Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 470 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

I like Holiday Inn Express. It was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Room, bathroom and bed were nice. Good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

front desk was awesome at helping me check in. We found the rooms to be very clean. The breakfast and coffee was nice too

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and up to date

By

July 25, 2016

It's a good hotel. Good breakfast, comfortable beds, reliable internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent stay. Friendly staff, clean hotel and rooms. Close to area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Billing Issues

By

July 25, 2016

club

Was to get a king room, was given a double at the same price. When contacted staff they said the price would be adjusted at checkout. At checkout the bill was higher than my first bill for a king room. The rate was adjusted but I hope that my bill to my credit card is correct. Also, in the am there were workers out side my window doing something to do façade of the building and the smell of the material/plaster they were using was coming in directly through my ac unit, thus having my room smell nauseating.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear not leaving a name, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology we were not able to honor the room preference you reserved and the issues you had with your bill. We also apologize you were not well satisfied with the service you received and the unusual smell in your room that is coming from the outside affected your stay negatively. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The suite was luxurious and very clean. Great breakfast. Ample room. The hotel was secure and very clean also.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Upon arrive I was given the wrong room, but the staff was quick to change my room to what I asked for. Whirlpool tub was amazing. The bed was comfortable and the room was very spacious. Within driving distance to downtown. Lots of restaurants and shops close by. Only down side was the pool being closed. Other than that A .

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

club

We have found Holiday Inn Express to be consistently excellent. We feel that we get what we pay for. When at home, we were proud to provide accommodations for our house guests at H.I.E.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

A real good place to go for a weekend getaway. From the time my family and I arrived we were greeted from a very friendly staff and took care of all of our needs. The room was very quite and the beds were just right. I would recommend to family and fiends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice place with a cozy room and quiet lobby and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Vibes27 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you was comfortable through out your entire stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Indy racing was a once in a lifetime experience.

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel provided the basic accommodation we needed for a once in a lifetime racing experience at Indy.

We would have slept in our trailer, but the hotel provided a better sleep, and the breakfast was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Flyin Hawaiian for telling us about your stay. We are excited that was able to get some good rest and delicious breakfast to start your day off. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less