Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 663 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location and service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Awesome staff, great quality, location and convenience to the downtown location. The only annoyance was the parents that would let their children run and scream in the hallway starting around 6:30 am every morning. And the dad walked up and down hallway talking on cell phone as his children screamed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all around

By

July 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed the staff, the room and the breakfast. Hotel was convenient to walk to events and a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service needs work

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel is generally nice. The pool seemed clean but the hot tub was never cleaned during my 4 day stay. Chemicals were added daily but no actual cleaning was done. The breakfast room is quite small, and the variety of breakfast items leaves something to be desired. I've never seen a hotel with no waffle maker. The guest room was nice. The street noise on the Lucas Oil Stadium side of the building was loud at times. The train was loud at times as well. The hotel shuttle service needs better communication between the desk staff and the shuttle drivers. I called the desk at 2pm asking for a ride at 2:30pm. They said that wouldn't be a problem, but the shuttle didn't come until 3:10pm. Spencer at the desk wouldn't hold the shuttle driver accountable or call a manager. He just kept offering to call me a cab. Why would I pay for a cab when the hotel has a free shuttle service?? Useless. Overall, it was a decent hotel, but I don't forsee myself staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of traveling sports teams

By

July 19, 2017

club

If you want to be able to relax at a hotel, do not stay here. Traveling sports teams were rowdy and the staff did not address our complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as a family. Staff was very nice and hotel was very clean. Nice location to be able to walk to downtown events.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend

By

July 17, 2017

The overall experience at the hotel was great! I was able to relax and enjoy the city, without having to drive anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

This was a very clean hotel and room. The staff I encountered were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

July 13, 2017

club

Traveling with two small children was ok. Places to eat weren't in the most convenient places to walk. But the staff gave us a list of places that deliver. We definitely took advantage of that! Really neat to look out our window and see Lucas Oil Stadium!

Read More
Read Less

We love Indy!

By

July 13, 2017

The staff is very nice from cjeck in to checking out!
Our room was large, clean

Read More
Read Less

New renovated rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

Rooms are newly renovated from last stay. Much more modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

Comfortable, clean, well decorated, friendly staff, great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in great location

By

July 05, 2017

Hotel is right across the street from Lucas oil stadium. The hotel is also about 5-10 minutes from the zoo and about 15 minutes from the children's museum.

Read More
Read Less