Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 646 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

It was an overall great stay however was awaken by room service when there was clearly a do not disturb sign. That was my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was very, very clean! Staff was polite and helpful and the breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant experience for an overnight getaway for business and leisure at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice clean and updated property, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 16, 2017

Love it!!! Great location, value and HUGE clean and new rooms

Read More
Read Less

Indy hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Would not recommend staying at a hotel that is undergoing remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

June 14, 2017

club

Poor facility and over priced. Didn't adjust for not having the room I booked.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 13, 2017

club

We had a great time visiting Indianapolis. Only problem we had with Holiday Inn was they doubled charged us for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction Currently

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel is decent. Location is awesome.

It is currently under HEAVY construction.

The water was cut off from 11am-3pm. When it was running the water was cold. The breakfast wasn't as hot as usual due to it having to be set up in a different location.

There is a Actual Holiday Inn on the same block.

Had I known there was this much construction going on, I would have stayed at the other one.

It will be a nice hotel once its completed, but during construction I would suggest the holiday inn across the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities....BUT......

By

June 12, 2017

Construction was going on and there was no water from 11 am to 3 pm, which we did not know about until we arrived. There was no other place to stay due to a convention. I was out of the hotel during those hours, but my husband had to go to the bar next door to use the bathroom during the day and could not sleep in due to the pounding that started each day at 8 am each day. We were compensations $50 but only after we complained to the manager.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, modernized, location convenient. Room was large and well furnished. Very clean. Bedding smelled very fresh and laundered. Pillows were comfortable which I unusual!

Read More
Read Less

Tavis

By

June 11, 2017

Didn't think I should have to pay for parking figured that would be covered under my points other than that it was a great day

Read More
Read Less