Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Downtown Indi

By

March 25, 2017

The only thing good about the hotel is location. Very low quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice room, larger than I was expecting when I booked. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall had a great experience at the HI Express in Indy. Front desk staff were great and very helpful. It was convenient to the activities were in Indy for. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No heat

By

March 21, 2017

club

Our heater did not work. Front desk only had one person working and he checked it and could not get it to work either. There were no other rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

dont stay during NCAA basketball

By

March 21, 2017

club

-hotel was great, room was great, breakfast was great.

-got GOUGED with the price for 1 night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Convenient location to downtown Indianapolis. Within walking distance of everything in downtown Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel to use if looking for somewhere downtown indy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern rooms

By

March 20, 2017

I recently stayed near the convention center and finding a hotel that was reasonably priced and within walking distance of the downtown area was not the easiest task. I finally settled on the Holiday Inn Express and am glad I did! The room looked freshly remodeled and very clean - I felt as though I was the only person that had ever stayed there. There was plenty of storage, a place to set the suitcases with storage underneath, coat hooks on the wall, plenty of places to charge electronics and a spacious, clean bathroom. I would definitely recommend the property and would definitely go back to this location when staying in Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

nice place and convenient

By

March 15, 2017

club

Fresh room and convenient location, The fresh warm cookies were great!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Downtown Indy

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient to downtown Indianapolis and is clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub are both nice and the breakfast is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time at the hotel. All the employees did a great job. Everything was clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
john19483, Thank you so very much for the five stars and the feedback! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just crashing for work

By

March 14, 2017

I was just crashing for work. Things were smooth, everything was clean, only complaint is that the staff never mentioned my rewards status.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Tyler , Thank you so much for the 4 stars and the feedback. I apologize that we neglected to mention your rewards status. I hope you will come back and give us a chance to redeem ourselves to you.
Read More
Read Less