Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

dont stay during NCAA basketball

By

March 21, 2017

club

-hotel was great, room was great, breakfast was great.

-got GOUGED with the price for 1 night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Convenient location to downtown Indianapolis. Within walking distance of everything in downtown Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel to use if looking for somewhere downtown indy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern rooms

By

March 20, 2017

I recently stayed near the convention center and finding a hotel that was reasonably priced and within walking distance of the downtown area was not the easiest task. I finally settled on the Holiday Inn Express and am glad I did! The room looked freshly remodeled and very clean - I felt as though I was the only person that had ever stayed there. There was plenty of storage, a place to set the suitcases with storage underneath, coat hooks on the wall, plenty of places to charge electronics and a spacious, clean bathroom. I would definitely recommend the property and would definitely go back to this location when staying in Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

nice place and convenient

By

March 15, 2017

club

Fresh room and convenient location, The fresh warm cookies were great!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Downtown Indy

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient to downtown Indianapolis and is clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub are both nice and the breakfast is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time at the hotel. All the employees did a great job. Everything was clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
john19483, Thank you so very much for the five stars and the feedback! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just crashing for work

By

March 14, 2017

I was just crashing for work. Things were smooth, everything was clean, only complaint is that the staff never mentioned my rewards status.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Tyler , Thank you so much for the 4 stars and the feedback. I apologize that we neglected to mention your rewards status. I hope you will come back and give us a chance to redeem ourselves to you.
Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

March 14, 2017

club

To many issues and extremely rude staff

Xxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Good if visiting Lucas Stadium

By

March 12, 2017

club

We were there for our daughter's to Page in the House so the value wasn't great but it was average for the area. It is directly across the street from the stadium so if you are in the area for a game this is probably the best place to stay and worth the price. The hot tub was the only thing we were disappointed it, it needed cleaned but was functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to IUPUI Campus

By

March 10, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was very close to the IUIPUI campus that my son and I visited. Also, the fact that it included breakfast in the room rate -- that's important to me.

The room was REALLY nice. Bathroom is a good size and the shower head and water pressure were AWESOME.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
MichaelH, Thank you so much for the four stars and the feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend visiting the children's museum

By

March 06, 2017

club

The check in was great! I felt bad for the staff as there was another customer checking in and being very loud, rude, and disrespectful of the staff. She was upset about not having a second car covered with parking, and having to pay the fee or another car. But anyway check in was quick and very easy to find room. The room was good, we used the sofa bed as we have 2 kids. The only complaint with the furniture is that the sofa bed mattress was pretty disheveled and thin. The bathroom was pretty clean. We were very happy with the breakfast selection. The children loved the automatic pancake machine. They had a great breakfast selection. We went down to grab some tea right at the end of the breakfast and the staff seemed very irritated 10 till closing up breakfast. Would've been great had they assisted everyone in getting what we wanted then closed up shop. Totally understand time limits but courtesy goes a long way. We also used the pool, it seemed pretty clean but there was a lot of rust spots in the hot tub and the pool was very cold. The towels are also very tiny for the pool, but they worked. Overall had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Megamama, Good Morning! I wanted to take a moment to Thank you for the feedback and the four stars! I am sorry that you were treated poorly and I will discuss the items outlined in the review with the breakfast staff for future interactions. Thank you for the kind words about your check in experience and We hope you will come back and see us again. Sincerely P. McDonald
Read More
Read Less