Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 397 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable and great service

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and services. They let us check in early and did not have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Catering

By

March 26, 2017

I'm not writing this for publication. More a comment on a recent meeting we held.

I requested the meeting be held at this hotel, and as an owner of the company, my request was granted.

Most of the trip was great.

I was very disappointed with the catering staff. They arrived 2 hours early and uncovered the food. It sat for 2 hours and became stale and\or warm. The food itself consisted of bad sandwiches and a couple tubs of salads.

We had been told we must use hotel caterers - which we did not do the balance of the stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience-

By

March 26, 2017

club

The hotel was overall good, clean room, plenty of space, good location. On the flip-side, the pool should be open earlier than an hour before checkout. When you attend a late event like supercross and can't let the kids swim after 10pm. Well open the pool at 0800, so people can enjoy the indoor pool prior to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Enjoyed my stay above average quality for a holiday in express except in the quality of the breakfast food items described earlier in the survey. Rooms are clean and updated staff is friendly. The workout center is very nice.
Mattresses are getting older and a little lumpy but still sleep fairly well for now..

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for a basketball tournament. This Hotel was a good place to relax after the game.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was clean, neat and spacious!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms,. The room rate was higher than I had wanted. The king sized beds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly service. Just wished room was not as dusty and cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Room a little rough, great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Shower handle was broken couldn't take a shower. Had to call maintenance to come up to put a Jerry rig on it. Fold out bed all the springs were broke barely made it work. The hotel just needs some TLC to spruce it up

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 18, 2017

club

God Hotel for the money, good location and services nearby.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and effecient

By

March 15, 2017

club

great location quick to get to and from our venue. you asked for the survey and its ridiculous that i have to give at least 50 words. I told you what I thought i have nothing else to say

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Every staff member we encountered were very attentive, personable and respectful. The pool is nice; the only problem was: it was very crowded and the hot tub was in constant use and there seemed to be no air flow, so the room was unbearably hot; but I think during normal times (not so crowded) it would be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Really good amenities, but make room choice wisely!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very large, clean rooms with nice amenities. Stay would have been better if I would have chosen the top floor. The guests in the room above were traipsing about all night which reverberated through my room like a teenager's car stereo until 1 o'clock in the morning, then started back up again at 05:30.

Choose the top floor and you'll enjoy your stay much better than I did.

To be fair, I didn't contact management, so it's all on me.

I will stay here again as I enjoyed everything else.

Read More
Read Less