent place. Fortunately, I found the Holiday Inn Express, and I was completely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. Everything was comfortable and conducive to a good night's sleep, followed by a good breakfast before leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Doc68W, It was great to see that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was nice to see you enjoyed our staff, got a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast. We hope your kids did well in the competition and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Indianapolis area. Thank you again for letting us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

August 25, 2016

This hotel is your standard HI Express. The staff was extremely friendly. We were there on business and received several large UPS boxes and they were extremely helpful in making sure I got them. The breakfast was good and Mother Theresa was a wonderful attendant in the breakfast room. If you have a large vehicle or trailer there is no circle around and the parking is tight with a trailer. We were given a suite and while it was a nice room, the bathroom was small and there were whirlpool jets in a huge garden tub but we were told the jets were disabled because their brand did not offer jetted tubs. A disappointment after a long drive. There was a large group of kids staying several nights for a swim meet and they were very noisy running up and down the halls. The internet was very slow and our room did not get cleaned one day and dirty towels left in the middle of the floor on another day but it was ok. We stayed for 22 nights while working in Indy. The area felt safe, Bob Evans across the street and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear KKFan39, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you did enjoy many aspects of your stay such at the staff friendliness and Theresa as the breakfast attendant. We would like to apologize for the noise the kids caused during your stay. As you can imagine we worked diligently with the chaperons to try to keep the noise levels to a minimum in order to minimize guest impact. We were happy to see you stayed so long with us and that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your business travels bring you to the Indianapolis area. Thank you again for letting us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less