Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great beds and pillows

By

August 05, 2016

The bed and pillows were absolutely perfect
The major issue was way to loud for us from the bar next door. No drapes over HVAC to close out light
I didn't like hoe the parking lot was not lit up enough with the 2 bars next-door especially when having to walk late-night from the parking garage

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello jrg2016, Thank you so much for staying with us! I would like to sincerely apologize if you did not have a restful night's sleep. The restaurant behind us typically does not give off too much noise, and they close by 10pm on weekends. I do apologize if they were louder than normal. Additionally, we have 6 streetlights and several flood lights that light the pedestrian entrance and exit to our garage that opens up to Basey's. The area is also well-patrolled by local officers. It's very safe and well-lit. I hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future so we may improve upon your experience. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 05, 2016

Really enjoy staying at the downtown location next to Lucas Oil Stadium and able to get a great burger from Basey's.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Downtown Indy for Business and Triathalon

By

August 03, 2016

club

The facility was inviting and well kept. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating to my needs associated with an early morning triathalon. I have always had consistent good experiences with Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Restful night in Indy

By

July 29, 2016

The room was clean. The service great. The only area of concern was the attentiveness of the breakfast area staff. Couldn't find a clean table when eating breakfast, but it was during the busy breakfast time, so willing to give the staff the benefit of the doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi Molitor4, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. You'll also be happy to know that we are currently undergoing a complete renovation. We will be knocking out a wall and adding more breakfast seating because of our ever-growing demand. This should solve some the busy issues at breakfast time. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

Above average Holiday Inn Express.

Nothing negative.

Thought it was a bit pricey but inline with others in the near downtown area.

Cheap taxi-cabs ($5 for 1 person, $5.60 two people) due to price control from city I think - highly recommend a cab to uptown but its also walkable - especially in daylight. Hotel has $5 shuttle too when it runs.

Very fun city to walk around, try a few places etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi Steve-BuckeyeFan, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize if you felt the price was high, but we price competitively within our market based on the level of demand within the city. Because you stayed with us the weekend of the Brickyard and a few other major downtown events, the price was slightly higher. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bedding and pillows

By

July 20, 2016

club

Pillows were identified as firm, soft and there were plenty of them.

Read More
Read Less

Short walking distance to Convention Center

By

July 19, 2016

Was concerned about having to walk every day to/from the convention center, but it was no problem as it was only a half mile walk if that. Not many food choices around the hotel, so for that you'd have to drive, unless you felt fine walking about a mile into downtown around the Circle Mall area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi SharkbaitOoahha, Thank you for staying with us! We are just about a block and a half from two entrances to the Convention Center and steps from Lucas Oil Stadium. We are the perfect location for any convention travelers. There are actually two restaurants sitting right in our parking lot, and many other choices less than a mile from our front door. Many choices are just steps from the convention center, perfect if you are already there for a conference. I hope you'll stay with us again, Sharkbait! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and a great price

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable, and in a great location for business in downtown Indy. In nicer weather, one could walk. But I stayed in the summer and it was very hot. Less than $10 per day in Uber rides gets you around perfectly and comfortably. The free breakfast is an opportunity to save money on expenses. Food isn't that great, but it's substantial and you can have fruit, toast, cereal, yogurt, and keep it on the safe side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi CABL39, Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm delighted that our property was able to provide you with convenient and value-added amenities. We also have a shuttle service available for a nominal fee to take you around the downtown Indianapolis area. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 17, 2016

Love this hotel. stay there frequently. Overnight rate meets our company guidelines. It's nice to be downtown close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello NTN Roger, Thank you for staying with us so frequently! We're always delighted to have you and other NTN Bearing guests in house with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate in contacting the front desk or the sales department. We'll see you soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

try somewhere else

By

July 15, 2016

club

beds were hard as a rock, with no refrigerator and you were given dirty looks to get outta there quickly before checkout. no sleeping in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Luke and Tina, Thank you for staying with us! I would like to sincerely apologize that your experience was not satisfactory. You'll be pleased to learn we are undergoing a complete renovation, so every room will have new mattresses, a mini fridge and microwave. I assure you that our staff were not trying to rush you out of our hotel. Our check-out time is 11AM, though housekeeping does begin before that time. If you would like to sleep in later, the front desk would be happy to put you down as a late check-out complimentary. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Indianapolis Antique Roadshow

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Had the wonderful opportunity to attend the Antiques Roadshow in Indianapolis and booked a night with the Holiday Inn Express. It is very close to the convention center and able to walk to roadshow. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Even had a Kuerig coffee maker in the room. Large clean bathroom. Heard no noise during the night. Breakfast buffet was very good. This was a great room and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Redbird1257, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad we were able to provide you with great amenities and a convenient location to your event. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great location in Indianapolis. Close to Lucas Oil Stadium and Mass Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Civilone 92, Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG hotels as a Platinum member! I do apologize that you felt your rewards night stay was not a good value. The points needed to redeem a free night are set standards by IHG, so the number of points you redeemed would be similar to other Holiday Inn Express properties, which, of course, have the same amenities as our property. I am so glad to read you enjoyed our location, and I sincerely hope we will become your hotel of choice when visiting Indianapolis. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less