Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 627 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is very comfortable and worth the money! Close to downtown and delicious restaurants.
Breakfast items were varied and tasty! The only drawback is that there isn't a nice view from any
side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gross!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Gross room, gross pool, all around dirty. Staff was great, but overall this place is in poor shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Noisy!!!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great Hotel, great breakfast, loud noise when water runs in whirlpool room. I got no rest at all. Slot of running on floor above.

Read More
Read Less

July 7th

By

July 18, 2017

The staff are wonderful, It like coming home. everyone is do friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and wonderful staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very quiet. I felt safe and comfortable. The pool was nice, but I wish it didn't have so much chlorine in it. Very nice staff. Location is near many shops and restaurants, but not super close to downtown. However, it is located only 15 minutes or less from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

/wow, Holiday Inn Express ideal accomodations

By

July 15, 2017

club

We sure enjoyed our stay recently at the Holiday Inn Express near Indianapolis, IN. Clean room, comfortable room, tv works great, air conditioning readily adjustable, friendly service and a wonderful breakfast included from 6-10. WIFI available with lots of outlets for electronics.

Read More
Read Less

General Manager Saves the Day

By

July 13, 2017

club

My initial experience started off rocky with this hotel so I immediately booked reservations and a another hotel close by. Prior to checking out, I spoke with the general manager Tony and he exceeded my expectations with genuine concern, professionalism, and urgency. He addressed all of my issues and we ended up conversing in the lobby long after we discussed my issue. Shortly after, I cancelled the reservations I made with the other hotel and decided to stay. The cleaning staff was very friendly and delightful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Grandma

By

July 12, 2017

club

My expectations were not met at this Holiday Inn. The hotel needs some major renovationing inside and out. Based on the price paid, I certainly expected the property to be in better shape. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast foods were a disappoinment. Both selections and preparation. The furnniture in the breakfast area needs updating. However, the staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean. The temperature in the room was comfortable at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, noisy

By

July 12, 2017

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable,good food. Noisy and bath curtain did not stay inside the tub so water pooled on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Nice Area to staying in and complementary breakfast nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay...it was clean the staff was GREAT and there was plenty of choices for breakfast the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for us.

By

July 07, 2017

I really enjoyed our stay. The bed was clean and comfortable. The windows had darkeners to keep the sun out for not-so-early risers! The pool hours were nice, however, I wish the hours started early, like 6 AM for those who would like a swim to start the day off before heading out. We were only able to swim once, which is the main reason we chose this hotel. We would've loved to have had more opportunities to swim.

Read More
Read Less