Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfortable bedding

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

We had a much needed great nights sleep and it was quiet in the hotel. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quality time with the family

By

March 27, 2017

Great location close to everything and everyone is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holida Inn Express Indianapolis South

By

March 23, 2017

Make sure to stay at this hotel as pretty close to downtown and on the main street. Complete value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express South

By

March 23, 2017

Indianapolis South is a good drive from downtown and although not the most attractive area, it is off the main drag. Good staff, great rooms (mine had a king and a Jacuzzi) and very comfortable mattresses. Excellent for the business traveler. Amenities include a pool (which I did not use, but kids were there that did) and a business center. Moderately priced and a short drive to downtown. Just the general feel of South Indianapolis off the main drag felt like it has seen better days.

Read More
Read Less

NICE AND REALAXING

By

March 22, 2017

THE PLACE WAS NICE AND CLEAN, IT WAS COOL THAT THE POOL WAS OPEN LATER (11PM)

Read More
Read Less

Overall a GOOD stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indy South location. It was clean, friendly, and efficiently ran and operated. My only concerns, would be the location isnt the greatest and it is slightly dated. And that is FINE, however the price does not match the quality I expected from IHG properties. I would call it Fair for the price. Had it been 50 bucks cheaper my review would of been straight 4s or 5s of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Price was higher than I like to pay for a night at a hotel. But overall rooms were clean, staff was good, breakfeast was good and there was a working hot tub which is hard to find anymore. I also had the best sleep I've had in a long time. Beds were extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

March 20, 2017

This was a quick overnight stay and it met my needs

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 19, 2017

The room space is big. And the free breakfast is above average. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Quick but nice visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

All the necessary amenities, clean place. We always trust that Holiday Inn is a quality place to stay, this one did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice Hotel and area. Good value.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Recommend this Hotel and plan to stay again next time we visit the area. Convenient to Downtown and the South Mall area.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 12, 2017

It was not the most updated or clean there also was not enough food first the amount of people who came for breakfast

Read More
Read Less